Dragula review

Dragula review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

DRAGULA SEASON 4 EPISODE 1 RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

29197
2219
427
00:26:26
21.10.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

Dragula Titans: Cast Reveal - Rant and Review

4029
328
33
01:12:32
28.09.2022

Dragula Titans: Cast Reveal - Rant and Review Premieres 5pmEST/7pmCST/8pmEST on YouTube(Matty Rants channel) Dragula is back! I know we are excited to see 10 of our favorite Queens return back into the dark to compete once again! All Stars format, but we don’t have the full details yet if there is a twist. We will soon found out! #DragulaTitans #Shudder New Merch Store! 🤍 Please Support The Channel: 🤍 Cash App: $MattyRants Venmo: Matty-Rants I’m now on Cameo: If you want to request a personal video check out the link: 🤍 Patreon: Https://🤍patreon.com/mattyrants * Thank you for tuning in, check out my other social media links below and be sure to follow! Matty Rants links: 🤍 For business email: bookmattyrants🤍gmail.com Guest Host: DooleyNoted: 🤍

Top 10 DRAGULA: RESURRECTION Looks | The Boulet Brothers' DRAGULA Review | Mera Mangle

9609
435
74
00:17:45
29.10.2020

The Boulet Brothers' DRAGULA Review: Top 10 DRAGULA: RESURRECTION Looks Join my Patreon! : 🤍 Get Mangled Merch! : 🤍 Instagram/Twitter: 🤍meramangle Venmo:🤍meramangle

Dragula Titans Cast Reveal Buy Or Rent Rawview

11079
954
190
00:12:18
28.09.2022

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula Titans!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula #DRAGULATITANS To donate for chucky Venmo 🤍 NINADOLLFUND or email NINAB.BOOKINGS 🤍GMAIL.COM subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

Dragula RESURRECTION Review 👻 | Hot or Rot?

95817
3317
267
00:21:22
07.11.2020

DRAGULA Resurrection Review & Reaction 🦇 | Hot or Rot? ►JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 Today I'm reviewing Dragula Resurrection, a new spin-off of everyone's favorite drag queen (super monster) competition. The Boulet Brothers have announced 7 Queens will be returning from the dead to compete for a chance to be cast on Dragula Season 4 AND to win a cash prize of $20,000. The queens returning from Dragula Season 1, Dragula Season 2, and Dragula Season 3 include Frankie Doom, Loris, Kendra Onixxx, Dahli,, Victoria Elizabeth Black, Priscilla Chambers, and Saint (formerly St. Lucia). ►Official Entertainment Weekly Dragula Announcement: 🤍 - SUPPORT ME ►JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 ►MERCH: 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►TWITCH: 🤍 ►TIKTOK: 🤍 ►TWITTER: 🤍 ►BUY MY MICROPHONE: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) ►TIP ME ON VENMO: 🤍bussyqueen ►FILMING SETUP: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) - TIMESTAMPS: 00:00 - Dragula Resurrection Floorshows Review 0:33 - Dahli Witch 1:36 - Dahli Ghost 2:34 - Dahli Vampire 3:43 - Frankie Doom Witch 4:33 - Frankie Doom Ghost 5:24 - Frankie Doom Vampire 6:15 - Priscilla Chambers Witch 7:27 Priscilla Chambers Ghost 7:56 - Priscilla Chambers Vampire 8:36 - Victoria Elizabeth Black Witch 9:28 - Victoria Elizabeth Black Ghost 10:12 - Victoria Elizabeth Black Vampire 11:35 - Loris Witch 12:26 - Loris Ghost 13:17 - Loris Vampire 14:27 - Kendra Onixxx Witch 15:07 - Kendra Onixxx Ghost 16:08 - Kendra Onixxx Vampire 16:53 - Saint Witch 17:36 - Saint Ghost 18:43 - Saint Vampire 20:07 - Hottest Hots 20:27 - Patreon Shoutouts - #Dragula #DragulaResurrection #HotOrRot #BussyQueen - Hot or Rot? Hot or Rot is a Drag Race and Dragula review show hosted by bussy queen. My show is kinda like "toot or boot fashion photo ruview" for Drag Race/Dragula except I go into more details about the show, react to how the queens perform in the challenge, and provide an alternative opinion! Oh - and I'm your host - BUSSY QUEEN! - This is a Dragula Resurrection Review hosted by Bussy Queen.. the best Drag Race and Dragula Review show on youtube! Today we are focusing on the PROMO looks for the Dragula Resurrection special.

DRAGULA SEASON 4 THE LAST SUPPER RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

16224
1131
158
00:10:57
17.12.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula To donate for chucky Venmo 🤍 NINADOLLFUND or email NINAB.BOOKINGS 🤍GMAIL.COM subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

Dragula Resurrection CAST REVEAL! | Boulet Brothers' Dragula Review | Mangled Morning

9777
397
91
00:10:34
09.10.2020

Mangled Morning: Dragula Resurrection CAST REVEAL! | Boulet Brothers' Dragula Review Join my Patreon! : 🤍 Get Mangled Merch! : 🤍 Instagram/Twitter: 🤍meramangle Venmo:🤍meramangle

BOUview: Dragula Titans Meet the Monsters Cast Reveal

17448
898
81
00:23:53
28.09.2022

Tip us mama! 🤍 Kendra Onixxx and Gia Ferrari BOUview Meet the Monsters Cast Reveal of The Boulet Brothers Dragula Titans! The Boulet Brothers Dragula Titans Cast reveal 🤍 Listen to the Boulet Brothers' song "R.I.P" (featured in this video) on Spotify, Apple Music and all major music platforms now: 🤍 Subscribe for more content from Kendra and Gia and the rest of the Haus of GOREgeous! Make sure to enable ALL push notifications! Follow Kendra Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Follow Gia Ferrari Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Production David Ray 🤍 Ivan 🤍 Business email - hausofgoregeous🤍gmail.com SLAYFIRE COSMETICS 🤍 Follow The Boulet Brothers: Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Follow The Titans: YOVSKA: 🤍 VICTORIA BLACK: 🤍 KENDRA ONIXXX: 🤍 ABHORA: 🤍 MELISSA BEFIERCE: 🤍 KOCO CAINE: 🤍 HOSO TERRA TOMA: 🤍 ASTRUD AURELIA 🤍 ERIKA KLASH: 🤍 EVAH DESTRUCTION: 🤍 The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula: Titans premieres 10/25 on SHUDDER (AMC Networks) with new episodes coming every Monday at Midnight! Get your Shudder subscription now and start watching at 🤍shudder.com #Dragulatitans #bouview #shudder #dragula #bouletbrothersdragula #meetourmonsters 0:00 - Intro 2:17 - Boulet's 3:29 - Koco Caine 4:32 - Victoria Black 6:25 - Yovska 7:51 - Erika Klash 9:25 - Hoso Terra Toma 11:10 - Evah Destruction 12:11 - Astrud Aurelia 13:43 - Melissa Befierce 16:47 - Kendra Onixxx 19:53 - Abhora 22:06 - Outro

Gottmik, Violet vs Dida Ritz & Dragula TITANS Cast Reveal | Hot or Rot?

145844
4930
774
00:21:07
29.09.2022

Gottmik & Violet Chachki Called Out by Dida Ritz: The Full Story (NoGorge Drama) & Dragula Titans All Stars Cast Reveal | Hot or Rot? ►ACCESS EXCLUSIVE CONTENT: 🤍 Today we break down the terrifying 10-monster cast reveal of Dragula TITANS, the franchise's first all stars series! As we meet each Dragula monster, we hot or rot their promo look and read about what makes them special with words by Joey Nolfi from Entertainment Weekly. Then we dive deep into the teapot and visit the latest drama from NoGorge's Violet Chachki and Gottmik. Dida Ritz has been calling them out on twitter, but this fued has stretched multiple weeks and many different sources. I dug through all of them over the past month and present you a digestible timeline of the tea, plus break down the Elliott With Two T's drama Gottmik brings up in this same NoGorge episode. We break down the roscoe's viewing party secret celebrity drag race dida ritz, morgan mcmichaels & kandy muse drama where they allegedly call out violet chachki and gottmik, the nogorge episode where violet chachki and gottmik allegedly respond to the call out, and then finally look at dida ritz's twitter response to the nogorge addressing of gottmik & violet not knowing her. ►GET CHANNEL PERKS & RECOGNITION: 🤍 ►A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY BUS DRIVERS: Matto ttthiooo SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ►JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 ►MERCH: 🤍 ►BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 ►BUY MY MICROPHONE: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) ►TIP ME ON VENMO: 🤍bussyqueen ►FILMING SETUP: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) CONNECT WITH ME ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►TWITCH: 🤍 ►TIKTOK: 🤍 ►TWITTER: 🤍 #DragRace #Dragula #HotOrRot TIMESTAMPS 00:00 Gottmik & Violet vs Dida Ritz (NoGorge Drama) & Dragula TITANS Cast Reveal Intro | Hot or Rot? 0:41 Boulet Brothers Spill Tea on Dragula Titans Cast Reveal 1:36 Abhora Dragula Titans Promo Look 2:36 Astrud Aurelia Dragula Titans Promo Look 3:32 Erika Klash Dragula Titans Promo Look 4:32 Evah Destruction Dragula Titans Promo Look 6:04 Hoso Terra Toma Dragula Titans Promo Look 7:10 Koco Caine Dragula Titans Promo Look 8:06 Kendra Onixx Dragula Titans Promo Look 9:13 Melissa Befierce Dragula Titans Promo Look 10:16 Victoria Elizabeth Black Dragula Titans Promo Look 11:24 Yovska Dragula Titans Promo Look 12:39 Dragula Titans Guest Judges & Final Thoughts 13:00 Gottmik vs Elliott w/ Two T's NoGorge Drama Breakdown 14:18 Kandy Muse on Elliott W/ Two T's Season 13 Statements 15:13 Gottmik & Violet vs Dida Ritz Alleged Backstory 17:18 Gottmik & Violet Allegedly Respond to Morgan, Dida on NoGorge 18:05 Dida Rtiz Responds to Gorge Mean Girls on Twitter Day 1 18:58 Dida Ritz NoGorge Response on Twitter Day 2 19:44 Violet & Gottmik - What Now? 20:03 Dragula Titans Hottest HOTS! 20:39 Patreon Shoutouts SOURCES Entertainment Weekly: Boulet Brothers resurrect all-star cast for Dragula: Titans — See the returning contestants 🤍 Variety: Boulet Brothers Sign Deal With AMC Networks’ Shudder to Expand Dragula Franchise 🤍 Kandy, Morgan & Dida: RuPaul's Secret Celebrity Drag Race Viewing Party with Batty & Kara Addressing Violet Chachki and Gottmik NoGorge 🤍 NoGorge Spelling Bee Fail Addressing Elliot with Two T's 🤍 NoGorge Full Spelling Bee Podcast Episode Addressing Dida Ritz, Morgan McMichaels 🤍 Dida Ritz Twitter Account 🤍 Edited in collaboration with Set Sail Videos: 🤍

DRAGULA RESURRECTION Cast Announcement Review 🧛‍♂️ | Hot or Rot?

68520
3220
323
00:12:05
08.10.2020

DRAGULA Resurrection Cast Announcement Review & Reaction 🧛‍♂️ | Hot or Rot? ►JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 Today I'm reviewing the CAST ANNOUNCEMENT for Dragula Resurrection, the new spin-off of everyone's favorite drag queen (super monster) competition. The Boulet Brothers have announced 7 Queens will be returning from the dead to compete for a chance to be cast on Dragula Season 4 AND to win a cash prize of $20,000. The queens returning from Dragula Season 1, Dragula Season 2, and Dragula Season 3 include Frankie Doom, Loris, Kendra Onixxx, Dahli,, Victoria Elizabeth Black, Priscilla Chambers, and Saint (formerly St. Lucia). SUPPORT ME ►JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 ►MERCH: 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►TWITCH: 🤍 ►TIKTOK: 🤍 ►TWITTER: 🤍 ►BUY MY MICROPHONE: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) ►TIP ME ON VENMO: 🤍bussyqueen ►FILMING SETUP: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) OTHER THINGS: ►Official Entertainment Weekly Dragula Announcement: 🤍 ►Loris' Latex Line: 🤍 - #Dragula #DragulaResurrection #HotOrRot #BussyQueen - TIMESTAMPS: 00:00 - Dragula Resurrection Cast Announcement 0:15 - What is Dragula Resurrection? 0:45 - Where can I watch Dragula Resurrection? 0:59 - Frankie Doom (Dragula Season 1) 2:22 - Loris (Dragula Season 1) 3:39 - Kendra Onixxx (Dragula Season 2) 5:34 - The Dahli (Dragula Season 2) 6:38 - Victoria Elizabeth Black (Dragula Season 2) 8:11 - Priscilla Chambers (Dragula Season 3) 9:13 - Saint (St. Lucia Dragula Season 3) 10:43 - Dragula Resurrection Hottest Hot 11:16 - Patreon Shoutouts - Hot or Rot? Hot or Rot is a Drag Race and Dragula review show hosted by bussy queen. My show is kinda like "toot or boot fashion photo ruview" for Drag Race/Dragula except I go into more details about the show, react to how the queens perform in the challenge, and provide an alternative opinion! Oh - and I'm your host - BUSSY QUEEN! - This is a Dragula Resurrection Review hosted by Bussy Queen.. the best Drag Race and Dragula Review show on youtube! Today we are focusing on the PROMO looks for the Dragula Resurrection special.

The Boulet Brothers' Dragula: Titans - Meet Our Monsters [HD] | A Shudder Original Series

6429
495
54
00:04:21
30.09.2022

Meet the stars of The Boulet Brothers' Dragula: Titans! Premieres October 25 on Shudder, with new episodes every Tuesday. Follow The Boulet Brothers on Instagram: 🤍 Follow The Titans on Instagram: YOVSKA: 🤍 VICTORIA BLACK: 🤍 KENDRA O: 🤍 ABHORA: 🤍 MELISSA BEFIERCE: 🤍 KOCO CAINE: 🤍 HOSO TERRA TOMA: 🤍 ASTRUD: 🤍 ERIKA KLASH: 🤍 EVAH DESTRUCTION: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Try Shudder Free for 7 Days: 🤍 Follow Shudder on: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 =

FASHION PHOTO RUVIEW: The Boulet Brothers' DRAGULA Queens!

441959
7335
549
00:10:20
09.11.2016

Watch DRAGULA now: 🤍 Enjoy the video? Subscribe here! 🤍 On this episode of Fashion Photo RuView, Raja & Raven from RuPaul's Drag Race TOOT & BOOT the lovely ladies from The Boulet Brothers' Dragula: The Search for America's Next Drag Super Monster on Hey Qween! Follow Raja on Twitter: 🤍sutanamrull Follow Raven on Facebook: 🤍 Download "U Wear It Well" on iTunes: 🤍 Producers: Pete Williams Blake Jacobs Thairin Smothers Sutan Amrull David Petruschin Executive Producers: Fenton Bailey Randy Barbato Read More at: 🤍 Follow World of Wonder on Twitter: 🤍 Follow World of Wonder on Facebook: 🤍 Follow World of Wonder on Instagram: 🤍 Who is World of Wonder? World of Wonder, the producers of RuPaul's Drag Race, Million Dollar Listing, and I Am Britney Jean, brings you, Alyssa's Secret, RuPaul Drives, James St James' Transformations, Ring My Bell, and so much more.

Stoned: Dragula Review - Season 2 with Ryan and Narcisca

68
7
3
00:19:04
12.09.2022

This week, the monsters review the ENTIRETY of the Boulet Brothers' Dragula, Season 2! BIGGEST apologies for the lacking video/audio quality! please address all hate to 🤍Ryan Stone Stay tuned, as we have a very exciting review of SEASON 3 coming this Halloween season! make sure to subscribe and hit the bell icon to stay notified on new videos! Follow the Podcast! 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 The Haus of Vanity YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 Instagram: 🤍thestonedpodcast 🤍ryan_stoned 🤍narciscavanity Follow our editor! YouTube: 🤍 🤍cestkevvie Instagram: 🤍Cestkevvie Tip us! Venmo: 🤍ryan_stoned 🤍hausofvanity 🤍cestkevvie CashApp: $ryanstoned PayPal: 🤍paypal.me/ryan_stoned

DRAGULA SEASON 4 EPISODE 5 RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

15904
1135
239
00:14:16
20.11.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes Mermaid by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. 🤍 Source: 🤍 Artist: 🤍

The Boulet Brothers Dragula SERIES REVIEW

272
4
0
00:10:54
04.08.2022

The Boulet Brothers' Dragula is an American reality competition television series produced by Boulet Brothers Productions, hosted by the Boulet Brothers.The series originally aired on YouTube and has aired on Netflix in the United States, OUTtv in Canada, and Amazon Prime in the United Kingdom and Australia. Starting with season 4, the series moved to Shudder in all territories. The series will become a Shudder exclusive, with all seasons being hosted on the platform. The series is created and hosted by the Boulet Brothers, who challenge a different set of eleven drag artists from around the world to compete in an underground style drag competition each season. The artists compete for the chance to win a cash prize and the crown of "Dragula - the World's Next Drag Supermonster". The show celebrates underground and alternative drag art, and bases each episode's challenges on the four principles of the show - "Drag", "Filth", "Horror" and "Glamour". Competitors on the show are tasked week to week in a variety of challenges ranging from costume creation, special-effects makeup, live performance and acting abilities. Each episode a winner is chosen, and the contestants who end up on the bottom must face extreme "extermination challenges" which test them physically and psychologically to prove they have the punk spirit required by the judges to remain in the competition. #thebouletbrothers #bouletbrothers #dragula #dragsupermonster #shudder

DRAGULA SEASON 4 EPISODE 6 RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

13690
970
266
00:14:35
25.11.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

DRAGULA SEASON 4 EPISODE 4 RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

17932
1304
256
00:13:57
12.11.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

IMHO: Dragula Review S03E01

32478
957
144
00:23:37
02.09.2019

Dragula is back and the ladies are ready to review it for the first time! Watch as Dixie and Chan review the first episode of the new season...and get ooky spooky! Follow Us! Instagram: 🤍aunty_chan 🤍dixielynncartwright 🤍alexisbevels Twitter: 🤍aunty_chan 🤍thedixielynn 🤍alexisbevels Tip your queens! Venmo: 🤍auntychan 🤍dixielynncartwright 🤍alexisbevels

Dragula Resurrection Rawview

29306
1792
377
00:25:23
21.10.2020

welcome back piggies and uglies if you'd like to tip cash and Venmo are Pierre Dease and PayPal paypal.me/PierreDease

DRAGULA Season 4 Grand Finale | Recap & Review

4144
117
67
00:13:24
21.12.2021

Shudder and The Boulet Brothers put Dragula Season 4 to bed with a grand finale. Check out who is crowned the new Dragula SuperMonster as we break down the ending of Dragula S4. Subscribe for more videos like this: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:23 - Overall Feelings 2:00 - The Episode Begins 3:53 - The Floor Show (Glamour) 6:25 - The Floor Show (Horror) 8:30 - The Floor Show (Filth) 10:39 - The Winner 11:39 - Final Thoughts The top competitors of the season face off in an epic, Grand Finale floorshow to determine who will snatch the crown, the $100,000.00 prize, and the title of Dragula: The World's Next Drag Supermonster. It all comes down to this finale episode of The Boulet Brothers' Dragula Season 4. The Boulet Brothers’ Dragula is written, produced, and co-directed by the Boulet Brothers, directed by Nathan Noyes and executive produced by David Sigurani. MORE REVIEWS AND VIDEOS: 🤍 CHECK OUT MY INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: 🤍 ALL OF MY YOUTUBE VIDEOS: 🤍 #dragula #thebouletbrothers #shudder

The Boulet Brothers's Dragula Titans Promo Looks Ranked *𝚋𝚊𝚜𝚎𝚍 𝚘𝚗 𝚖𝚢 𝚘𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚘𝚗*

387
16
3
00:02:56
28.09.2022

#bouletbrothers #dragula #bouletbrothersdragula #dragulatitans #bouletbrothersdragula

Rob Zombie - Dragula | REVIEW

1731
145
24
00:10:30
17.10.2021

Follow Views From The 502 on social media: • 🤍 • 🤍 • 🤍 For donations: • 🤍 For branding, sponsorship, and other promotions: • Email us at viewsfromthe502podcast🤍gmail.com *COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER* • Copyright disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Here is the video link: 🤍 Credit: 🤍Rob Zombie Theme Music: 🤍Matt Cherne

FASHION PHOTO RUVIEW: The Boulet Brothers' DRAGULA episode 3 "Zombie"

425184
6478
505
00:12:22
30.11.2016

Watch DRAGULA at: 🤍 on Hey Qween TV On this episode of Fashion Photo RuView, Raja & Raven from RuPaul's Drag Race TOOT & BOOT the lovely ladies from The Boulet Brothers' Dragula: The Search for America's Next Drag Super Monster on Hey Qween! This week they critique the looks from episode 3 where the challenge was a zombie look. Follow Raja on Twitter: 🤍sutanamrull Follow Raven on Facebook: 🤍 Producers: Pete Williams Blake Jacobs Thairin Smothers Sutan Amrull David Petruschin Executive Producers: Fenton Bailey Randy Barbato Download "U Wear It Well" on iTunes: 🤍

(REVIEW) DRAGULA - MEET THE QUEENS S04 (FEAT EVERY)

2449
347
48
00:28:26
15.09.2021

Finalmente saiu o Cast da 4° temporada do Dragula e para comentar esse elenco MARAVILHOSO, chamei a maravilhosa igual Every. Agradecer ao Dragula Brasil por ter fornecido todas as informações e fotos 🤍dragulabrasil Dracmorda Boullet Swantula Boullet Astrud Aurelia Bitter Betty Formelda Hyde Hoso Terra Toma Jade Jolie Koco Thee Caine La Zavaleta Merry Cherrie Saint Sigourney Beaver matéria sobre a Jade Jolie : - Pix : mika_🤍live.com 🦃 DesiRée Beck : instagram: 🤍desireeebeck Twitter : 🤍mrsdesireebeck 🧟 Every Instagram : 🤍itsjustevery E vamos de pegar umas views com umas palavras aqui na descrição também: RuPaul's Drag Race, season 13, finale, down under , nova temporada, participantes drag race, Review, Drag Queen, Jaida Essence Hall , contrato, desiree beck, tnt drag, Gottmik, Katya, Trixie, Latrice royale, rose , symone, tyra Sanchez, Dacota Monteiro, Bussy Queen, Willam , Trixie #dragula #boulletbrothers #rupaul #pabllovittar #rupaulsdragrace #tamisha #gottmik #rose #symone #dragqueen #ruview

Dragula 4 Premiere: Horror Icons, Drama & Apologies | Hot or Rot?

156555
6038
587
00:17:25
22.10.2021

Dragula Season 4 Episode 1: Horror Icons, Zavaleta Addresses Haters, Betty's Apology JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 Hi Ugly! In today's episode of Hot or Rot we review the premiere of Dragula Season 4! We see our 10 new monsters reimagine horror icons for the main challenge and watch our bottom two live through the extermination challenge of being buried alive! We'll also be discussing Formelda Hyde's thoughts on her elimination, Bitter Betty's apology to the LGBT+ community, and looking at how La Zavaleta responded to haters. The Boulet Brothers' Dragula Season 4 premiered on October 19 on the AMC+ Shudder Network. The grand prize will be $100,000 and guest judges include Poppy, Orville Peck, Vanessa Hudgens, and Bob the Drag Queen! SUPPORT ME ►JOIN MY PATREON: 🤍 ►MERCH: 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►TWITCH: 🤍 ►TIKTOK: 🤍 ►TWITTER: 🤍 ►BUY MY MICROPHONE: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) ►TIP ME ON VENMO: 🤍bussyqueen ►FILMING SETUP: 🤍 (paid affiliate link) 10 Ghouls join the cast of Dragula Season 4 including Astrud Aurelia, Bitter Betty, Koco Caine, Hoso Terra Toma, Formelda Hyde, Jade Jolie from Drag Race Season 5, Merrie Cherry, Saint from Dragula Season 3 and Dragula Resurrection, Sigourney Beaver, and La Zavaleta! #Dragula #HotOrRot #Dragula4 #DragRace 00:00 Dragula Season 4 Episode 1 Review | Hot or Rot? 00:45 Formelda Hyde: Billy the Puppet (Saw) 02:36 Merrie Cherry: Stay Puft (Ghostbusters) 03:25 Bitter Betty: Elvira 04:53 Jade Jolie: Sarah Sanderson (Hocus Pocus) 06:05 Saint: Leatherface (TCM) 07:17 Koco Caine: Morticia (Addams Family) 8:34 Sigourney Beaver Bride of Frankenstein 09:36 La Zavaleta: Pale Man (Pan's Labyrinth) 12:07 Astrud Aurelia: Xenomorph (Alien) 13:02 HoSo Terra Toma: Other Mother (Coraline) 14:15 Hottest HOTS! 14:38 Extermination Challenge 16:31 Patron Shoutouts FOLLOW THE DOLLS Boulet Brothers 🤍 Austrud Aurelia 🤍 Bitter Betty 🤍 Koco Caine 🤍 Hoso Terra Toma 🤍 Formelda Hyde 🤍 Jade Jolie 🤍 Merrie Cherry 🤍 Saint 🤍 Sigourney Beaver 🤍 La Zavaleta 🤍

Dragula Season 4 - Ep. 1 Review (Live)

10601
437
56
01:27:24
20.10.2021

Dragula Season 4 - Ep. 1 Review (Live) #dragula #shudder Hey Everyone! I will be doing edited reviews of Dragula but since they premiered today, let’s do a LIVE Review! Join 🤍mattyrants & guest 🤍dooleynoted for Dragula Season 4 Ep.1 Review! Premieres 6pmPST/8pmCST/9pmEST LIVE on YouTube. * Thank you for tuning in, check out my other social media links below and be sure to follow! For business email: bookmattyrants🤍gmail.com Check out my links below: Matty Rants links: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Cash App: $MattyRants Venmo: Matty-Rants I’m now on Cameo: If you want to request a personal video check out the link: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Dooley_Noted: Twitter: 🤍 IG: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

Dragula Season 4 - Ep. 4 - Monster of Rock - Review (Live)

10175
517
87
01:27:42
10.11.2021

Dragula Season 4 - Ep. 4 - Monster of Rock - Review (Live) #dragula #shudder Join 🤍mattyrants & guest 🤍dooleynoted for Dragula Season 4 Ep.4 Review! Premieres 630pmPST/830pmCST/930pmEST LIVE on YouTube. * Thank you for tuning in, check out my other social media links below and be sure to follow! For business email: bookmattyrants🤍gmail.com Check out my links below: Matty Rants links: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Cash App: $MattyRants Venmo: Matty-Rants I’m now on Cameo: If you want to request a personal video check out the link: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Dooley_Noted: Twitter: 🤍 IG: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

BOOVIEW - MEET THE TITANS - DRAGULA - FEAT. @Klox

437
125
5
00:22:58
02.10.2022

Booooooo, vem reagir ao Dragula 😈😈😈 - Me siga nas redes: Pix : mika_🤍live.com 🦃 DesiRée Beck : instagram: 🤍desireeebeck Twitter : 🤍mrsdesireebeck 🧚‍♂️ Klox Instagram : 🤍fakeitklox twitter : 🤍fakeitklox E vamos de pegar umas views com umas palavras aqui na descrição também: RuPaul's Drag Race, season 14, finale, down under , nova temporada, participantes drag race, Review, Drag Queen, Jaida Essence Hall , contrato, desiree beck, tnt drag, Gottmik, Katya, Trixie, Latrice royale, rose , symone, tyra Sanchez, Dacota Monteiro, Bussy Queen, Willam , Trixie #dragula #dragqueen #rupaulsdragrace #SEASON14 #gottmik #rose #symone #dragqueen #ruview

The Witching Hour Episode 1 with Jan and Andrew Barret Cox (Dragula Season 3, Episode 1)

13079
436
64
00:17:35
31.08.2019

The Boulet Brothers' Dragula Season 3, Episode 1- Review! This is... The Witching Hour with Jan from Season 12 of RuPaul's Drag Race and Andrew Barret Cox We review the premier episode of this new season! Join us every week to talk about all things Dragula, Halloween, Witchcraft and Alternative Drag! Jan is a drag queen in New York City, and Andrew is a composer, choreographer and costume designer also from New York City! They've been friends for almost a decade and grew up together in nightlife, performing and life! Thank you for tuning in, check out our other social media links below and be sure to follow! Our links: 🤍 🤍 Come see us live this Halloween in Boston, MA: 🤍dragathon.com

Dragula Season 4 - Ep.5 - Ghostship Glamour - Review (Live)

11606
570
76
01:33:52
17.11.2021

Dragula Season 4 - Ep.5 - Ghostship Glamour - Review (Live) #dragula #shudder Join 🤍mattyrants & guest 🤍dooleynoted for Dragula Season 4 Ep.4 Review! Premieres 630pmPST/830pmCST/930pmEST LIVE on YouTube. * Thank you for tuning in, check out my other social media links below and be sure to follow! For business email: bookmattyrants🤍gmail.com Check out my links below: Matty Rants links: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Cash App: $MattyRants Venmo: Matty-Rants I’m now on Cameo: If you want to request a personal video check out the link: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Dooley_Noted: Twitter: 🤍 IG: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

DRAGULA SEASON 4 EPISODE 2 RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

20178
1423
380
00:21:16
27.10.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

Dragula Season 4 (2021) (Show Review)

43
6
6
00:13:44
05.01.2022

Carlin gives his review of season 4 of the the show Dragula, which is created by The Boulet Brothers.

FASHION PHOTO RUVIEW: The Boulet Brothers' DRAGULA Ep 5 "Sea Monster" & Ep 6 "Finale"

464204
7075
684
00:15:06
18.01.2017

Enjoy the video? Subscribe here! 🤍 Watch DRAGULA at: 🤍 on Hey Qween TV On this episode of Fashion Photo RuView, Raja & Raven from RuPaul's Drag Race TOOT & BOOT the finale two episodes from The Boulet Brothers' Dragula: The Search for America's Next Drag Super Monster on Hey Qween TV! Follow Raja on Twitter: 🤍sutanamrull Follow Raven on Facebook: 🤍 Download "U Wear It Well" on iTunes: 🤍 Producers: Pete Williams Blake Jacobs Thairin Smothers Sutan Amrull David Petruschin Executive Producers: Fenton Bailey Randy Barbato Read More at: 🤍 Follow World of Wonder on Twitter: 🤍 Follow World of Wonder on Facebook: 🤍 Follow World of Wonder on Instagram: 🤍 Who is World of Wonder? World of Wonder, the producers of RuPaul's Drag Race, Million Dollar Listing, and I Am Britney Jean, brings you, Alyssa's Secret, RuPaul Drives, James St James' Transformations, Ring My Bell, and so much more.

IMHO | Dragula Season 4 Episodes 5 & 6 Review!

29766
1039
88
00:50:02
03.12.2021

Hairy Ghostships! Follow us! Twitter: 🤍IMHOtheSHOW 🤍TheDarbyLynn 🤍aunty_chan 🤍alexisbevels Instagram: 🤍IMHOtheSHOW 🤍aunty_chan 🤍darbylynncartwright 🤍alexisbevels Tip us! Venmo: 🤍IMHOtheSHOW CashApp: $IMHOtheSHOW PayPal: 🤍paypal.me/iLoveIMHOtheSHOW Patron us! patreon.com/IMHOtheSHOW Cameo us! 🤍cameo.com/aunty_chan 🤍cameo.com/thedarbylynn 🤍cameo.com/alexispbevels Mail us! IMHO: The Show 5315 N Clark St 208 Chicago, IL 60640 Call us! 1-224-216-2474 Opening Animation: Austin Baird, 🤍veryseriousdesigner

Dragula Season 4 - Ep.10 The Grand Finale Review (Live)

6572
413
40
01:33:18
22.12.2021

Dragula Season 4 - Ep.10 The Grand Finale Review (Live) #dragula #shudder Live Review for The Grand Finale of Season 4 Boulet Brothers Dragula. * Thank you for tuning in, check out my other social media links below and be sure to follow! For business email: bookmattyrants🤍gmail.com Check out my links below: Matty Rants links: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Cash App: $MattyRants Venmo: Matty-Rants I’m now on Cameo: If you want to request a personal video check out the link: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Dooley_Noted: Twitter: 🤍 IG: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Blakeisha: Twitter:🤍 IG:🤍

DRAGULA SEASON 4 FINALE Reacción | AriaCongost 🦋

1679
103
4
00:10:59
22.12.2021

Reacción a la final de la temporada 4 de The Boulet Brother's Dragula. Hoso Terra Toma, Dahli, Saint y Sigourney Beaver son las 4 finalistas y presentan 3 looks en las categorías Glamour, Terror y Asco. ➡️ Para ver mis reacciones a otros shows drag seguidme en TikTok: 🤍 Todos los comentarios son hechos con buena intención siempre desde mi punto de vista y el respeto y admiración que tengo por el drag :) SUSCRÍBETE AL CANAL 🔔 Activa la campanita de notificaciones para no perderte ningún vídeo! ➡️ Instagram: 🤍 🤍 Contacto: ariacongost🤍gmail.com

Dragula (2016 - 2019) (Show Review)

87
10
0
00:19:20
13.10.2021

Carlin gives his review of the show Dragula seasons one through three and the Dragula Resurrection special, which are created by The Boulet Brothers.

Dragula Season 4 Review and Recap Announcement

222
8
3
00:01:37
17.10.2021

#dragula #bouletbrothers #shudder #misstoto #recap Hello and welcome to The Horror Hour, the show where we discuss debate and disagree on all things Dragula. See what we did there? Join Yutaka and his favorite, Liam, as they review and recap Season 4 Boulet Brothers' Dragula streaming only on Shudder. The fun doesn't stop there, as they will be joined by guest hosts for each episode. Here's our exclusive trailer along with our first guest announcement!! If you would like to support the podcast, you can follow us over on twitter and instagram: 🤍TheHorrorHourTV You can also get your official 'The Horror Merch' 🤍 Our Links: 🤍 Miss Toto Links: 🤍 Thanks for watching and don't forget to join us every Thursday following the premiere of each episode. see you in Hell! Yutaka and Liam

Dragula season 4 episode 10 Finale Reaction

7412
239
86
00:41:08
21.12.2021

Dragula season 4 Finale Reaction! We have top 4 finale of Dragula and we are so excited to see the looks!! We did a reaction to the full 10th episode of season 4! All of the remaining queens were a great option as the winner for season 4! We had an epic floor show where we saw the queens show case their best glamour, filth and horror looks!! We loved how different each of them were. We saw some amazing innovative looks and some that were a bit obvious but still good nonetheless. We each picked a different winner. I thought Hoso was going to take the crown and Hansy thought Sigourney was!! But the queen to win season 4 of Dragula Was Dahli!!! What did you think of the 10th episode and finale?? Who did you want to win?!?! The queens of season 4 of Boulet Brothers Dragula are: Hoso Terra Toma, Dahli, La Zavaleta, Bitter Betty, Sigourney Beaver, Jade Jolie, Saint, Astrud Aurelia, Koco Caine, Formelda Hyde, and Merrie Cherry! #dragulaseason4finale #dragulaseason4reaction #dragulaseason4ep10 #dragula4 #dragulas4ep10 #dragulafinale Want to send us a tip? cash app: $dandtv VENMO: Daniel-Donovan-22 If you are interested in seeing less edited videos and the full interview reactions to the queens of RPDR AS6s follow me on Patreon : 🤍 We have a PO Box! The PO Box address is : PO Box 92835 Lakeland Fl 33804 Follow me on TIKTOK: 🤍 And follow us on Instagram: DanD: 🤍 Hansy's insta - 🤍

DRAGULA SEASON 4 EPISODE 8 Killer Klowns RAWVIEW (REVIEW)

16032
1251
296
00:20:51
10.12.2021

If you're new here welcome! For the rest of my piggies wazzup?? I'll be reviewing Dragula season 4!! and i will continue to review gaming and any other interest i have. Hopefully you as fans support me 100 not just 50. #dragula To donate for chucky Venmo 🤍 NINADOLLFUND or email NINAB.BOOKINGS 🤍GMAIL.COM subscribe for more at!: 🤍 #RPDR #RUPAUL'SDRAGRACE #ALLSTARS6 Follow me on my main social media accounts for gaming ,drag, makeup and more at: twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Linktree: 🤍 if you'd like to tip and support channel my cash app and venmo are both Pierre Dease paypal link is paypal.me/PierreDease thanks in advance. About this channel Im pierre most know me from Rupaul's Drag Race season 9 as Nina Bonina Brown. Over here lets have fun game,scream and laugh with no hatred all are welcome. hope to make this a positive gaming channel as well as movies etc... no console wars!! but stil team playstation lol. Im horror fanatic so want to play as many as possible in vr and outside of it. will do lets play in different makeup looks as well sometimes

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Dragula review Наши любимые булочки к чаю! 스푸키즈 луана в тик ток JavaI In Hindi تحميل اندرتيل من ميديا فاير однажды в россии ютуб луана new sl Looking For Paradise буженина домашняя лп Larry Weaver Comedy лол duddu legal grow your own медлячок смешарики новые серии disco polo nowość