Asus zenbook duo review

Asus zenbook duo review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

ASUS ZenBook Duo review (2021): A better dual-screen notebook for less

174092
1890
138
00:07:54
29.01.2021

Buy ASUS ZenBook Duo here: 🤍 Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Asus ZenBook Duo review: A dual-screen ultraportable with compromises

318404
2886
350
00:06:35
10.06.2020

Buy Asus ZenBook Duo: 🤍 If you're considering the ZenBook Duo, the real question you need to ask yourself is how much do you really need two screens on a $1,499 ultraportable. ASUS did a decent job of fitting in a second display, but it leads to plenty of compromises. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Asus Zenbook Duo 14 (UX482) Review | Dual Screen 2021 Laptop!

106905
1862
174
00:09:49
30.01.2021

Reviewing the Asus Zenbook Duo 14 UX482, a 2021 laptop update with dual displays, making it among the best notebooks for pro users. Multi-tasking is a joy, performance is solid, and battery life is perfectly respectable. I've been testing the Zenbook Duo 14 for over a week now and here's my final verdict. The USP of this laptop is that secondary screen, with full stylus support. You can effortlessly share your apps between those two panels, making it ideal for professionals, programmers etc who need to work on the move. Asus has thoughtfully implemented this design, to make it as easy and fun to use as possible. The new 2021 Zenbook Duo 14 UX482 is limited as far as graphics and creative tasks are concerned in this Iris XE model. However you can grab a GeForce MX450 version with a bit more graphical grunt, if you need extra performance. Battery life is also slightly above average despite those dual displays, although Apple's Macbook Pro M1 still has it beat in that area. So that's my review of this slick and unique Zenbook notebook. Let me know your thoughts below, hoping to test out the Asus Zenbook Duo 14 Pro very soon!

ASUS Zenbook Duo 14 Review - Twee verbeterde schermen op een laptop

7750
60
9
00:07:16
13.01.2021

In 2019 toonde Intel zijn Honeycomb Glacier (🤍 Het apparaat diende om fabrikanten te laten zien wat er mogelijk is met twee schermen op een laptop en Intel wil fabrikanten helpen om dergelijke laptops te bouwen, rondom een Intel-cpu natuurlijk. Tot nu toe zijn er weinig fabrikanten die een dergelijke laptop op de markt hebben gebracht, op ASUS na. In deze review kijken we naar de Zenbook Duo, met 14"-scherm, die compacter is dan de Zenbook Pro Duo, met 15"-scherm. De Pro Duo krijgt voorlopig nog geen update, maar bij de gewone Zenbook Duo is aan de buitenkant duidelijk te zien dat het om een nieuw model gaat. Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

The Most Outrageous Laptop Ever Built...

1594273
23179
1761
00:15:49
09.05.2022

Unboxing the fresh new ASUS ZenBook Pro 14 Duo. This thing has an abnormal, crazy useful, multitask, future vibe. Check it out! Sponsored by ASUS FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Apple NEEDS to Innovate - Zenbook PRO Duo Review

1709436
50816
4599
00:09:56
17.09.2019

Check out the Drop x Sennheiser HD 6XX Headphones at 🤍 Use code LINUS and get 25% off GlassWire at 🤍 The ASUS Zenbook Pro Duo is a high-performance laptop with two screens! That’s right, a secondary display above the keyboard offers more screen real estate than we’ve ever seen on a mobile workstation or gaming laptop. Buy ASUS Zenbook Pro Duo: On Amazon: 🤍 On Newegg: 🤍 Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Get Private Internet Access today at 🤍 Displate metal posters: 🤍 Linus Tech Tips merchandise at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips posters at 🤍 Our Test Benches on Amazon: 🤍 Our production gear: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍

ASUS Zenbook Duo 2021 Real-World Test (Performance, Battery Test, & Vlog)

194720
3799
233
00:14:38
13.01.2021

The new 2nd generation ASUS Zenbook Duo 2021 is here. The dual-screen laptop now has some much-appreciated upgrades including a tilted second screen, more powerful specs, and more. In this real-world test, I'll see how the Zenbook Duo battery lasts in various scenarios, test the performance for photo and video editing, and show you some of the things I found most useful. Check it out and let me know what you think! LINK(S) MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO: (If you buy something from a link, I may earn a commission but you will not be charged any extra) ASUS Zenbook Duo: 🤍 Michael Josh's Duo video: 🤍 Michael Fisher's Duo video: 🤍 Udon Restaurant (called Hanon): 🤍 SIGN UP FOR MY WEEKLY, NOT-AT-ALL-ANNOYING NEWSLETTER FOR THE LATEST TIPS, TRICKS, AND TECH! 🤍 REPAIR YOUR IPHONE YOURSELF WITH PARTS FROM MY SHOP AND SAVE MONEY: My Site - 🤍 UNLOCK YOUR PHONE: Set your phone free! You can buy unlock codes to allow you to use any carrier with your phone, head here! - 🤍 LETS CHAT: Subscribe - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Your Brain Will Drool Over This...

2268865
61176
3891
00:12:36
29.01.2021

The new ASUS Zenbook Duo improves upon the previous version by angling its secondary display into a more comfortable position. Looks like the dual-screen laptop is here to stay. This video is sponsored by ASUS. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Watch This Before You Buy The ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482! 😱

46224
671
96
00:11:39
04.04.2021

World's Thinnest & Lightest 14-inch Dual Screen Laptop! 😱 : ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 In this video, I will be unboxing and giving you my full video review of the ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 after using it for a month and I will give you a definite answer on who is this ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 dual-screen laptop is is for and whether or not it is worth it If you find this video helpful and would love to watch more, you can SUBSCRIBE here: 🤍 Timecode Intro - 0:00 Unboxing - 0:23 Specs - 1:07 Build Quality - 1:56 Display - 3:50 Screenpad - 5:56 Gaming - 8:20 Audio Quality - 8:39 Battery - 9:13 Get the ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 At The Link Below:- 🤍 👨🏼‍💻My Desk Setup 2020 🤍 #adamlobotv #asus #asuszenbookduo

The new ZenBook Duo 14 Review - Overview | ASUS

61315
841
103
00:09:35
04.05.2021

ZenBook Duo 14 is an Intel Evo™-verified laptop powered by up to an 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor with Intel Iris® Xe graphics. It offers up to 17 hours battery life for all-day autonomy, and features the all-new tilting ScreenPad™ Plus for effortless multitasking and creative workflows. Learn more about ZenBook Duo 14 : 🤍

ASUS Zenbook Pro 14 Duo Review - OLED + 120 HZ 🤤

73158
1816
181
00:09:45
09.05.2022

2022 ASUS ZenBook Pro 14 Duo OLED review. This dual screen laptop comes packed with a I9-12900H CPU and a RTX 3050TI but it uses the new gen OLED displays with a high refresh rate of 120hz. Watch for the full review! Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

ASUS ZenBook Duo 2021 Review: Twice The Screens For Half The Price

231131
8670
430
00:10:25
14.01.2021

Sponsored by Surfshark VPN. Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 and enter promo code MRMOBILE for 83% off and 3 FREE months! [ASUS ZENBOOK DUO 14 2021 REVIEW] CORRECTION: At recording time, I was under the impression that my $1299 review unit was the base model. This is incorrect: the ZenBook Duo 2021 will start at $999 in its Core i5 configuration. MrMobile regrets the error. It was 2019 when I bought my first dual-screen laptop. The ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo was focused on creative professionals and so entranced my multitasking soul that I refused to hand it over to Daniel Rubino for the MrMobile/Windows Central collab review we'd planned. In 2020, ASUS improved its two-screen approach and brought it over to the gaming world with the Zephyrus Duo 15, an absolute monster that made it possible for me to play everything from Star Wars Squadrons to Cyberpunk 2077. And for 2021, ASUS is spreading those improvements all across its new laptop lineup – including the ZenBook Duo 14 (2021), a more affordable double display notebook for those of us who like to “stay Mobile.” Join me for the ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 Review, 2021 Edition – and then check out David Cogen's Real World Test featuring the very same ZenBook Duo 14, at TheUnlockr! [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE'S ASUS ZENBOOK DUO 14 2021 REVIEW] MrMobile's ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 Review (2021) was produced following nine days with an ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 (2021) review sample on loan from ASUS. Preproduction device running pre-release software. MrMobile does not produce reviews paid for by the subjects of those reviews; ASUS did not pay a fee or otherwise offer compensation in exchange for this coverage, and no company was given a preview of the content or offered copy approval rights concerning same. The lone sponsor of this video is Surfshark. [LINKS] ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 2021 [ASUS]: 🤍 ASUS ZenBook Duo 2021 Real World Test [TheUnlockr]: 🤍 [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford MrMobile / Future plc a commission if you make a purchase. See our affiliate link policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #asus #zenbookduo #dualscreen #zenbook #zenbookduo14 #laptop #tech #pc #zenbookproduo

✅❌ ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 - Top 5 Reasons to BUY or NOT to buy it

21383
263
9
00:05:02
21.06.2021

📈 💵 Specs and Prices: 🤍 👁️ Buy our display profiles: 🤍 🔬 In-depth Review: 🤍 ✅ LaptopMedia.com Top 5 reasons to BUY or NOT to buy the ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 ➡️ CONTENTS: [0:00] Intro [0:56] Design [1:31] Display [2:45] Battery [3:31] Features [4:19] Upgrade

Asus Zenbook Duo 14 Full Review [THE BEST WAY TO MULTITASK]

9006
188
29
00:06:41
23.03.2021

We had our time with the new Asus Zenbook Duo 14 and boy did we love it! Join Cholo as he dives in deep with this multitasking monster. Eversince Asus started dropping their Duo series in the Philippines, they have been the kings of the class. You get the versatility of a second functional screen without the added bulk which makes it perfect for working from anywhere you want. The latest iteration makes things even better despite having some little issues I hope get resolved in the future versions. Are you planning to grab one? Tell us why in the comments section below! ASUS ZenBook Duo 14: 🤍 OUR SOCIALS= Unbox PH Unbox PHWebsite: 🤍​​​​​ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: unbox_ph / unboxphofficial Lazada: lzd.co/2LBom4Q Twitter: 🤍 #SUB2UNBOX​​​​ Let's hit 500k subs! If we hit our sub goal of 250k, we will be giving away a phone! 🤩 Cholo Tolentino FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 OUR GEAR= Cameras & Lenses Sony a6400 - 🤍 Sony 35mm f/1.8 - 🤍 Sony 30mm Macro - 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4 - 🤍 Sony ZV-1 - 🤍 Lights Ring Light - 🤍 Phottix Nuada S3 - 🤍 Phottix Kali 150 - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Diety D3 Pro Mic - 🤍 Rode Wireless Go - 🤍

The Dual-Screen Laptop Comes To 2022! ASUS Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED Review

143485
6774
333
00:11:23
09.06.2022

Sponsored by Surfshark VPN. Go to 🤍 - Enter promo code MRMOBILE for 83% off and 3 extra months for free! [ASUS ZENBOOK PRO 14 DUO OLED REVIEW] When Apple announced its new MacBooks at WWDC earlier this week, I watched that announcement on a computer that does things no MacBook can. The new Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED from ASUS let me follow along with Apple’s announcement, while tweeting and taking notes, on two separate screens that live inside the same petite portfolio. And yet, if anything this new Zenbook amplifies the similarities between ASUS and Apple. Each manufacturer is refining what worked on its last generation of laptops, sanding over the rough edges to drop something fresh for 2022. And with the newest Pro Duo, the result is a familiar Zenbook that still manages to take dual displays to a new level. (You’ve just gotta be cool with a few crucial compromises.) [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE’S ASUS ZENBOOK PRO 14 DUO OLED REVIEW] MrMobile’s ASUS Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED Review was produced following over three weeks with a Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED review sample (model UX8402ZE) provided by ASUS. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and no manufacturer or carrier was afforded a preview, editorial input or copy approval rights concerning this review. The lone sponsor of this video is Surfshark. [PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO] Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog Flight Stick [Amazon Affiliate]: 🤍 Virpil Controls Mongoose T-50CM2 Throttle [Virpil]: 🤍 [LINKS] Star Trek LCARS Interface [Microsoft Store]: 🤍 The Enterprise Project [Waxing Moon Designs]: 🤍 [MUSIC] "Nectar" by Famous Cats [Soundstripe]: 🤍 “Kill The Noise” by DaMarcus VanBuren [Soundstripe]: 🤍 "No One Around" by Strength To Last [Soundstripe]: 🤍 [CHAPTERS] 00:00 ASUS vs Apple 01:03 Slight Stumbles 02:45 Dual Screen, Done Better 04:15 Potent Performance (Plus A Pen) 07:29 Crucial Compromises 09:02 It Always Comes Back to Foldables [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #asus #zenbook #zenbookproduo #dualscreen #laptop #notebook #windows11

REVIEW: ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 - Een laptop met twee schermen!

831
48
17
00:08:12
03.05.2021

⇨ Abonneren zou heel leuk zijn! - 🤍 ⇨ Welkom op het YouTube-kanaal TechTalk. Op dit kanaal vind je onder andere Product-reviews, de laatste nieuwtjes, uitleg en nog veel meer! Ik maak video´s voor mijn plezier en voor jou natuurlijk. ⇨ Als je wilt kun je de makers van TechTalk volgen op Social Media! ↪ Instagram – 🤍 ↪ Instagram – 🤍 ⇨ Met speciale dank aan; ↪ Jean Paul Arends ↪ Vertigo 6 ⇨ Deze video bevat geen betaalde samenwerking. Deze vermelding is onderdeel van de Social Code: YouTube. Voor meer informatie over deze richtlijnen, ga naar 🤍 ⇨ Tags #ASUS​​ #ZenBook​​ #Duo14​ #Duo​ #UX482​ #Intel​ #EVO​ #laptop #laptops​ #gadgets #notebook #macbook #HP #lenovo #Acer #kopen #review #scherm #schermen #touchscreen #stylus #pencil #TechTalk​ #review​ #dutch​ #Nederlands​ #Tweakers​ #Bright​ #Coolblue #LinusTechTips #MKBHD

Asus Zenbook Duo (UX482) — after 7 months — Is that grease on the hinge?

37877
560
119
00:08:10
22.02.2022

Have a look at the condition of the Asus Zenbook Duo (UX482) after 7 months of use. I open and close this laptop almost every day, so the hinge has loosened a bit. The operating system has also been upgraded to Windows 11. Other videos mentioned: 🎬 The monitor that matches well with this Zenbook Duo laptop. Dell S2722DC USB-C monitor: 🤍 🎬 My laptop stand at 1:00 🤍 🎬 Logitech M720 Triathlon mouse: 🤍 🎬 Logitech M350 Pebble mouse: 🤍 🎬 Microsoft Wireless Number Pad: 🤍 ❤️ If you like videos like this, help my channel grow by subscribing here: 🤍 Buy the Asus Zenbook Duo on Amazon using my affiliate link. This will greatly support my channel. I earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thanks a lot. 🛒 Zenbook Duo (UX482) with GeForce MX450, 16GB RAM: 🤍 🛒 Zenbook Duo (UX482) 8GB RAM: 🤍 ☕ Alternatively support my channel by buying me a coffee, any small gesture is greatly appreciated. Thanks. 🤍 📝 Specs and Features of my exact UX482EG model: Display size (inches): 14 Screen size range: 14" to 14.9" Resolution (Pixels): 1920 x 1080 Screen Resolution: Full HD Display type: LED LCD Touchscreen: Yes Processor Type: Intel Core i7 Processor Model Number: 1165G7 Processor Cores: Quad Core Processor Memory Cache: 12 Processor Clock Speed (GHz): 2.8 Processor Max. Clock Speed (GHz): 4.7 RAM (GB): 16 SSD Storage: 512GB Total Storage: 512GB Graphics processor: NVIDIA® GeForce® MX450 Graphics memory: 2GB GDDR6 HDMI ports: 1 USB 3.0 Ports: 1 Thunderbolt 4.0 Ports: 2 Card reader: MicroSD Card Reader Bluetooth: v5.2 Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 ax) Battery life: up to 17 hours battery life Battery WHr: 70 Battery cell count: 4 🖱️⌨️📷🎙️💻💿🎧 My Gears: Dual Screen Laptop: 🤍 QHD Monitor with video cam: 🤍 Monitor stand: 🤍 My (beginner) Camera for YouTube videos: 🤍 Secondary camera, its my phone actually: 🤍 Favourite earbuds: (for music enjoyment) 🤍 (for comfort) 🤍 (as a spare) 🤍 My headphones: (for music enjoyment) 🤍 (for video editing) 🤍 Tripod with swivel pan head: 🤍 Condenser Microphone 🤍 The mic I want to buy: 🤍 The tablet I want to buy: 🤍 My fastest most efficient keyboard: 🤍 My multi-device mouse: 🤍 My on-the-go mouse: 🤍 My standing desk: 🤍 The chair I sit for hours: 🤍 My new backpack: 🤍 📝 Disclosures: I purchased all tech products in this video myself. Not Sponsored. Some links above are affiliate links as stated accordingly. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. All comments in the video are my own opinion expressed in my own way and not influenced by any manufacturers or affiliates. Honesty and Transparency are key principles of my channel. Thank you for supporting my channel. #windows11 #zenbookduo 💛 Attribution: Icon Thought bubble icons created by kornkun - Flaticon thought bubble icons 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Down Arrow Icons made by Pixel perfect 🤍 from 🤍flaticon.com 🎵 Music: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– chill. by sakura Hz 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– "Tokyo Music Walker - Way Home" is under a Creative Commons (CC-BY) license. 🤍 Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Asus Zenbook Pro 14 Duo Review - 120HZ OLED Is Just Amazing

12194
219
42
00:09:22
10.05.2022

Asus is revamping itself for 2022 and that new monogram logo is looking really sweet. But on this particular laptop, the Zenbook Pro 14 Duo, it's not only looking fresh but it's a real stunner with all those upgrades as well. Up to a Core i9-12900H, up to RTX 3050 Ti for graphics and most importantly a huge upgrade to the display with it now being a 2.8K OLED and running at 120Hz no less! There's nothing quite like it on the market and with all those upgrade components, this is really a strong performer for creators. 0:00 - Intro 0:45 - Design 2:08 - Webcam 2:30 - OLED 120Hz 3:15 - ScreenPad+ 4:22 - ProArt Creator Hub 5:20 - Keyboard/Trackpad/Ports 6:05 - Specifications 6:20 - Performance 8:00 - The One Major Flaw Read more here 🤍 Producer/Camera - Kai Hong Editor - Hui Yee To know more about Asus Zenbook Pro 14 Duo 🤍 Follow us on Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Credits Music - 🤍 #asus #zenbookpro14duo #creator

The new ZenBook Duo 14 Review – Deep Dive | ASUS

16933
439
58
00:11:28
04.05.2021

Take an in-depth tour around the 2021 ZenBook Duo 14, and discover the 'how' and the 'why' of all its amazing features, including the revolutionary new tilting ScreenPad™ Plus. When it comes to lightweight, portable multitasking and long battery life, ZenBook Duo 14 is as good as it gets! Learn more about ZenBook Duo 14 : 🤍

Asus Zenbook Pro Duo review: notebook met twee schermen

12631
161
13
00:13:23
16.09.2019

Zenbook Pro Duo specificaties en prijzen: 🤍 Asus introduceert met de Zenbook Pro Duo een wel heel bijzondere laptop. Het apparaat heeft namelijk niet alleen een 4K OLED beeldscherm, maar ook een tweede half-4K scherm dat direct boven het toetsenbord geplaatst is. Wij zochten uit wat je daar in de praktijk mee kunt en kijken uiteraard meteen ook hoe de Zenbook Pro Duo presteert. Bezoek 🤍 voor het laatste hardware nieuws, reviews, achtergrondartikelen en de meest uitgebreide hardware prijsvergelijker van Nederland. Vond je deze video interessant? Klik dan op 'leuk' en deel deze video op Twitter of Facebook. Abonneer nu op ons Youtube kanaal en vergeet niet de bel aan te klikken. Elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag nieuwe afleveringen! Altijd als eerste op de hoogte? Neem dan een abonnement op Hardware.Info Magazine. 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Dual Screen Laptops Get Better! ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 Review

61969
1807
277
00:11:00
01.02.2021

The ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 laptop has received some nice improvements in 2021, including a pop-up secondary screen and software updates that make creative apps such as Adobe Photoshop/Premiere and more a breeze to work with! Prices 👇👇 US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Chat with the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 Timestamps 0:00 Intro 0:10 Specs 0:21 Design / Size & Weight 0:41 Dual Screen Specs 2:12 Using Dual Screens 3:06 Camera Test 3:29 Keyboard / Touchpad 4:06 I/O Ports 4:32 Build Quality 4:55 Getting Inside + Internals 5:32 Speakers 5:45 Battery 6:11 ASUS Software 6:43 Thermals & Performance 8:43 Gaming 8:56 Content Creation Testing 9:39 Storage Testing (SSD/MicroSD) 9:55 Price 10:10 Conclusion We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

ASUS Zenbook Duo UX481 Review

23357
303
33
00:14:54
16.12.2019

At original SRP 74,995 is this revolutionary notebook worth it? We check out the laptop that stunned the world at COMPUTEX 2019 the ASUS Zenbook Duo. For more on this, check out our full written review at: 🤍 #ZenbookDuo #LaptopReview #ASUSPh

Dual Screen Laptop | Asus Zenbook Pro Duo 14 OLED Hands On Overview

56969
1462
127
00:14:57
25.08.2022

Asus Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED laptop overview this is dual screen laptop has a 14.5" 2.8K OLED Touch screen but also has an extra screen called ScreenPad Plus which is a 12.7" touch screen it comes with intel 12th Gen processor the unit I have came with Intel Core i9 12900H processor with Nvidia RTX 3050Ti GPU and 32GB of LPDDR5 RAM and this laptop has a 76Wh battery and comes with 180W charger, find out what do I feel about this Zenbook Pro duo 14 OLED laptop. Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED via Asus India website 🤍 Zenbook Pro 14 Duo OLED via Amazon India 🤍

Asus Zenbook Duo 14 (UX482) Review

19207
412
84
00:05:53
20.05.2021

Asus Zenbook Duo 14 (UX482) Review. In this video, I unboxed and reviewed the Asus Zenbook Duo 14. it is a powerful laptop with two displays and it takes productivity to a new level. Quick specs: Windows 10 Pro - ASUS recommends Windows 10 Pro for business Intel® Core™ i7-1165G7 Processor 2.8 GHz (12M Cache, up to 4.7 GHz, 4 cores) Intel® Iris Xe Graphics Touch screen, 14.0-inch, FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9, IPS-level Panel, Anti-glare display, LED Backlit, 400nits, sRGB: 100%, Pantone Validated, Screen-to-body ratio: 93 %, With stylus support ScreenPad™ Plus (12.65" 1920 x 515 IPS-level Panel Support Stylus) 32GB LPDDR4X on board, Memory Max Up to:32GB 1TB M.2 NVMe™ PCIe® 3.0 Performance SSD 1x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A 2x Thunderbolt™ 4 supports display / power delivery 1x HDMI 1.4 1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack Micro SD card reader Price N791,900 or $1616 Timestamp: 0:00 Introduction 0:20 Unboxing 1:06 I/O Ports 1:27 Keyboard and Trackpad 1:55 Display 3:20 My Asus App 4:06 Specs 4:37 Gaming 4:46 Battery 5:13 Conclusion Follow me on: 🤍 🤍 🤍 For inquiries, sponsorship, and collaboration: valorreviews🤍gmail.com

ASUS Zenbook Duo UX481FL Review | Wat maakt deze laptop met twee schermen nou zo bijzonder?

1127
63
17
00:09:20
02.03.2020

Vandaag kijken we naar de ASUS Zenbook Duo UX481FL. Een laptop met twee schermen gemaakt om mee te multitasken. Maar wat maakt deze laptop met twee schermen nou zo bijzonder? We komen er vandaag achter! Meer info op de site van ASUS: 🤍 Koop deze laptop bij Azerty: 🤍 Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Marco! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

2 Screens, 1 BIG PROBLEM | Asus ZenBook Pro Duo 15 OLED UX582 Review

61427
721
177
00:08:02
10.06.2021

The Asus Zenbook Pro Duo 15 OLED (UX582) has massive upgrades and design improvements that make it FAR better than previous version but is still a dual screen dream? OUR SOCIALS= Unbox PH Unbox PHWebsite: 🤍​​​​​​​​​​​ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: unbox_ph Lazada: lzd.co/2LBom4Q Twitter: 🤍 #SUB2UNBOX​​​​​​​​​​ Let's hit 500k subs! If we hit our sub goal of 250k, we will be giving away a phone!

ASUS Zenbook Pro Duo Review

176413
3397
300
00:13:01
14.10.2019

Thanks to Audible for sponsoring this video! Get your first audiobook plus two Audible originals free when you try Audible for 30 days, go to 🤍 or text bradcolbow to 500 500. ASUS Zenbook Pro Duo on Amazon (affiliate link): 🤍 The Zenbook Pro Duo's second screen is like the Apple touchbar on on steroids. In fact it's better than the touchbar because it's a real screen and you have full control over what goes there. At first I thought this was a gimmick but after using it for a few days I was completely in love with the form factor. There are some trade offs your making with ergonomics and weight/battery life but the added functionality is going to be worth it for a lot of creatives. EMAIL NEWSLETTER: 🤍 DISCOUNTS FOR MY COURSES: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Drawing Tech Top 10 lists: 🤍 My Drawing and video gear: 🤍

ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo 15 - INSANE Dual 4K Screen + RTX 3070! | The Tech Chap

405210
6243
617
00:11:19
19.02.2021

Testing the ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo 15 (UX582 & UX482) - with DUAL 4K screens, RTX 3070 & New hinge design - is this dual-screen powerhouse worth buying? ▶ Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 - Enter promo code TECHCHAP for 83% off & 3 extra months for free! #ZenBookProDuo15 #ASUS #Laptop #DualScreen Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk. Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk. Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Asus ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 (review limba română) - perfecționarea conceptului

7846
171
15
00:09:12
09.02.2021

Asus ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 (review limba română) - perfecționarea conceptului Asus ZenBook Duo 14 UX482 2021 este cel mai nou model de laptop cu două ecrane al companiei și au fost aduse îmbunătățiri asupra mai multor aspecte ale dispozitivului. Când întrebi pe cineva care este cel mai important aspect al unui laptop eu cred că ecranul este în top 3. Și oricine cred că ar vrea un ecran cât mai mare la un laptop. De aceea, nu pot să nu apreciez ceea ce face Asus cu seria Zenbook Duo. Urmărește și alte review-uri relevante: Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G REVIEW (limba română) - ce oferă un telefon midrange - 🤍 Tableta din Westworld devine realitate cu Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Fold (review limba română) - 🤍 Samsung S21 Ultra & Galaxy Buds Pro (review în limba română) - ce are mai bun de oferit Android - 🤍 Samsung S21 Hands-On (limba română) - ce trebuie să știi - 🤍 Huawei Freebuds Studio - început promițător (review limba română) - 🤍 Cele mai tari gadgeturi lansate în 2020 (limba română) - 🤍 DE CE UN SMARTPHONE 5G E O INVESTIȚIE PENTRU VIITOR - 🤍 TEST DE VITEZĂ 5G CU TELEFOANELE 5G DE LA MOTOROLA - Cum merge rețeaua 5G în București - 🤍 REVIEW 5G - Am testat motorola razr 5G, moto g 5G plus și moto g 5G - 🤍 HUAWEI Mate 40 Pro: Cum câștigă triatlonul smartphone-urilor de top - 🤍 Google Stadia în România - cum să te joci pe telefon, laptop sau TV - 🤍 REVIEW SYNOLOGY DISKSTATION DS720+: NAS puternic și modular pentru birou sau acasă - 🤍 Review Oppo Watch - ceas de lifestyle și fitness (limba română) - 🤍 LG Wing și rămâi crucit (review în limba română) - 🤍 Oppo Reno 4 Lite - mid-range-ul cu preț excelent și caracteristici bune - 🤍 Review Samsung Galaxy Buds Live - pot fi perfecte, pot fi dureroase - 🤍 HUAWEI MATE 40 PRO HANDS-ON LIMBA ROMANA. PREVIEW SI IMPRESII - 🤍 Review OPPO Reno4 Pro 5G (limba română) - un telefon cu un design mai rafinat și tehnologie bună - 🤍 Asus Zenfone 7 Pro - un telefon doar pentru selfie-uri sau poate mai mult? (limba română) - 🤍 HUAWEI P smart 2021 vs. Samsung Galaxy A51: Review comparativ - 🤍 Sony ZV-1 Review (limba română) - pentru vlogging și nu numai - 🤍 Review Samsung Note 20 Ultra REVIEW (limba română) - definiția telefonului premium - 🤍 Hands On Samsung Galaxy Note 20 și Note 20 Ultra - 🤍 Review Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 - definiția telefonului ieftin și bun - 🤍 Review Huawei Matebook 13 cu AMD Ryzen 5 - laptopul care te va surprinde. Lasă preconcepțiile acasă - 🤍 REVIEW Samsung 970 Pro - cel mai bun SSD pentru sistemul tău? - 🤍 Review NOKIA 1.3 - CE MAI POȚI FACE CU 1 GB DE RAM LA 400 DE LEI? - 🤍 MSI GS66 Stealth Review (limba română) - laptop de gaming pentru 2020 - 🤍 REVIEW Huawei Y6P (limba română) - cât de bun e un telefon ieftin - 🤍 REVIEW HUAWEI MATE XS - UNUL DINTRE TELEFOANELE PLIABILE REUȘITE - 🤍 REVIEW iPHONE SE 2020 - „The Good, The Bad and The Ugly” - 🤍 REVIEW Sonos Arc - de ce ai vrea un soundbar cu Dolby Atmos - 🤍 REVIEW Motorola razr - 🤍 SAMSUNG S20 ULTRA 5G - CEL MAI BUN TELEFON PENTRU PRODUCTIVITATE - 🤍 REVIEW OPPO FIND X2 (limba română) - un smartphone de top pe care ai vrea să-l cumperi - 🤍 Vorbește cu echipa start-up.ro: Octavian Palade - 🤍 Oana Coșman - 🤍 Florin Cașotă - 🤍 Vlad Andriescu - 🤍

ASUS ZenBook Duo Laptop Review - 2 Screens On A Budget?

109925
1545
442
00:19:09
14.12.2019

The ASUS ZenBook Duo laptop has two screens, but is around half the price of the more expensive Pro Duo version. In this review you’ll find out what features this cheaper version has to offer and see what it’s like to use a laptop with 2 screens. * Check US Prices at Amazon * ZenBook Duo UX481: 🤍 ZenBook Pro Duo UX581: 🤍 * Check UK Prices at Amazon * ZenBook Duo UX481: 🤍 ZenBook Pro Duo UX581: 🤍 Check out my full review of the more premium ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo here: 🤍 ► Subscribe for regular tech videos! 🤍 My camera gear: Panasonic GH5: 🤍 Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 Lens: 🤍 Metabones Speedbooster: 🤍 Davis & Sanford Tripod: 🤍 Rode Videomic Pro: 🤍 - Follow me - Twitter - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

ASUS ZenBook Duo 14 — Twee schermen is het nieuwe één | Review

333
13
5
00:16:15
05.02.2021

De verse line-up Duo-laptops van ASUS vernieuwt, verbetert én verlaagt de vraagprijs voor productieve veelzijdigheid. 💻 Wat mag je à 1.999 euro verwachten van de ZenBook Duo 14 en zijn twee touch-displays? Check de volledige review voor alle specificaties, benchmarks en meer informatie over ASUS ZenBook Duo 14: 🤍 [TIMESTAMPS] 00:00 Introductie 01:49 De verbeterde Duo-belofte 04:22 Het nut van twee schermen 06:48 Klein chassis, luxe componenten 09:57 Rendementsrijk én flexibel 11:06 Hoe ASUS zichzelf in de vingers snijdt 13:05 Conclusie 14:12 Outro + Schaamteloze plug Website — 🤍 Twitter — 🤍 Instagram — 🤍 Facebook — 🤍 Discord — 🤍 Outro-muziek: RoccoW — Messeah

ASUS ZenBook Duo Review | هو دا المستقبل؟

52968
2862
187
00:17:06
27.07.2020

#ASUS #ZenBookDuo #Review لينك الشراء من سوق.كوم: shorturl.at/eqAHX دا نوع اللابتوب اللي لو شفته مع أي حد مش هتقدر تشيل عينك من عليه بسبب شكله المختلف عن أجهزة اللابتوب التقليدية 🤩 في الحقيقة ZenBook Duo بيقدم أكتر بكتير من مجرد شكل، بس مافيش تطور من غير تنازلات! ممكن جداً يكون دا شكل اللابتوب اللي هيكمل معانا في المستقبل. لو عجبك الفيديو و حابب تساعدني ممكن تعمل لايك للفيديو عشان يوصل لناس أكتر و طبعاً كل مرة هتعمل شير دا هيساعدني أكتر بكتير ما أنت متخيل ♥️ ممكن تتابعني على فيسبوك من هنا : 🤍 و على Instagram: 🤍 و تويتر: 🤍

Asus ZenBook Pro Duo Review - DUAL 4K SCREENS! 😯 | The Tech Chap

133882
3012
359
00:07:17
07.06.2019

Laptops are getting weird - the ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo has TWO 4K screens! With a new tech trend for Dual Screen Laptops, offering more screen space and easier multi-tasking for gamers and creators - is having a dual screen laptop genuinely useful or just a gimmick? 👉 Buy Amazon UK: 🤍 | Amazon US: [Coming Soon] 😄 Not bored of me yet? Why not SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 Follow me for Behind the Scenes goodness! 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 👍 Facebook: 🤍 [The Tech Chap is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk] 🎵 Music by Artlist (Great license-free music, check it out: 🤍 #ASUS #Design #Dualscreen #Trending #Laptops #ZenBookProDuo #technews #tech #nextgen #gaming #productivity #creator Are Dual Screen Laptops Worth Buying?

Asus Zenbook Duo 14 Overview The Dual Screen Laptop

178081
4693
468
00:15:15
14.04.2021

Asus Zenbook Duo 14 UX482 overview this dual screen laptop is powered by the new intel Evo Platform and powered by Intel Core i7 1165G7 Processor and has intel Iris XE graphics it has a 14" Touch Screen and a 12.65" secondary screen known as ScreenPad Plus, it comes with 16GB RAM, 1 TB SSD, Windows hello authentication via IR Camera and has a 70Wh battery and a stylus. Asus Zenbook Duo 🤍 Asus Zenbook Duo with OLED screen 🤍 Hashtags #ZenBookDuo​ #GeekyRanjit

Asus ZenBook Duo 14 (2021) Review: Fantastic Value for Money!

20076
343
55
00:08:37
24.01.2021

In a world driven by productivity, manufacturers are always striving to find innovative solutions in technology. Asus have been at the forefront of this research for a number of years. Its original ZenBook Duo might have inclined more towards being a conceptual product. But having taken the criticism it received on-board, the 2021 Asus ZenBook Duo 14 is a solid device. Under the hood, the retail 2021 Asus ZenBook Duo runs Intel’s 11th Gen Core i7 processor with up to 1TB of PCIe 3.0 NVMe SSD storage and 16GB of LPDDR4X RAM. Accompanying this power, you also have a choice for the graphics on the ZenBook Duo. You can either opt for Intel Iris X Graphics or NVIDIA GeForce MX450 with 2GB of GDDR6 memory. Our review unit is equipped with 32GB of RAM and Intel Iris X Graphics. For more information, visit 🤍gntech.ae Credits: Voiceover and Edit: Vaibhav Pradip Music: 1) After the Rain by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 2) Birthday by LiQWYD 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Social Media: 🤍facebook.com/gntechae Instagram/Twitter: 🤍gntechae

Finally, a useful dual-screen laptop

175415
3962
426
00:09:30
24.05.2022

Asus’s Zenbook Pro Duo 14 is a 14-inch portable laptop with not one, but two high-resolution, high refresh rate touchscreens. At $2,000, that second screen won’t be worth everyone’s money – but it does come in handy. Here’s a rundown of my typical day as a dual-screen laptop user. Read the full review here: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 Decoder with Nilay Patel: 🤍  More about our podcasts: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:35 Past ScreenPads 1:20 What’s new? 2:00 Early morning (Slack & Spotify) 2:54 Keyboard Gripes 3:12 Screen Wobble 4:15 Touchpad Mode 5:08 Verge Team Impressions 5:56 Task Groups 6:35 Quick Swap 6:50 Battery Life 7:25 Gaming 8:10 Conclusion Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

It's ALMOST Perfect! | Asus Zenbook Pro 14 DUO OLED Long-Term Review [i7 12700h + XE Graphics]

10721
254
41
00:18:40
08.09.2022

The Ultimate Creator Long-term Review of the Asus Zenbook Pro DUO 14 OLED. Is it really worth it? ✅ Buy the ASUS Zenbook PRO 14 OLED Models here: - 12700H, 32GB DDR5, XE GPU, 1TB SSD 🤍 - 12900H + 3050ti 🤍 👇❗️PC Builds for Creators❗️👇 ➡️ $1000 BB4B (Best-Bang-For-Buck) Creator PC 2022 🤍 ➡️ $1500 BB4B Creator PC 2022 🤍 ➡️ $2000 BB4B Creator PC 2022 🤍 ➡️ $2500 BB4B Creator PC 2022 🤍 ➡️ $5000 BB4B Creator PC 2022 🤍 Want me to check out some tech or interested in collaborating? 📩 email me: thetechnotice🤍gmail.com FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍thetechnotice Video produced by Lauri Pesur #creators #asus #zenbookproduo #laptop - GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO: [All 'geni.us' links below redirect to Amazon (or some other Online stores) and may earn commissions] AUDIO: -The Recorder + Mic I Use: 🤍 -Shotgun Mic I Use: 🤍 -My Main Headphones [CHEAP]: 🤍 -My Main Headphones 2.0 [NOT CHEAP]: 🤍 VIDEO: -A-roll Camera: 🤍 -Lens for A cam: 🤍 -B-Roll Camera: 🤍 -Top Down Cam: 🤍 -Main Bokeh Lens 4 Sony: 🤍 -The Wide Angle beast w OS: 🤍 LIGHTS: -Main Fill Light: 🤍 -Hair & RGB Lights I use: 🤍 -RGB Tube Wall Light Behind me: 🤍 -The Fire effect light: 🤍 OTHER: -Favourite camera Monitor w LUT: 🤍 -I get my music here: ▶Get 2 Months for FREE when joining Artlist/Artgrid below◀ Music & SFX Licensing Site: 🤍 Stock Footage Site: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: I have to state that some of the links on this channel are affiliate links which means by clicking on them and purchasing the items I get a small commission. I'm part of an Amazon Affiliate and earn revenue from qualifying purchases. [Paid Link*] Means that by clicking on the link and purchasing from the shop I'll earn commission from Amazon or other site(s). This does NOT change the price for you. ⏲️ 0:00 Is it a real or gimmick? 0:47 The Build Quality 1:15 The Performance 2:52 The Cooling - IS it enough? 5:02 The 'Awkward' Keyboard 6:29 The Speakers 7:28 The Display(s) 8:42 Big Downside 1 -120Hz 9:57 Touch Screen 10:35 Screen Downside 2 11:09 Screen Downside 3 12:19 THE BEST Included Accessory - GAME CHANGER! 13:34 The ASUS Pen & Tips 14:40 IO 15:19 Fan Noise 15:30 Biggest Downside 2 15:50 Mic & Webcam 16:20 The Battery Life 17:21 Final Thoughts - Is it for creators?

MELHOR Notebook para DESIGN e PRODUTIVIDADE 💻Review ASUS ZenBook Duo 15 UX582 OLED com DUAS TELAS

9831
801
100
00:19:00
01.08.2022

🔘► Detalhes no post ►► 🤍 Para quem busca um #notebook TOP de linha voltado a produtividade e trabalhos com imagem e edição o #ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo 15 OLED (UX582) de 2022 promete dar conta do recado. Ele vem com processador INTEL Core i9 da 12ª geração e uma placa de vídeo dedicada Geforce #RTX 3060. Mas o diferencial está nas suas DUAS TELAS, sendo a secundária chamada de ScreenPad Plus especial. 👉 DICAS: 🔵 CONVITE GRUPOS ► 🤍 🛑MONITOR OFERTAS ► 🤍 ⌨ Grupo ESPECIAL 🖱 Acessórios ➤ 🤍 📷 INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 🔵 RECOMENDADOS ► 🤍 💻 LISTA ZENBOOK DUO NO BRASIL 🔘 VEJA AQUI ►🤍 💻 OUTROS ZENBOOK 🔘 VEJA AQUI ► 🤍 💻 TODOS OS ASUS NACIONAIS 🔘 VEJA AQUI ► 🤍 Modelos básicos e baratos na faixa dos R$ 2 mil? 🔘 VEJA TODOS ASUS E510 ►► 🤍 DETALHES DO MODELO Agora o modelo ganhou o nome PRO, no irmão anterior com tela de 14” ele vinha com uma CPU mais modesta e placas de vídeo dedicadas GeForce MX ou integradas, mais simples. Agora este vem equipado com um Core i9 de série H e uma GeForce RTX 3060. É uma baita máquina! O kit ainda acompanha a caneta Stylus chamada de ASUS Pen 2.0 que é o tipo ativa, ou seja, tem bateria e pode ser carregada pela USB-C. Tem 4096 níveis de pressão, e vai servir pra você deixar sua criatividade fluir. A ScreenPad Plus (segunda tela) deve ser aproveitada com sabedoria de cada usuário para ser algo útil, pois sem dedicação ela pode ser algo que só vai gastar mais bateria. Nela é possível arrastar os programas mais usados, podendo dividir em até 3 mini janelas de apoio, além de outros tipos de customização. A tela principal OLED tem uma qualidade absurda, uma das melhores que já passaram aqui pelo canal sem dúvidas. Já os problemas de inclinação e ângulo de visão da segunda tela ScreenPad Plus foram todos resolvidos, agora ficou praticamente perfeito. Este ZenBook Pro Duo é sem dúvida uma jóia da computação moderna, e vai ser o sonho de consumo de muitos profissionais que trabalham com design, engenharia, arquitetura, edição de vídeos e softwares 3D. A ASUS está de parabéns por continuar sempre “Em busca do incrível”, como eles gostam de afirmar em seu slogan oficial. Designer e afins vão curtir o equipamento. E você, o que faria com uma máquina dessas? ▶ 🔖 Grupos de ofertas e cupons no TELEGRAM ▶ 🤍 ✅ Gostou do vídeo? - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ✍️ Deixe seu comentário 📢 Compartilhe com os amigos 🕵 E siga nas redes sociais 🤍qualnotebook ►► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Nesse vídeo você encontra estes temas: - O que é um ZenBook? - Vale a pena comprar notebook Asus zenbook? - Notebook design e edição profissional - Qual notebook Asus é bom? - melhor notebook para editar fotos? - Notebook custo beneficio fotógrafo - Melhor Notebook editar imagem - Dica para comprar notebook Asus para edição - Qual é a qualidade do notebook Asus Zenbook? - Notebook mais caro do Brasil - Qual a diferença do notebook Asus? Deixe seu comentário sobre o que achou do vídeo.

Asus ZenBook Duo 14 (UX482) Review: Our Favourite Dual-Screen Laptop

20911
363
74
00:08:08
15.01.2021

Asus kicked the year off with a load of surprises, one of which we were really interested in. The Asus ZenBook Duo 14 (UX482) sees quite a huge upgrade and a major step forward from the previous model… and in just two weeks, we think that this might just be our favourite dual-display laptop thus far, and across the ZenBook series to boot! The new ZenBook Duo features the new auto-tilt hinge mechanism on the ScreenPad Plus, gets new and improved processors, an all-new chassis which is much slimmer and more. We are honestly impressed with it. What about you? What are your thoughts? Read more here 🤍 To support us, get it on Amazon here 🤍 Producer/Camera - Kai Hong Video Editor - Hui Yee To know more about Asus 🤍 Follow us on Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Credits Music - 🤍

The Double Screen Laptop Review

973040
26198
1912
00:07:49
15.06.2019

Dave2D review of the ZenBook Pro Duo UX581. Is a Dual Screen Laptop ACTUALLY useful? Available Here - 🤍 With a 9980HK and an RTX 2060, this can be used as a powerful gaming laptop but it's main focus for creative work. Can be equipped with up to 32 gigs of ram. Pricing TBA. Background Music Fili - Pressing Forward If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything)

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
asus zenbook duo review mednieks fandercs skecze Okin Snowdown PENIEL fios On binario4 jaman ЖЮ main shiamak hermana AKP naujas Najman malen luchshie