Shark SUP review

Shark SUP review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

2021 Shark SUP Touring range / comparing 5"and 6" inflatable SUPs

6363
77
30
00:27:42
05.07.2021

Read full post on SUPboarder here : 🤍 Over the last 2 months we've been reviewing many different iSUP Touring boards from different brands. And when it comes to choosing the right board for you, they all have different things to offer. Another brand that should definitely be on the SUP Touring list is Shark SUP. The big stand out for us being the range of boards they offer in a range of thicknesses. Shark have designed boards to offer the best paddling experience for both paddlers over 75kg (with their 6" thick boards) and below 75kg (with their 5" thick boards).  It's not until you paddle these boards in their different thicknesses you really realise the differences between them. We hope by the end of this video you'll have a good understanding about the Shark SUP Touring range, as well as the pros and cons to 5" and 6" thickness boards, to help you decide which board would best suit you. For more information about the Shark Trust visit 🤍

Shark SUPs new look for 2020 / SUPboarder overview video

8405
44
11
00:07:31
21.12.2019

In this video we look at the 2020 Shark SUP range of boards and accessories. The boards might have kept their core shapes but the brand graphics and finish are very different from previous years. We've been reviewing Shark SUPs for a few years now and they have always hit a mid level price point with their range of iSUPs. As well as the great new look boards, another big change for 2020 are their bags. Last years bags were a bit basic but this year they look like some of the best iSUP bags on the market.

Shark SUP Review - Shark SUPs 10’6” Touring iSUP

2503
5
0
00:05:38
29.07.2016

▶ 🤍 — In this Shark SUP review video, we’ll check out the Shark SUPs 10’6” touring board and talk about the board’s technical specs, the best features, and the awesome SUP accessories that come with it. The Shark SUPs 10’6” White Shark cruising iSUP is best suited for small to mid-sized paddlers, and it would make a great beginners board. The drop stitch construction and high-quality materials mean that this inflatable SUP will last for many years to come, and the board is also backed by a 2 year manufacturer warranty. SHARK SUPS REVIEW: 🤍 OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍 SHARK SUPS REVIEW VIDEO: 🤍 CONNECT WITH US ► Enewsletter: 🤍 ► Youtube (subscribe): 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Pinterest: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE Our videos are not sponsored, but we may earn a small commission when you buy through the links mentioned in the video and description above. As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases. This does not cost you anything extra, but does help us continue to produce independent, in-depth reviews. Thanks for your support.

Shark SUP 7'8" Surf Pro iSUP review

5128
38
7
00:08:46
08.06.2019

Read full SUPboarder post here : 🤍 We know there are a lot of you out there looking for a cheaper priced surf iSUP. And if you're looking for a smaller travel surf iSUP there isn't a massive amount of choice out there. In this review we look at the smallest iSUP from Shark SUP the Surf Pro 7'8". This board will give sub 85kg riders a lively feel with its super stubby shape and 4" thickness. This board is a fun, small iSUP to surf. The Shark SUP Surf Pro works well in small to head high surf, and intermediate to advanced riders will get a lot out of this board for the price.

Shark SUP Nurse Shark 15'2'' review / Multi person board

5621
24
1
00:04:47
22.05.2018

We it comes to fun on the water multi person SUPs like the Shark SUP Nurse Shark are great for families and friends. The Shark SUP Nurse is great for the whole family with the clear viewing window for that keeps even the smallest passengers paddling.Full review on SUPboarder here : 🤍

Race or Touring iSUP? We compare the Shark SUP race & Touring board

13381
115
16
00:12:52
11.05.2019

Read full review on SUPboarder : 🤍 Are race boards just for racing?... No. With many of you asking about which board to buy, "a Race iSUP or Touring iSUP?" in this SUPboarder video we look at 2 boards from Shark SUP and try to answer that question.Shark SUP do a range of Touring boards 11'8" x 30', 12'6" x 30 and 12'6" x 32" and the boards cross over in sizes with the Race boards at 12'6" x 27', 14' x 27' and 14' x 25'.

Shark Inflatable SUP Review "Best Inflatable SUP Manufacturer-SharkSUPs"

1169
4
0
00:01:20
30.08.2014

Shark Inflable SUP, World Leading Manufacturer of ISUP, visit our website 🤍sharksups.com for more info. Buy online or be our distributor now. Stand up paddle boarding is the world fast growing outdoor sporting activeity, be part of it inflatable stand up paddle boarding.

SUP доска Shark 2021 10'6'' обзор

1901
31
11
00:15:40
05.10.2021

SUP дошки бренду Shark можна придбати тут 🤍

SUP Pump Review: Shark II Outdoor Master

313
3
1
00:05:23
04.08.2022

Welcome to the OFF-GRID YURT FAMILY! (Formerly Fit For Two TV) Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Click below for a 10% Discount. Use this code: THE10464 🤍 SHARK II ELECTRIC SUP PUMP Features: SUPER SPEED The Shark II Sup Electric Air Pump uses state-of-art engineering designed with speed and efficiency to inflate your SUP board within 5-10 min. PUMP UP TO 3 BOARDS Filling up to 3 paddle boards. Especially suitable for groups and families. AUTOMATIC SHUT-OFF It will shut off automatically when the board is pumped up to the pre-set PSI. Save your time and make your hands free. Pumping has never been easier! MAKE DEFLATION SIMPLER After a day of paddling, you don't have to worry about putting away your board as well! Deflation is easy - use the deflation outlet and press start. Your board will be ready to pack in 3 minutes! SHARK ACTIVE COOLING SYSTEM Our patented active cooling system prevents your Shark II from overheating and keeps a longer running time, especially on a hot day at the beach. DIGITAL DISPLAY & PRECISE CONTROL Your Shark is not only powerful but smart too! Our latest, top-of-the-industry processor offers precise control during the inflation and stops at the exact PSI you'd like to have. The digital display helps you to monitor the PSI with accuracy to 0.01 PSI. VARIETY IN USE It’s a match! Your Shark II is compatible with almost any iSUP board, boat, kayak, or even air mattress! So you only need one pump for all of your inflatables. LIGHT & COMPACT DESIGN The Shark II is lightweight and has a compact design, allowing it to fit easily into any backpack or paddle board bag. No more lugging bulky equipment around! COMPLETE ADAPTABILITY Simply plug your Shark II into your car's 12V Sup Pump DC connector and ready to pump! Choose a nozzle from our complete provided set to inflate almost any high-pressure inflatable, including Red Paddle, iRocker, ISLE, Bluefin, ROC, Nixy, Fanatic, Atoll, Bote, Body Glove, Fanatic, Hero, Advanced Element, Blackfin and other major iSUP Board brands. ECO-FRIENDLY & TEST APPROVED The Shark II has passed multiple efficiency tests with CA65, CE and RoHS compliant certifications, as well as partnerships with SUPIA, Paddle 2 The People, and WEEE, making it the ultimate air pump endorsed by the biggest industry leaders. Find us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 About us: In 2018, we sold our house, bought a yurt, put it up in the dead of winter, and moved into it January 1st, 2019. Marta and I, our two kids and two dogs, living off-grid with nothing but a wood stove. From that point forward, life as we knew it would change completely. I would be lying if I said we knew what we were getting into. But over the course of the following three years, we made that yurt our home. We worked in it, played in it, and most importantly, made MEMORIES in it. We totally fell in love with our yurt. 11 years ago, Marta and I started “Fit For Two TV” to share our healthy living habits (exercise and vegan food) with you. Now, we feel the time has come to shift gears. Over the next few months we will be sharing the next chapter of our journey (and beyond) as we pack up, take our yurt down, move, and re-build our yurt in its new location. As we continue to learn, play, and grow, we will share our adventures with you! - The Off-Grid Yurt Family Photos by: 🤍

Shark SUP Review Shark SUPs 10’6” Touring iSUP 2016

66
0
0
00:05:38
24.08.2017

10’6” Touring board is sturdy and buoyant making them easy and enjoyable to paddle.

Shark SUP foldable US fin box and Quick Fix Fin

5619
37
10
00:02:59
01.04.2019

Read full post here : 🤍 We're always looking out for the latest SUP innovations and products. This time it's Shark SUP who have 2 new innovations to offer us. The Foldable US fin box and the Quick Fix Fin are two products that are set to make the getting on the water and packing up process quicker and easier.

Testriding the Redshark SUP Water bicycle

4841
27
4
00:04:55
16.11.2021

We are testing the Waterbike "Redshark" at the beautiful Walchensee. music: LiveAct! Encore - GOD (original)

This is the best feature of the Shark II electric SUP Pump!

1663
14
1
00:03:46
14.01.2022

10% OFF NEW CODE - PUMP22 Learn more about this 12V SUP pump - 🤍 The team at Outdoor Master have given me this 12v 20PSI SUP pump to review. If you want to save your arm and shoulder muscles before you go for a paddle, this pump is awesome. For weekly surf photography videos hit that subscribe button. Instagram - 🤍dylan_brayshaw Surf films - 🤍eatsleepsurf.com.au THIS EPISODE The gear I use: CAMERAS AND LENSES Canon 5D Mark 3 - Love this thing - 🤍 Canon 24-105mm f4 IS - Real sharp - 🤍 Canon 70 - 200mm f4 IS - Sharp and Light - 🤍 Canon 16-35mm 2.8f - Landscape wonder - 🤍 Canon 85mm 1.8f - 🤍 VLOG DJI Phantom 4 Pro - 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 - 🤍 Canon G5X - 🤍 Lavalier Mic Rode - 🤍 WATER HOUSING AquaTech PD-85 Dome - 🤍 Aquatech Housing Body - 🤍 Aquatech Lens Port for 200mm lens - 🤍 MEMORY CARDS x1 16gb CF Card Sandisk Extreme Pro - 🤍 x1 32gb SD Card Lexar Professional - 🤍 Wrist Watch G Shock Tide - 🤍 Super warm 3/2 Wetsuit - 🤍 Tripod - Manfrotto and Fluid Head - 🤍 Camera Bag - 🤍

10 Things to Know Before Buying a Cheap Inflatable Paddle Board | Goplus, Aqua Marina, ROC, Advenor

115179
1318
193
00:10:21
20.05.2021

Thinking about buying a paddle board?! 🌊 This video is about all the things we wish we had known prior to purchasing our boards. We hope this helps your journey to be as smooth as possible! Here's a bit of backstory on our journey to purchasing SUPs- After renting paddle boards over the course of multiple summers, we finally decided to take a risk and purchase our first inflatable SUP's on the budget end of course 🤪. It was a little daunting, but in the end we have gotten so much exercise, relaxation and laughs out of these boards. We love the freedom of getting to launch where we want, paddle for as long as we want, and take advantage of the occasional evening or holiday paddle. Paddle boarding has become a favorite activity for us to do with our friends and family. Thank you for coming along for the ride! XOXO, IMB🤟 📌Boards and Accessories we use regularly: Goplus iSUP: 🤍 Aqua Marina Fusion: 🤍 Roc iSUP: 🤍 FunWater Inflatable 10'6×33"×6" Ultra-Light (17.6lbs) SUP: 🤍 ADVENOR iSUP: 🤍 SereneLife Electric SUP Air Compressor: 🤍 Dewalt Air Compressor: 🤍 Air Compressor Adapter: 🤍 Intro: (0:00) Durability: (01:17) Weight: (02:10) Purchase Power: (03:20) Portability: (04:22) Ready to Go: (04:56) Bags: (05:15) Pumps: (05:34) Pumping Process: (06:29) Leaks: (07:18) Onboard Storage: (09:04) Outro: (09:53)

SHARK SUP Boards & Zubehör 2017

1336
11
0
00:01:27
10.01.2017

SHARK der spezialisierte Hersteller von i-SUPs präsentiert die neue 2017 Kollektion. Die Boards werdne nun in FUSION Technologie gefertig was noch höher Steifigkeit bei erheblich geringerem Gewicht verspricht. Eine breite Palette an Zubehör, vom Paddel bis hin zur Sport SMART Watch runden das Angebot ab - und das zum gewohnt günstigem Preis! 4 FUN JUST ADD WATER Die jeweils aktuelle Board Kollektion findest Du auf: 🤍supxperience.at

OutdoorMaster SHARK II 12V Electric SUP Pump REVIEW

2332
18
7
00:08:26
23.05.2021

OutdoorMaster SHARK II 12V Electric SUP Pump REVIEW. Skip the wait time and get right to the fun! The Shark II uses the state of art engineering designed with speed and efficiency to inflate your SUP board or any other inflatable at a rapid pace while maintaining optimum pressure. You can SAVE 30% at Outdoormaster.com if you use our (aff) link: 🤍 AND use coupon code "babygizmo30" in checkout. (aff link) #outdoormaster #sup #paddleboard

BEST INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS: 10 Inflatable SUP Boards (2022 Buying Guide)

1629
137
11
00:15:33
16.08.2022

Are you looking for the best inflatable paddle boards in 2022? ✅1. Meno Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board - 🤍 ✅2. iRocker All Around 11' Ultra - 🤍 ✅3. HD Aero 11'6" Native Whale Shark Inflatable Paddle Board - 🤍 ✅4. Newport G4 All-Around Paddle Board - 🤍 ✅5. 11'/12' Adventure Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board - 🤍 ✅6. Pioneer 2.0 Inflatable Paddle Board - 🤍 ✅7. Atoll Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board - 🤍 ✅8. Bluefin Cruise Carbon - 🤍 ✅9. Waterwalker 132 All-around SUP - 🤍 If you are, your search stops here because we've got you covered. If you don't have time for the details, here are the top 10 inflatable sup boards in this video. Do you agree with our list? Let us know what you think in the comments section. - LEAVE US A COMMENT - ➤ Don't forget to: ★ Subscribe ★ Like ★ Comment ★ Share with your friends - 10 BEST INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - Finding the best inflatable paddle boards can take a lot of time. So, in this video, we will narrow down the top 10 inflatable sup boards on the market this year based on price, performance and durability. Here you can find the best inflatable paddle boards and we’ve checked their extra features. All you expect to do is watch the video and see what are the best inflatable paddle boards for 2022. ✅1 - Meno Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board The Meno Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board is made with dual-layer, fusion laminated PVC material that offers military-grade durability. It features oversized bungees on the nose and tail of the board so you can safely stash your gear. It boasts a 35-inch width that delivers extra stability as it cuts through the water with minimal drag. ✅2 - iRocker All Around 11' Ultra The iRocker All Around 11' Ultra prides itself on supporting tall and heavier riders or multiple people at once without compromising the performance. It has a 32-inch width that offers extra stability while delivering a seamless glide through the water. ✅3 - HD Aero 11'6" Native Whale Shark Inflatable Paddle Board The HD Aero 11'6" Native Whale Shark Inflatable Paddle Board is made from military-grade PVC skin which makes it durable and can withstand being bumped, tossed, or scraped. ✅4 - Newport G4 All-Around Paddle Board The Newport G4 All-Around Paddle Board was built to last as it was made from military grade PVC and FusionTech layered woven drop-stitch which makes the paddle board durable. ✅5 - 11'/12' Adventure Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board The Adventure Inflatable Stand Up Paddle Board was created with the advanced, dual-layer Fusion technology which is the strongest yet lightest material available. ✅6 - Pioneer 2.0 Inflatable Paddle Board The Pioneer 2.0 Inflatable Paddle Board is designed with a wide body that offers extra stability making it perfect for any paddler, even beginners. This inflatable paddle board is an entry-level paddle board that is made from military-grade PVC which makes it rigid and durable. Checking out more paddle board reviews Cheap SUP Board Reviews 🤍 All Around Paddle Board Reviews 🤍 Yoga Paddle Board Reviews 🤍 ➤ All This products in this video belong to the website owner and the product owner. This is not a promotional video, just some cool gadgets that makes our life better. ➤ Disclaimer: This channel is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com ➤ Copyright Issue:- If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message (david at globosurf dot com) so we can resolve the issue. © All rights reserved by respective owners. #inflatablepaddleboards#inflatablesupboard2022#globsurf best inflatable paddle boards 2022, best inflatable paddle boards 2022, inflatable paddle boards, best paddle board

Shark II Electric SUP Pump Unboxing, Testing and Review

1313
62
9
00:11:47
06.08.2022

This is my review of the Shark II electric SUP pump. I recorded an unboxing and testing when I first received the pump. After 10 camping trips and blowing up 3 boards in a row on many of those trips, sometimes multiple times, I recorded my review. To purchase a Shark II please click on this link: 🤍 Discount code for 10% off of your purchase: COLES10 00:00 Intro 00:35 Unboxing 03:48 Using the pump to inflate SUP 06:15 Using the pump to deflate SUP 08:24 Using the pump real world 09:23 Review 10:56 How to purchase #campingwiththecoles #outdoormaster.official DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that we provide we may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting Camping with the Coles.

AIRBANK Whale Shark Pro SUP 20 PSI Rechargeable Air Pump for Paddle Boards

123
7
3
00:04:27
02.09.2022

Hello, today we checked out a rechargeable electric air pump from AirBank. If you want to look at the specific details of the Whale Shark Pro check it out here: 🤍 We really enjoyed the ease and effortless ability to inflate our paddle board in just over 7 minutes. It comes with so many attachments, in order to pump up all your inflatables! We loved that it is wireless and rechargeable. We can recharge at home or in the car! We highly recommend this pump if you are in the market. #rechargeablepump #airbank #review 00:00 Unboxing 01:52 Inflation 03:13 Deflation

Bullshark bites Peak inflatable SUP

4911
24
19
00:07:22
02.05.2020

Bullshark bites PEAK inflatable paddle board.

Starboard Surf Inflatable Adventure in Australia. Airbank D6 Whale Shark SUP pump review.

189
8
0
00:10:12
12.04.2022

At the moment: ONLY AVAILABLE IN USA. Hi guys, here's the discount % and discount code. Please be aware that the deal expires: 18/04/2022 11:59 PM PDT 15% OFF CODE: RP9UBBFT Here's Airbank's link for the Whale Shark pump: 🤍 Worldwide Airbank D6 Whale Shark purchase: 🤍

SHARK SUP 10' Windsurf

1053
7
0
00:02:35
18.06.2020

Test deski Shark SUP 10' Windsurf. Całość na stronie 🤍

BodyGlove Crusader! HUGE inflatable SUP!! | MicBergsma

101134
1664
101
00:04:05
30.12.2019

BodyGlove Crusader Review! HUGE inflatable SUP! Get one HERE: 🤍 *Subscribe and help me reach my goal of 500 thousand subscribers! 🤍 *Help me translate my videos in your language HERE:* 🤍 *QUESTIONS FOR ME? Text me directly HERE:* 🤍 *Shop gear I use in my Amazon shop HERE:* 🤍 *Like the MUSIC? music library (try it for FREE!) I use HERE:* 🤍 *Editing plugins/effects I use HERE 🤍 *When you shop through my affiliate links I provide above, I earn a small commission from each sale! This helps support the MicBergsma channel and the making of more FREE YouTube videos for everyone! Thank you! VISIT MY WEBSITE - 🤍 ~Filmed by Mitch + Lori Bergsma ~Edited on Final Cut Pro X on Mac ~Intro edit by Erik Lauritzen - 🤍 * FOLLOW TEAM MICBERGSMA: Instagram Mitch - 🤍 Instagram Lori - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Website - 🤍 FOLLOW KONA THE BUS (Our VW Bus): Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 FOLLOW MITCH’S SCOOTER STUFF: Website: 🤍 Shop my Scooter Amazon Page: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 * *IMPORTANT* Please only use and share the embed code of the original video. Third party downloads and distribution is not permitted. #MicBergsmaBodyGlove #MicBergsmaProductReviews #BodygloveCrusader If you are interested in licensing footage or working with me please contact: hire.micbergsma🤍gmail.com * About MicBergsma: Aloha! My channel is a fun mix of How To Videos, DIY, Tutorials, Product Reviews, Travels, Vlogs, Adventures, my VW Bus, and more! With most videos focused on helping people learn how to improve their videography or photography skills with various cameras, equipment, and accessories! I specialize in GoPro tutorials, Sony cameras, DJI Quadcopters, Apple iPhones, and more! I put subtitles on most of my videos because I am 90% deaf and I use sign language to communicate. I currently reside with my wife Lori in the beautiful playground of Maui, Hawaii. Hit the subscribe button to join me on my next adventure! BodyGlove Crusader! HUGE inflatable SUP!! | MicBergsma 🤍 MicBergsma 🤍

Shark Sup allround 11

741
17
9
00:10:00
20.04.2021

Распаковка sup от бренда Shark (allround 11) за 10 минут, осмотр комплекта +накачка доски на время. Спасибо магазину Sup-club.ru за поддержку.

OutdoorMaster 20PSI High Pressure SUP Air Pump The Shark - Reviewed

359
1
1
00:01:24
14.12.2021

Get this amazing OutdoorMaster pump here with our discount! 🤍 ACTIVE COOLING SYSTEM - The one and only SUP electric air pump with active cooling system up to 20PSI FOR 3 BOARDS IN A ROW - Enjoy a sleekly designed paddle board pump with fast, high pressure inflation and consistent cooling system - Made to Share! FAST & POWERFUL DUAL STAGE & AUTO OFF FOR EASY INFLATION - Automatic dual stage pump: 1st stage for MAXIMUM SPEED at 350L/min and 2nd stage for MAXIMUM PRESSURE at 70L/min. The AUTO-OFF FUNCTION turns the pump off when target pressure is reached when inflating. When packing up the deflation function will MAKE DEFLATING QUICK & EASY. 12V DC CAR CONNECTOR & FULL SET NOZZLES ATTACHMENTS - Connects to your car's 12V DC connector. Features a 12A fuse for increased safety. Comes with full set of nozzles to fit most high pressure inflatables including C7 & H3 valve. DIGITAL DISPLAY WITH REAL TIME PRESSURE MONITORING - Use the digital display to set your desired pressure and monitor the pressure in real time. PUMPING HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER! ECO-FRIENDLY & TEST-APPROVED - The SHARK has gone through rigorous testing and has CA65 and CE certifications. Durable quality and eco-friendly material offer a promising summer journey.

Shark SUP Test 2017 touring & racing board

1314
2
0
00:05:03
24.08.2017

Have fun with Shark SUPs on the water.

Electric paddleboard SUP Pumps side by side review - Shark II and more

15584
194
42
00:03:49
14.07.2021

Here's my experience with electric paddle board (SUP) pumps plus a short list of where to find each pump for best deal. The recommended pumps: ($80) 🤍 and ($140) 🤍 All the electric pumps and accessories to consider: $200 🤍 RECHARGABLE OutdoorMaster Whale pump $115 🤍 GENERIC Rechargeable pump: $140 🤍 OUTDOOR MASTER, DUAL-STAGE 20psi "SHARK II" air pump $80 🤍 GENERIC, DUAL-STAGE 20 PSI air pump Medium-sized batteries AvaPow $53 - 🤍 BRPOM $52 - 🤍 Larger Batteries: AvaPow $93 - 🤍 BRPOM $90 - 🤍 Adapter for the pump: $6 - 🤍 - I personally own and use all the gear in my videos, and only recommend stuff that I think is actually great - because trust matters. I'm also an Amazon Affiliate and earn a small commission if you think my reviews are good and choose to buy something from my referral links.

OutdoorMaster: The Shark II SUP Electric Air Pump

11453
99
17
00:07:44
06.06.2021

I hope that you're as stoked as I am about SUP weather. Today we're demoing The Shark II SUP Electric Air Pump from OutdoorMaster. It's a great alternative to a standard hand pump for iSUPs. Be sure to check out my small business as well, Stoked Paddle Co. GEAR IN THIS VIDEO USE CODE "ROGERSENG15" TO SAVE 15% at OutdoorMaster.com ▷ The Shark II SUP Electric Air Pump: 🤍 ▷ My paddle board company: 🤍 ▷ Battery Jump Starter: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ▷ 🤍 LET’S CONNECT ▷ Business inquiries reach me at roger🤍rogerseng.io ▷ Instagram: 🤍 ▷ Facebook: 🤍 ▷ Twitter: 🤍 ▷ Website: 🤍 DISCLAIMER Links in the description are affiliate links which means by clicking on them and purchasing through them, I earn a small commission. This is no cost to you and there’s no hidden fees but it gives me credit for referring you and the funds help me grow my channel. Some of the links are Amazon affiliate links which I am an affiliate for Amazon. Sponsors involved have been acknowledged. Opinions expressed are of my own. Thanks for your support! #outdoormaster #outdoormastershark #sup

Обзор гоночного SUP-борда Shark Touring Racing 2022

2765
45
23
00:03:59
08.12.2021

В этом обзоре мы расскажем про обновленную гоночную САП доску бренда Шарк 2022, модель Туринг-Рэйсинг 14 футов(428см.). А протестирует и даст экспертное мнение один из сильнейших SUP райдеров — Евгений Коцур! Как заказать доску в магазине - 🤍 Как выбрать доску для сапсерфинга - 🤍 Выбрать и приобрести доски можно в наших магазинах: — Магазин в Москве. ул. Смольная, 63Б, ТЦ "Экстрим", "Водный мир" , 2 этаж — Магазин в Санкт-Петербурге. ул. Седова, д. 13 офис 301/1 Контакты менеджеров: Москва - 8 (495) 545 45 56 Санкт-Петербург - 8 (812) 565 35 12 Бесплатный телефон для звонков из регионов - 8 (800) 555 36 57 Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Music: Kicktracks - Road to the Jungle Unlimited License Number - 670579 License owner - Мария Смирнова

Best Inflatable Paddle Boards of 2022 | Our Experts Top 11 Picks

46466
878
112
00:16:15
02.07.2022

Check the current pricing of each of these SUPs: iROCKER All-Around 10': 🤍 iROCKER All-Around 11’: 🤍 Honu Byron: 🤍 Sea Gods Diatom Ten6: 🤍 Gili Meno: 🤍 Thurso WaterWalker 10': 🤍 Thurso WaterWalker 10’6": 🤍 Thurso WaterWalker 11’: 🤍 Bote HD Aero: 🤍 Atoll: 🤍 Bluefin Cruise: 🤍 Nixy Newport: 🤍 Red Paddle Co Sport: 🤍 iROCKER Cruiser Ultra: 🤍 To See our Full Written list of our picks for the Best Inflatable Stand Up Paddleboard visit:  🤍  When purchasing an Inflatable paddleboard, the search can be pretty overwhelming. In this video we’ll list our tried and true personal favorites that have earned a spot on our list of Best Inflatable Paddleboards of 2022.  The SUPBoarguide team has personally tested and provided in-depth reviews of each on the SUPs on this list, and can attest to their exceptional performance and value considering all of the variable such as paddler size, paddling preference, feature needs, and even the some of the diner details.  So, if all these boards are stellar, which do you choose? Luckily, you literally cannot go wrong with any of the boards on our list, but there are some factors to consider to ensure that you’re getting the perfect fit. How are some things to consider when finding your perfect board:  What size of board do you need? Your board size directly relates to its volume, which is the determinant factor of how stable you’ll feel on your board. For this question, you’ll need to consider your height and weight.For beginners, the general rule of thumb is that taller/heavier paddlers benefit from the added volume of longer (10’6 - 11’6) and wider (32” - 35”) SUPs, while shorter/smaller paddlers who don’t require added volume prefer the dimensions of a shorter (10’ - 10’6) and slightly less wide (30” - 33”) all-around. Once you determine your ideal size for yourself, consider how often you’ll be bringing gear or passengers.  What kind of features do you need? Paddleboards today can have a slew of features on board to allow you to customize your experience. Are you a person that wants to be able to set up a go pro or screw on a cup holder with a variety of action mounts? Do you need a lot of cargo space? Are you looking to fish off of your board and need some scotty mounts to set up some rod holders? Are you looking for something more minimalistic, and uncluttered? Do you need plenty of deck pad space to do some SUP yoga? Would you like to be able to attach a kayak seat? The options are endless, and it ultimately comes down to personal preference. Are you planning on hiking/ traveling with your SUP? One of the main benefits of Inflatable Stand-up Paddleboards is portability, but not all are created equal. If you’re planning on strapping your SUP to your back to hike into an alpine lake or hop on a plane, you’ll need a SUP with lighter weight construction, a comfortable backpack, and a more compact design. Whereas paddlers whose SUPs will mainly be traveling from the car to the beach can opt for heavier, more robust construction.  What is your budget?  Now that you’ve narrowed down your board size, found one with the right amount of features, and know it can fit your traveling needs, it’s time to work out a budget. Typically, boards with more advanced construction and a more feature-rich design will be at a higher price point, but we’ve included some great boards on this list that should fit your needs without breaking the bank.  These questions essentially were exactly what we kept in mind when deciding which board would make our list of Best Inflatable Paddleboards for 2022. We’ve spent countless hours on each SUP to compile a comprehensive list with boards to fit all paddler sizes, skill sets, and preferences. If a specific board has caught your eye, be sure to check out our full list using the link above. If you think we’ve missed a SUP or have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out in the comments below.  0:00 - Best Inflatable Paddle Boards Intro 0:46 - Best All-Around 1:45 - Best Performance 3:14 - Best Looking SUP 4:20 - Best For Families 5:42 - Most Rigid Inflatable Paddleboard 6:53 - Best SUP for Fishing 8:33 - Best Adventure SUP 9:29 - Best Value Board 10:34 - Best For Smaller Paddlers 11:59 - Most Advanced Performance 13:57 - Best Compact 15:01 - Conclusion #bestinflatablepaddleboard #bestSUPs #bestinflatablepaddleboard2022 #bestSUPs2022

Shark SUP Nurse Shark 15'2'' review Multi person board

190
0
1
00:04:57
19.06.2018

Together with the kids, enjoy a fun aquatic activity. With a length of 15’2, this family board is designed to provide a great way both for kids and adult to get out and enjoy the water from a unique point of view.

BEST Electric SUP PUMP - SHARK II

4207
5
1
00:01:30
10.05.2022

Looking for a quality electric paddle board pump? Check out our best seller - SHARK II ELECTRIC SUP PUMP - 🤍 The Shark II can pump up 3 paddle boards up to 20PSI nonstop (read your iSUP's recommend PSI before set up). More features of Shark II: - SHARK COOLING SYSTEM Filling up to 3 paddle boards. Patented interior design with unique FACS prevents your Shark II from overheating, especially on a hot day at the beach. - ISUP DEFLATION Once you return from tackling the water, deflation is easy - set it to deflate and the air will be vacuumed out in 1 minute and ready to pack! - COMPLETE ADAPTABILITY Simply plugs your Shark II into your car's 12V Sup Pump DC connector and you’re ready to go! Choose a nozzle from our complete provided set to inflate almost any high-pressure inflatable, including Advanced Element, Atoll, Bluefin, Dynamo, Fanatic, Hero, Hydro-Force, iRocker, Nixy, Peak, Redpaddle, ROC, Thurso, and other major iSUP board brands. - VARIETY IN USE It’s a match! Your Shark II is compatible with almost any iSUP board, boat, kayak, or even air mattress! So you only need one pump for all of your inflatables. Music in this video: Sappheiros - Dawn Jarico - Weekend (House)

AirBank D6 Whale Shark Electric SUP Pump - Review and Unboxing

941
12
0
00:03:59
13.04.2022

See Airbank D6 Sup Pump - 🤍 Worldwide Delivery - 🤍 AirBank Pump ingo - 🤍 Get 15% OFF CODE: RP9UBBFT VALID TIME: 04/11/2022 1:00 AM PDT - 04/18/2022 11:59 PM PDT Instagram - 🤍dylan_brayshaw Surf films - 🤍eatsleepsurf.com.au THIS EPISODE The gear I use: CAMERAS AND LENSES Canon 5D Mark 3 - Love this thing - 🤍 Canon 24-105mm f4 IS - Real sharp - 🤍 Canon 70 - 200mm f4 IS - Sharp and Light - 🤍 Canon 16-35mm 2.8f - Landscape wonder - 🤍 Canon 85mm 1.8f - 🤍 VLOG DJI Phantom 4 Pro - 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 - 🤍 Canon G5X - 🤍 Lavalier Mic Rode - 🤍 WATER HOUSING AquaTech PD-85 Dome - 🤍 Aquatech Housing Body - 🤍 Aquatech Lens Port for 200mm lens - 🤍 MEMORY CARDS x1 16gb CF Card Sandisk Extreme Pro - 🤍 x1 32gb SD Card Lexar Professional - 🤍 Wrist Watch G Shock Tide - 🤍 Super warm 3/2 Wetsuit - 🤍 Tripod - Manfrotto and Fluid Head - 🤍 Camera Bag - 🤍

SUP 12v pump - The Shark II - 20 PSI High Pressure SUP Air Pump Review - Outdoor Master

10215
64
14
00:05:16
13.12.2020

10% OFF NEW CODE - PUMP22 Learn more about this 12V SUP pump - 🤍 The team at Outdoor Master have given me this 12v 20PSI SUP pump to review. If you want to save your arm and shoulder muscles before you go for a paddle, this pump is awesome. Instagram - 🤍dylan_brayshaw Surf films - 🤍eatsleepsurf.com.au THIS EPISODE The gear I use: CAMERAS AND LENSES Canon 5D Mark 3 - Love this thing - 🤍 Canon 24-105mm f4 IS - Real sharp - 🤍 Canon 70 - 200mm f4 IS - Sharp and Light - 🤍 Canon 16-35mm 2.8f - Landscape wonder - 🤍 Canon 85mm 1.8f - 🤍 VLOG DJI Phantom 4 Pro - 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 - 🤍 Canon G5X - 🤍 Lavalier Mic Rode - 🤍 WATER HOUSING AquaTech PD-85 Dome - 🤍 Aquatech Housing Body - 🤍 Aquatech Lens Port for 200mm lens - 🤍 MEMORY CARDS x1 16gb CF Card Sandisk Extreme Pro - 🤍 x1 32gb SD Card Lexar Professional - 🤍 Wrist Watch G Shock Tide - 🤍 Super warm 3/2 Wetsuit - 🤍 Tripod - Manfrotto and Fluid Head - 🤍 Camera Bag - 🤍

Test Shark SUP Touring 12'6"x32"

1661
4
2
00:00:58
13.11.2019

Test deski sup Shark Touring 12'6"x32"

Beginner SUP: unboxing and using inflatable paddle board for first time!

76428
716
166
00:13:26
20.03.2021

YES I KNOW THE PADDLE WAS THE WRONG WAY AROUND :) A first-time SUP video by a beginner SUP user! Unboxing, inflating and maiden voyage for an inflatable paddle board and kit. Is an inflatable board right for you as a beginner? See the challenges facing a genuinely clueless beginner taking to the water! What's in the box, what do you need to know about inflating, and what's it like on the water for the first time. And how did I end up so exhausted... Beginner 10ft 4inch, 32inch wide, 6 inch thick board from Orca Board - more info at 🤍orcaboard.ie - full package for what you need to get on the water. Filmed around Bull Island and the Wooden Bridge, in Clontarf, Dublin, Ireland. See the sequel! 🤍 Filmed on: iPhone XR, Go Pro Hero 7 Black, Insta360 OneX Edited with LumaFusion. Technical Specifications Board Length = 10’ 4" Board Weight = 10kg Board Width = 32" Fin System = 2 + 1 US Fin Box Removable Fin Length = 9" Board Thickness = 6" Pressure = 15psi Rider Weight = Up to 140kg

8 Fehler beim SUP-BOARD KAUF | Das machen viele Anfänger falsch ❌✅

173816
3097
194
00:12:07
24.05.2021

Der Kauf des ersten SUP-Boards ist nicht immer ganz einfach. Gerade als Anfänger können da viele Fehler passieren, die am Ende zu einem Fehlkauf und zu einem komplett unpassenden Board führen. Deshalb möchten wir in diesem Video die 8 Fehler beim SUP-Board kauf ansprechend, die vielen Anfängern passieren. Es geht um das Verwechseln der Traglast mit dem maximalen Fahrergewicht, den vermeintlich günstigen Angeboten im Internet, beim Discounter oder im Baumarkt und natürlich um die Konstruktion von sehr günstigen aufblasbaren Stand-Up Paddle Boards. Hoffentlich können wir dem ein- oder anderen mit diesen Tipps helfen, damit ein Fehlkauf vermieden wird. ✗Der große SUP-Board Test 2022 bei uns im Blog: 🤍 ✗Noch einmal alles im Blog nachlesen: 🤍 UNSER SUP-Blog: 🤍 SUP Kleidung / Merchandise: 🤍 »Folge uns auch in den sozialen Netzwerken ✗Instagram: 🤍 ✗Facebook: 🤍 »Unsere SUP-Ausrüstung« ✗ProLimit Trockenanzug (Steffen)*: 🤍 ✗Starboard Trockenanzug (Franzi)*: 🤍 ✗Starboard Tiki-Tech Paddel (Franzi)*:🤍 ✗Naish Performance Paddel (Steffen)*: 🤍 ✗Wasserdichte Neoprenschuhe (Ascan)*:🤍 ✗Neoprensocken*: 🤍 ✗HF-Buddy Quick-Release Gurt*: 🤍 ✗Restube (Classic)*: 🤍 ✗SUP-Leash *: 🤍 ✗Schwimmweste (Steffen): 🤍 ✗Schwimmweste (Franzi): 🤍 ✗Dry Bag*: 🤍 ✗SUP-Trolley Skimover: 🤍 ✗Klappfinne: 🤍 ✗Jackery Powerstation*: 🤍 ✗Solar-Panel (100W)*: 🤍 »Unsere Kamera-Ausrüstung« ✗Hauptkamera*: 🤍 ✗Action-Kamera (Steffen)*: 🤍 ✗Action-Kamera (Franzi)*: 🤍 ✗Media-Mod (GoPro)*: 🤍 ✗Mikrofon (Touring)*: 🤍 ✗Drohne*: 🤍 ✗Stativ*: 🤍 ✗Schnittprogramm*: 🤍 Musik*: 🤍 _ Die mit einem Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Links in der Videobeschreibung sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links. Wenn ihr über diesen Link etwas kauft, erhalten wir eine geringe Provision, ohne das sich für euch der Preis erhöht oder ändert. Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung!

OutdoorMaster Shark 2: Erfahrungen + Test mit 12V SUP Pumpe #outdoormaster #shark2 #sharkii #deutsch

1734
149
139
00:05:50
28.05.2022

Link zum Produkt: 🤍 0:00 Einleitung 0:29 Unboxing 2:32 Pumpe im Gebrauch (Inflate) 5:10 Abpump-Vorgang (deflate) Die SUP-Pumpe Outdoormaster Shark 2 erleichtert einem das Aufpumpen wirklich sehr. 2-3 Boards lassen sich damit inflaten, pro Board etwa 5-8 Minuten. Dank des Kühlsystems wird die Pumpe nicht warm und ist zudem recht leise. Im Lieferumfang gibt’s außerdem diverse Aufsätze und eine Anleitung auf Deutsch. Bleibt dran ; ) Es kommen bald viele neue Videos raus! Freue mich über ein Like und Abo, wenn Euch mein Kanal gefällt. Danke. If you’re like me and believe inflating your SUP board(s) using a manual pump does not necessarily have to be part of the SUP experience, then this just may be the answer you’ve been looking for. The Shark 2 by Outdoormaster can inflate up to 3 boards in a row, and it just takes about 5-8 minutes per board. It has a powerful cooling system so that the shark stays coolheaded and efficient all the time. If you have any questions at all, you know what to do (= leave a comment, and I’ll get back to you : ) Thank you for watching. Don't forget to hit that subscribe button if you like my content.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Shark SUP review MARIACHI OMONOVA seo web duolife Kahaniya hakka villagesvideo Alibaba gardener 餐旅 Sehen KIRIN scc ecoline Kamar jeri pubg vn Surekha Konidala спагетти в томатном соусе forklore