Grid review

Grid review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Grid Review

575657
6150
520
00:05:31
08.10.2019

Grid is a hyperbolic brand of high-contact, Hollywood-style circuit and street racing delivered with style and confidence. Reviewed by Luke Reilly on PlayStation 4. Also available on Xbox One and PC. Wreckfest Review: 🤍 Dangerous Driving Review: 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 - Watch more on IGN here! - DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 #ign

GRID review: Kopen, budgetbak of slopen?

4977
64
11
00:10:05
16.10.2019

JJ is gek op GRID. In het item van eerder vandaag heb je dat duidelijk in beeld gezien. Nu is het tijd voor de realiteit. En die realiteit is dat er een nieuwe game van GRID is en dat JJ, maar ook Koos, er mee bezig is geweest. In een keiharde en korte maar krachtige review vertellen zij je in welke categorie de game hoort. We hoorden het JJ eerder al zeggen: de sfeer van GRID is misschien wel het beste wat de game te bieden heeft. De vorige versie heeft hij helemaal kapot gespeeld en het is misschien wel zijn favoriete racegame aller tijden. Codemasters kon helaas de tijd niet zo snel vinden om een nieuwe te maken. De focus lag namelijk vooral of Formule 1. Tot afgelopen week dus. De game gaat op 11 oktober gereleased worden, maar de mensen die de vorige games hebben gespeeld weten wel wat ze kunnen verwachten. En dat is in dit geval niet iets slechts! Zeker JJ zal zich hier rijk mee rekenen. In deze versie van GRID is er natuurlijk weer een carrière modus, terwijl je ook gewoon een race kan kiezen en los kan gaan met welke auto je maar wil. Er zijn aardig wat auto’s. Klassiekers, nieuwe auto’s en natuurlijk verschillende type auto’s. En al deze auto’s kunnen gereden worden op een groot aantal circuits die ook nog eens heel gevarieerd zijn. En hoe het racen aanvoelt? Dat gaan Koos en JJ je natuurlijk in de review vertellen. Maar een ding is zeker: het voelt weer aan als een echte GRID. Ben jij van plan deze nieuwe GRID te gaan kopen? Heb jij de vorige versies gespeeld en zo ja wat was de beste? Wat verwacht jij van de nieuwe game? Wil jij als nieuwkomer de game ook wel een kans geven? Laat het weten in de comments! Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings #Grid2019 #Review

Grid Legends Review

340287
5498
506
00:08:31
25.02.2022

Reviewed by Luke Reilly on Xbox Series X. Also available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4/5, and PC. "It's not obvious at first glance, but Grid Legends is a definite step up from Grid 2019, with a bigger collection of circuits, more race types, and some extremely clever hop-in multiplayer. It's not a dramatic leap, though, particularly as the reused car roster grows stale and the customisation options tread water. Still, this brand of accessible racing action remains high on contact and high on excitement, and the fact that the live-action, documentary-style story can harken all the way back to 2002's TOCA Race Driver is a cute and effective flex for a racing series with such history."

Grid - Before You Buy

288811
7296
698
00:08:13
11.10.2019

Grid 2019 (PC, PS4, Xbox One) brings the franchise back to the front where it belongs. How is it? Let's talk! Subscribe for more: 🤍 ▼▼ Buy Grid: 🤍 Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍

Grid Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?" Unrated

130802
4011
379
00:17:32
08.10.2019

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Also check out the new Review I just posted Way of The Hunter 🤍 Check out the surprises inside of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands in my review 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for Huge Updates 🤍JeremyPenter Join ACG To see the Best Gaming Reviews and Gaming News 🤍 Mad Max Was the Cyberpunk of 2015 🤍 Newest Video - Karak laughs himself to Death in Saints and Sinners 🤍 Karak sits down to discuss Grid as he reviews it will give final during the podcast Friday #grid 🤍patreon.com/AngryCentaurGaming Subscribe for more reviews 🤍 Follow me on twitter 🤍 My Amazon Affiliate link. Using this helps ACG USA Watchers 🤍 UK Watchers 🤍 My Patreon 🤍patreon.com/AngryCentaurGaming trending ACG Podcast Links Spotify 🤍 Itunes 🤍 Anchor 🤍 Tunein Radio 🤍 👉 More PC Game Reviews 🤍 👈 👉 More Console Game Reviews 🤍 👈 Patron - Merch 👉 🤍 👈 👉 🤍 👈 👉 paypal.me/ACGsponsor 👈 👉 🤍 👈 Social Stuff & Reddit 👉 Subreddit: 🤍 👉 My Twitter: 🤍 👉 Podcasts on Googleplay 🤍 👉 My Itunes: 🤍 I am not one of those bigger gaming website no 2 minute reviews here only details. Videogame reviews all the time. So if you are tired of short reviews, ones that don't discuss all the game, this is the right place. No big website 2 minute stuff here. Coverage includes ps4, xbox one, pc, xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release. Integrity Statement* Any game code supplied by PR/Dev is purchased again upon its release and given away to Patrons. No game is reviewed for free and no sponsorships for game reviews taken. My money is on the line just like everyone's. ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Race Driver: Grid review - ColourShed

107339
3423
468
00:13:32
17.12.2019

Don't forget to check out other reviews, subscribe, click the notification bell, support on Patreon, like on Facebook, and follow on Twitter! ► Patreon: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 Race Driver: Grid review Platform: PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Arcade, Nintendo DS Release Year: 2008 Developer: Codemasters Publisher: Codemasters Genre: Aracde/Simulation Racer ► Music (in order): "Garage 2" "Open the Box" by Geographer "Replay 4" "Stasis Attempt" by Max McFerren "Ending Credits" Race Driver: GRID Soundtrack composed by Ian Livingstone, Aaron Sapp, and Thomas J. Bergersen ► Gameplay, audio and images from: Codemasters EA Black Box Electronic Arts Naughty Dog Polyphony Digital Sony Interactive Entertainment Turn 10 Studios Xbox Game Studios ► YouTube video used: "PC Longplay [523] Colin McRae Dirt (part 1 of 6)" by World of Longplays 🤍

Grid (2019) Review - Is it worth a buy?

105543
4199
522
00:11:27
10.10.2019

🤍 Greenman Gaming Link - 🤍 If the link is not visible use this condensed link below 🤍 Paypal link is in Youtube banner on Youtube home page Streaming channel 🤍 Twitter 🤍worthabuygames Merchandise Shop: 🤍 Worth A Buy Group 🤍 Worth A Buy Curator 🤍 Steam 🤍

GRID 2019 Review | 3 Minute Game Review

2379
54
17
00:03:34
24.04.2021

A detailed review of GRID 2019 in about 3 minutes! We make game reviews without the fluff. GRID 2019 is supposed to be a reboot of the original Race Driver Grid from 2008, a game which featured a wide variety of cars, exciting and challenging AI, great physics and was overall a brilliant game on all fronts. When Codemasters sat down to discuss how they were going to make Grid 2019 though they apparently decided it would be a great idea get rid of everything that made the first GRID so good and instead released a hollow, uninspiring and basic arcade racing game that all but the most casual of players would struggle to enjoy. Firstly the multiplayer scene is completely dead and from what i've read online it was never really alive to begin with. I saw 3 other players in the online lobby while I was making this review so keep that in mind if you're thinking about trying out the game for yourself. Graphically the game looks really good. The tracks and vehicle models look great and there's an interesting variety of cars in the base game including V8 supercars like the Ford Falcon, a few GT4 cars, a couple of open wheelers including Fernando Alonso's Renault F1 car and classic touring cars like the Ford Sierra Cosworth. In total there's 66 cars in the base game and a further 16 available as optional DLC's. Unfortunately though almost all the cars I drove suffered from massive oversteer and felt horrible to drive. With a gamepad i'd describe it as almost unplayable as even applying a tiny bit of throttle results in massive wheel spin. When I switched to my TS-PC racing wheel it felt much better and the force feedback actually felt pretty solid, but none of the cars have any suspension or body roll which is extremely noticable on city tracks littered with steep sidewalks, and even so much as thinking about touching the inside curb results in being instantly pulled in and spun around. The career mode basically involves going through a long list of 3 to 5 lap races spread across 13 different circuits and 6 different racing categories. At the start of each race you can choose to do an optional qualifying lap to set a time or just start towards the back of the pack. Once you've finished the no-doubt mundane race that follows you're awarded some credits and experience points based on your finishing position. Do that over and over again and that's the career mode in a nutshell. It felt like the whole game lacks any incentive or progression and there's no attempt to inspire you to feel invested in each race, it's basically just a string of quick races one after another that they've called a career mode. The AI is pretty bad too. I got pit manouvered into a wall countless times and they just drive off like nothing happened, but rather than being playful and arcadey it felt more like they just weren't aware I was there. Overall it's a good looking game that suffers from alot of questionable design choices. They tried to capture the essence and thrill of racing but the end result was an over-dramatised and lifeless experience with no real racing elements and a complete lack of progression. Needless to say we don't recommend buying it even if it's on sale. If you're looking for similar alternatives that won't make you pull your hair out though we recommend checking out Forza Horizon 4 or Project Cars 2. Follow us on our Steam Curator page: 🤍 You can buy GRID (2019) on Steam: 🤍 #grid #review #3minutegamereviews #racing #driving #arcade #gaming #pcgamereviews #pcgames

GRID (2019) Review - The Final Verdict

42145
691
149
00:06:22
08.10.2019

GRID isn’t pushing many boundaries in its presentation or gameplay, but it’s a well-crafted racing experience that’s bogged down by its lack of structure and overly long career. When I had the chances to race, drift, and make enemies, I found myself getting emotionally invested in the races and feeling satisfied with victories, but in the middle of that is a lot of less exciting racing that often feels like it’s going nowhere. There’s a lot to like about GRID, especially in its beautiful environments and unique, yet flawed Nemesis system, and the online is a continued bright spot. The racing gameplay is fine-tuned to appeal to any sort of racing game fan, but the moments that make it shine are lessened by the numerous tedious and repetitive events you’ll have to fight through to get there. SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: 🤍

Grid | REVIEW | Der Arcade-Racer im Test

49099
550
111
00:08:32
15.10.2019

Mit dem Soft-Reboot Grid möchte Codemasters die Reihe zu alter Stärke zurückführen. Die pure Arcade-Racing-Erfahrung soll geboten werden durch dynamische Rennabläufe, intelligente K.I.-Fahrer, dem neuen Nemesis-System und vielem mehr. Ob das gelingt verraten wir euch in unserem Testvideo Mehr von PC Games: ▶ Aktuelle Spiele: 🤍 * ▶ PC Games Shop: 🤍 ▶ PC Games abonnieren: 🤍 ▶ PC Games Webseite: 🤍 ▶ PC Games bei Facebook: 🤍 ▶ PC Games auf Twitter: 🤍 ▶ PC Games auf Instagram: 🤍 #gaming #pcg #pcgames #wissenwasgespieltwird (*) Affiliate-Links haben wir mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet. Wir erhalten für einen Kauf über unseren Link eine kleine Provision und können so die kostenlosen Videos teilweise mit diesen Einnahmen finanzieren. Für den User entstehen hierbei keine Kosten.

Grid Legends Review – Kopen, budgetbak of slopen? [Fabulous February]

8159
127
33
00:19:04
05.03.2022

Wat maakt een race game nu echt vet? Zijn het de open wereld elementen? Is het echt puur de wagens? Het veranderen van de mogelijkheden van je auto? De turbo en snelle actie? Het grafische realisme? Of totaal wat anders? Je gaat in deze review zien wat Grid Legends allemaal aan boord heeft. En meemaken hoe belangrijk smaak is bij het bepalen of dit spel iets voor je is. Want er is keuze. Je kunt ook Forza Horizon 5, F1 2022 of GT7 halen? JJ kan als geen ander uitleggen wat bij je past. En dat doet hij met twee brillen. Geloof je het niet? Check dan snel de review van Grid Legends. Met de hoofdvraag: Kopen, budgetbak of slopen? Wat maakt Grid Legends uniek? Wat maakt Grid Legends nu echt anders dan een GT7 of een Forza? Hoort de game thuis in het lijstje van top race games? JJ is fan van de serie, maar hoogtepunt lang wel bij de eerste delen. Is dit eindelijk een ouderwetse Grid? En raden we je het aan om te kopen? En dat alles met behulp dus van twee brillen. Kopen, budgetbak of slopen? Verder willen we weten hoe de game inhoudelijk in elkaar steekt. Welke modes zitten erin? Is de story mode leuk om te spelen en voegen de fmv’s wat toe? Wil je Grid Legends op elke console spelen? Of is next gen echt beter? En kun je het beter alleen spelen als je een diehard race nerd ben met de beste race gear? Of kun je het ook prima spelen met een controller? JJ legt het allemaal uit. Met behulp van twee brillen. Gaat hij deze game aanraden of belandt het in de sloop... Of is het beter dat je wacht tot de titel in de budgetbak ligt. Je gaat het allemaal horen en zien in de review van Grid Legends. Check 🤍 voor je dagelijkse dosis video games, films en lifestyle. ▶︎ Subscribe hier op ons kanaal: 🤍 ▶︎ Volg ons op Social media! Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gamekings #Review #GridLegends

Is The New GRID Game Any Good With A Wheel?

200886
5656
510
00:10:44
23.09.2019

So after being asked roughly 234823572342394230 times I decided to try out my trusty CSL Elite with upcoming GRID title. If you enjoy the video then please hit that like button! Help support the channel over on my Patreon page - 🤍 Most the music on this channel comes from the very talented Amphobious. Go check him out - 🤍 F.A.Q. - 🤍 Enter discount code "Broadbent" to get 10% off racing boots from - 🤍 Sim Rig GT and Pro Pedals provided by Heusinkveld Engineering - 🤍 Momo C26s Racing Wheel - 🤍 Handbrake V1.5 and SQ V1.5 shifter provided by Fanatec - 🤍 OSW MIGE available from SimRacingBay - 🤍 Footcam Sponsored by Frami Autosport. Go check out their facebook page! - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Business Enquiries - jimmy🤍coderedesports.com Discord - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Send me stuff! (if ya want) Po Box 53 Unit 3 Burnt Barns Farm Ninfield TN339LZ

GRID Legends Review - The Final Verdict

43940
885
202
00:09:21
25.02.2022

GRID Legends will almost certainly bring a smile to the face of any fan of the series as it mostly feels like an improvement over the already great game from 2019. The sheer amount of tracks, vehicle types with their own handling to master, and customization options are enough to make it a worthy successor to its predecessor. But the bonuses of the nemesis system returning, the outstanding soundtrack, and the flexible cross-play online functionality make it a great racing game in a more macro sense, too. While it misses an opportunity to really connect with a more original story mode and fails to fully leverage some of its more unique characteristics, it still provides a rewarding and adaptable racing game that burns up the track in the areas that matter most.

GRID 2019 Review in 2021 - Is it still worth it?!

32176
409
97
00:11:38
06.02.2021

Almost 2 years after being released, Is Grid 2019 still worth it?! Share your thoughts with me about this game! GRID: STANDARD EDITION XBOX ONE PHYSICAL COPY: 🤍 GRID: ULTIMATE EDITION XBOX ONE PHYSICAL COPY: 🤍 GRID: STANDARD EDITION PS4 PHYSICAL COPY: 🤍 GRID: ULTIMATE EDITION PS4 PHYSICAL COPY: 🤍 GRID: ULTIMATE EDITION PC (Steam - Global): 🤍 GRID: STANDARD EDITION PC (Steam - Global): 🤍 GRID ULTIMATE EDITION XBOX ONE (US ONLY): 🤍 GRID ULTIMATE EDITION XBOX ONE (UK ONLY): 🤍 GRID STANDARD EDITION XBOX ONE (UK ONLY): 🤍 Introduction: (0:00​) Gameplay & Races: (0:54​) Multiplayer: (6:41​) Graphics & Visuals: (7:55​) Music & Audio: (09:02​) Conclusion: (10:41​)

GRID (2019) - Viperconcept's Review

63672
2290
379
00:16:45
10.10.2019

A lot of people requested my review about GRID, so... Here's my honest thoughts about it. Please support my work on Patreon: 🤍

GRID im Test/Review: Reboot mit Schwächen

49004
544
105
00:07:12
08.10.2019

GRID ist wieder da! Mit einer Mischung aus Remix und Reboot will Codemasters alte Fans der Reihe zurückholen, gleichzeitig aber auch Neueinsteigern die Chance bieten, in sportlichen Flitzern über Pisten rund um den Globus zu brettern. Wir haben für Grid im Test ordentlich Gas gegeben und sagen euch, ob das Comeback von GRID gelungen ist. Mehr Tests, News und Videos auf 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 Surfe Werbefrei auf 4Players.de & unterstütze uns mit 4P-PUR: 🤍 Podcast | 🤍 Amazon-Affiliate Link (kauft bei Amazon ein und wir erhalten eine Provision): 🤍 Unsere Gaming-Server könnt ihr hier mieten: 🤍

A Perfect Korean SANDWICH... F*#K Maza Aate Aate 😜 | Grid Review | Grid Korean Drama Review

16447
861
86
00:03:36
13.09.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks:😊 🤍 About - In This Video I Have Given Review On "grid korean drama". I Hope You Will Get Sufficient Information From This Video & Don't Forget To Tell Your Experience On Comment Box For This Show. If you liked this Video please don't forget to SUBSCRIBE and press the notification BELL🙏 for more NEW video's. #roadto90k #grid #chaloreviewkaren 👉 Credit - 👇 1. BackGround Music BY Youtube Library & "Background Image Taken From Google & Belongs To Their Respective Owners And Full Credit To Them &,Thank You For That" 2. All The Images Used In This Video Are Belongs To Their Creator , I Used Them For Review Only & Deeply Thanks For This.🙏 Join Me On 👇 Insta. -🤍 Telegram -🤍 👉Copyright Disclaimer :- Under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. 👉Queries Solved in This video - Grid Grid Review Grid Trailer Grid Trailer Hindi Grid Hindi Dubbed Grid Review Hindi Grid Korean Drama Grid Korean Drama Review Grid Kdrama Grid Kdrama Review Grid Hotstar Grid Hotstar Review Grid Korean Drama Explained "Thank you Bhai Log Channel Par Aane Ke Liye & Support Ke Liye Bhi, Love You"😊 "Apni Family Ko Subscribe Kareke Join Jarur Kar Lena!" [ Chalo Review karen ]

Classic Game Room HD - GRID review Part 1

387387
1215
518
00:07:29
09.02.2009

Part 1 of 2. Watch in High Definition. Classic Game Room reviews GRID in HD. Available for the Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 PS3, Grid is a racing game from Codemasters. This Grid review features gameplay footage from Grid in high definition showing cars, tracks and the Lamborghini race car. Grid allows gamers to drive in variety of road races include Japanese Touge, drifting, open wheel racing (like F-1 Formula 1 driving), Pro Tuned, GT and demolition derby. Driving in Grid is smooth and fast and the courses are tight and difficult to master. Microsoft Xbox 360 achievement points can be earned in Grid and the list is long, as is the list of cars in Grid. Buy vehicles like Aston Martin, Nissan Skyline, pro tuned Mazda RX-7, Toyota Supra and Ford Mustang. Grid is from the makers of Dirt, except instead of racing in off-road rally events you're driving on tarmac, pavement and asphalt. Watch this Grid review for Xbox 360, Classic Game Room reviewed grid because we are a driving game reviewer and Xbox 360 reviewer reviewing games like Grid, Dirt, Gran Turismo 5 and Forza 3 (when it comes ). Grid is one of the best driving games out there and worthy of playing because of the high speed action, smooth gameplay and awesome cockpit driving view as well as the fancy flashback replay system. Classic Game Room HD is as real as it gets (and by real we mean nothing unreal or imaginary). Pure, wholesome goodness. CGRHD.

GRID 2019 Review: Why I Can't Recommend It

12251
291
107
00:06:14
08.10.2019

Codemasters have sent me an early access copy of GRID 2019, but the real question is, is it any good? Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 #GRID2019 #Review #Gameplay

GRID Legends Review

20757
542
121
00:06:53
25.02.2022

What does it take to be a GRID legend? That’s the ubiquitous question at the forefront of the franchise’s latest installment that launched 25th February on PlayStation and Xbox consoles, as well as PC. Since 2008 and the release of Race Driver: GRID, the GRID series has had a series of ups and downs. Their most recent installment prior, simply named GRID, arguably took the series as a whole down a few pegs. I think we can all agree that we hope to see GRID Legends bring the series back to its former glory. Thanks to the folks at Codemasters, we've gotten our hands on a pre-released version of the upcoming GRID Legends title to share our thoughts on what to expect from the latest installment. From the Driven to Glory story mode, to Career mode, and all of the other racing modes available, take a listen to our initial thoughts of the game and stay tuned for our coveted Traxion Verdict at the end. GRID Legends is available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC via Microsoft Windows and Steam. For more in-depth racing game analysis, be sure to keep it pinned here at Traxion.GG. Join us on Discord: 🤍 Read More on Traxion.gg: 🤍 Subscribe on YouTube: 🤍 Follow us on Twitch: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 #Traxion #GridLegends #Codemasters

GRID (2019) review: Always wait for the review...

31552
718
184
00:11:32
08.10.2019

Here's my video review of GRID, played on Xbox One X and standard PS4. It's been 11 years since Race Driver GRID wowed us all with its crash damage, varied gameplay and astonishing visuals. Surely the new game is better than it. Surely. No? Let's find out...

GRID review | The best racer of 2019!

11579
233
82
00:07:09
08.10.2019

GRID replicates the feeling of motorsport without sacrificing any of the excitement, and it’s the most racing fun I’ve had in ages. For more on GRID and other games, see GodisaGeek.com Footage taken from PC and PS4. Review copies provided by publisher. ✔ SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ► Support us via Patreon: 🤍 #Grid #Codemasters #GRIDgame

Grid Autosport - Review

612957
4566
627
00:04:45
24.06.2014

The spirit of TOCA returns in a game long-time Codemasters racing fans have been waiting for.

GRID Impressions/Review (2019 Reboot)

15332
321
115
00:12:11
08.10.2019

Here is my review/impressions of the 2019 Reboot of Codemasters' GRID! The new release of GRID is the first title released in 5 years, and is a re-imagining of the series with roots spanning back over 20 years! How does this reboot stack up? Check out GRID: 🤍 Support SRP!! 🤍 Join the Discord! 🤍 Join the Sim Racing Paddock Forums! 🤍 Check us Out on Facebook! 🤍 - Add Me on Twitch! SimRacingPaddock Add me on Steam: WilliamSRP Add me on Xbox Live: BlazingGlory53 Add me on Playstation Network: Stretchsk8er93 Email: simracingpaddock🤍gmail.com Fanatec Products available at 🤍 Use Promo Code "SRPGTOMEGA" to save 5% off any purchase at 🤍

GRID 2019 Review | Making Racing Fun Again

44481
1314
169
00:09:45
08.10.2019

Huge thanks to Codemasters for giving me the opportunity to play and Review GRID! I'm having a blast with it, let me know your thoughts on the game and if you'd like to see more reviews! GRID will likely be the first of many new games I play and review over the coming months, and I'd love to have you guys along while I'm playing everything! Discord Link: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 This video of GRID was played and recorded on PC. Sim Rig Setup Logitech G29 wheel -Modified power supply (extra wheel FFB) -3DRAP wheel adapter -350mm deep dish wheel Logitech Pedals Logitech Shifter -Dojo CF shift knob -3DRAP shifter adjustment (better shifting feel) Color Tree USB Handbrake 3 24" monitors (or Valve Index for VR supported games) As always, let me know if you have any question about my setup, or the video in general! #GRID #GRID2019 #RacingAhead | | Watch HokiHoshi LIVE here: 🤍 Check out Hoki's Second Channel HERE: 🤍 💖Socials💖 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍

GRID: Autosport Nintendo Switch Review - BEST SWITCH RACER?

111317
2158
390
00:10:56
16.09.2019

Here’ our GRID Autosport review on Nintendo Switch - have you been eagerly waiting this game like we have? Any good? Let’s find out! #GRID #NintendoSwitch #Review = We’ve given away over 60 games so far with many more to come! Regular to the channel?? Consider becoming a Patreon Saint! 🤍 More SwitchUp Reviews - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter : 🤍SwitchUpG Subscribe to our Website (under construction): 🤍switchupgaming.com We try to cover as many of the new Nintendo Switch and upcoming games as we can! As always, Keep it SwitchUp Mark & Glen

GRID stuurt voor geen meter! - Review

1417
31
12
00:05:51
26.10.2019

Florian heeft GRID gereviewd en is daar bijzonder slecht over te spreken, zo stuurt het voor geen meter, ziet het er niet uit en zweven de auto's zelfs boven de weg. Deze review was onderdeel van Powerpraat. Wil je de hele aflevering zien, klik dan hier: 🤍 Powerpraat is ook als podcast beschikbaar op de volgende kanalen: • Spotify: 🤍 • iTunes: 🤍 • SoundCloud: 🤍 Wil je altijd op de hoogte blijven van de nieuwste POWER content? Abonneer dan op ons kanaal, het is gratis! 🤍 We zijn ook elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag live op Twitch dus vergeet ons daar ook niet te checken! Twitch: 🤍 En volg ons ook via onze social media zodat je niks mist! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Webstie: 🤍 Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (/Powerunlimited). We zijn namelijk elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag om 15:00 uur live op Twitch. Voor meer Power Unlimited kan je ons nog volgen via onze social media en we hebben ook nog een leuke website (PU.NL) met lekker ouderwets geschreven content.

Grid - Full review (PS4)

41121
491
91
00:13:24
08.10.2019

My review for the Ultimate edition of Grid, on the PS4. Don’t forget to leave me a cheeky like! Feel free to subscribe and say hi in the comments or chat, I always warmly welcome new viewers. Would you like to support the channel on a longer term basis? Consider becoming a Member. Perks include a monthly 'Member only stream' and £30 giveaway draw each month, exclusive to Members. 💸 Want to send me a tip? Your support is really appreciated and all goes towards improving the channel, via new game titles and hardware. 🤍 Here are a few ways you can support the channel AND save money! CDkeys affiliate 🤍 My Amazon link – Click here and go shopping! 🤍 The Humble Bundle deal 🤍 My Racing Rig from GT Omega, use code ‘GAMETECHUK’ to get 5% discount 🤍 Social links 🔔 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ✔️ ✔️ TWITTER: 🤍 ✔️ FACEBOOK : 🤍 ✔️ PS4 PSN = Jason_GametechUK ✔️ ORIGIN = Jason_GametechUK ✔️ OCULUS = GametechUK ✔️ XBOX = JasonGametechUK ✔️ STEAM = GametechUK ✔️ WEBSITE = 🤍 ✔️ TWITCH = 🤍 ✔️ MIXER = 🤍 #grid #LikeNoOther

ANÁLISIS GRID (2019, PS4, Xbox One, PC) Un BUEN ARCADE de CONDUCCIÓN

95981
1484
157
00:05:12
09.10.2019

Análisis de GRID, un nuevo juego de velocidad de Codemasters que se pone a la venta el 11 de octubre en Xbox One, PS4 y PC. Codemasters reinicia su exitoso arcade de velocidad con notables resultados, siendo un juego muy completo en cuanto a variedad de pruebas, coches y circuitos, ofreciendo una conducción arcade muy divertida, y tan exigente como quieras. SUSCRÍBETE 🤍 #GRID #Codemasters #GRID2019 - SÍGUENOS - Web: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 GPlus: 🤍

GRID Autosport Nintendo Switch Review - Is It Worth It?

150319
1888
240
00:10:21
18.09.2019

GRID may be a bit of an old horse, but does that mean it's not worth your time on your Switch? Check out our full site: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 #NintendoSwitch #GridAutosport #SwitchRacing

The GRID series comparison: GRID vs. GRID 2 vs. GRID Autosport vs. GRID 2019

26586
613
120
00:42:34
06.05.2020

The ultimate sub-optimal comparison of the GRID series. A significant time sink for me to make and for anyone to watch. Skip to 22:50, if you happen to have seen the old comparison of mine. Go into a time-warp, experiencing different levels of English, different styles of editing and sound quality within a single video - just to hear some weirdo talk about the GRID series and have others misinterpret his points... Race Driver GRID - 2:29 GRID 2 - 9:41 GRID Autosport - 17:55 GRID 2019 - 22:54 Grid Autosport - Eurogamer Exclusive Interview and Gameplay 🤍 Codemasters responds to criticism about loss of in-car view in Grid 2 🤍 Music used: Density & Time - Sweater Funk South London HiFi - Experience Nature Experience You Density & Time - Voyage (the mish-mash playing on Spotify) The Clamps, STV, Jead - Asura + some unreleased music as usual

GRID Legends - PlayStation 5 vs Xbox Series X/S - Digital Foundry Tech Review

115864
4421
917
00:12:13
22.03.2022

GRID Legends is an arcade racer you might possibly have overlooked... but it's something of an arcade racing gem that delivers on all current-gen consoles, even at 120Hz! Oliver Mackenzie has all of the details here on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S - along with the breakdown compared to Xbox One X, the cream of the crop from the last generation. Join the DF Patreon for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Grid Autosport: Switch's Best Racing Sim? - Full Tech Breakdown!

153560
4234
795
00:13:08
25.10.2019

Switch gets a deluxe version of the last-gen release, Grid Autosport - which works out handsomely for optimisation on a mobile chipset. HD Rumble and gyro controls are the tip of the iceberg here; we have multiple modes for playback too focusing on graphics and performance. Tom breaks down how each works, and the reasons why this may be Switch's very best racing sim so far. Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Join the DF Patreon, support detailed work like this more directly and get pristine quality download versions of everything we do: 🤍

Power Grid Deluxe - Shut Up & Sit Down Review

253639
3327
142
00:16:26
17.06.2016

Visit SU&SD for more cardboard antics: 🤍 Buy Power Grid: 🤍 Support us: 🤍 -FOLLOW US AROUND, WHY DON'T YOU- Podcast: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

REVIEW | Sparta C-GRID Fit | Eén van de voordeligste E-BIKES met PowerTube!

7415
35
1
00:02:49
15.09.2021

In deze video hebben we het over de Sparta C-Grid Fit. Een van de voordeligste fietsen met een accu in het frame! Benieuwd? Kijk dan gauw de video. Sparta is niet de eerste de beste op het gebied van e-bikes. Al in 1998 bracht de Nederlandse fabrikant de eerste elektrische fiets op de markt. Sinds die introductie komt Sparta steevast als beste naar voren in 'beste e-bike' verkiezingen als de AD Fietstest, De Grote E-biketest van de Fietsersbond en de Telegraaf Nationale e-biketest. De verwachtingen zijn dus hoog bij het testen van de nieuwe Sparta e-bike, de C-Grid. Één groot voordeel zie je direct: de fiets ziet er superstrak uit. Dat komt niet in de laatste plaats doordat de accu mooi is weggewerkt in het frame. De plaatsing van de accu in de onderbuis, een zogenaamde 'powertube', is écht iets bijzonders in deze prijsklasse. De Sparta e-bike is er in drie varianten: de Sparta C-Grid Fit, de Sparta C-Grid Energy en de Sparta C-Grid Ultra. ➡️ 🤍

Is Grid Legends GOOD with a Wheel? | A Sim Racers Review

17779
439
76
00:10:44
02.03.2022

Grid Legends is finally out and 🤍CHAMPION JOE has taken a close look at the game from a simracing perspective. Especially when it comes to gameplay, he asked himself whether you need a wheel for the game or not and if the graphics can keep up with the competitors. On top of that, he took a close look at the different game modes. What's your first opinion on Grid Legends? Let us know in the comments! 👇✍️ - 📺 Watch more interesting videos: Why RaceRoom might be the new best Formula Sim | New R3E Force Feedback Update ➡️ 🤍 🔔 Subscribe to us for more reviews, tutorials, interviews and more! 🤍 - Follow us on Social Media! Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 #GridLegends #GameReview #Simracing

IGN Reviews - Grid 2 Video Review

252849
2620
795
00:05:38
28.05.2013

Is this racing sequel worth taking for a spin?

GRID Autosport Review

182
2
0
00:10:44
10.12.2019

Tussen al het racegeweld van de afgelopen maanden is het tijd voor een racegame die ook absoluut niet vergeten mag worden. Racefanaten Steven en Skate zitten namelijk klaar om jou alle ins en outs te vertellen over Codemasters' laatste game in de GRID Autosport review. Wat alom bekend is, is dat Codemasters een aantal jaar geleden met Race Driver: GRID een grafisch hoogstandje afleverde. Al in 2008 zag het eerste deel het levenslicht. Niet alleen grafisch, maar ook gameplay-technisch stak de game goed in elkaar en veroverde het de harten van vele racende gamers. Vorig jaar kwam daar GRID 2 bij, een waardige opvolger volgens velen. Nu is het dus tijd voor een nieuw deel in de serie, in de vorm van GRID Autosport. De game kenmerkt zich door de terugkeer van de in-car view, wat de makers in deel twee nog geschrapt hadden. Ook heeft de game 100 nieuwe routes en 22 locaties. Een aantal weken geleden maakte Codemasters al een lijst met auto's bekend die de game gaat bevatten. Daarbij werden de auto's in vijf categorieën verdeeld, namelijk: Touring Cars, Endurance, Open Wheel, Tuner en Street. Deze categorieën zien we vervolgens terug in de verschillende racetypes die de GRID Autosport bevat. Daarnaast zijn de auto's verdeeld in zogenaamde 'tiers'. Zo bevat tier 1 de minst snelle auto's en tier 3 de absolute racemonsters. De circuits zijn verdeeld in racecircuits en straatcircuits. Zo kun je bijvoorbeeld rijden op bestaande racebanen en straatracen door Barcelona, Parijs of San Francisco. GRID Autosport lijkt dus al met al voldoende vernieuwing met zich mee te brengen. Of de nieuwe racegame van Codemasters net zo goed is als zijn voorgangers is echter nog maar de vraag. Ben je benieuwd welk oordeel racers Steven en Skate vellen over dit nieuwe deel in de GRID-serie? Check dan snel deze GRID Autosport review. Ontwikkelaar: Codemasters Uitgever: Codemasters Platform: PC, PlayStation 3 en Xbox 360

An Honest Look At... Grid Legends

35064
1193
158
00:29:58
03.03.2022

I take a look at Grid Legends, a game which i quite like and have enjoyed racing in, despite a somewhat large list of flaws... Don't forget to like and subscribe :), also if you are feeling really generous you can support me on patreon 🤍

Grid 2019 | Ultimate Edition: Gameplay & Review

94601
659
65
00:10:34
08.10.2019

GRID features 104 career events across 12 cities and circuits with 80+ routes. The GRID development team has focused on three core pillars which you will experience when you play: Choice & Accessibility: handling options that appeal to both sim racers and casual racing game fans. The game’s default is on Medium difficulty with Medium assists. As you improve, you can choose to reduce assists or increase difficulty Unpredictable Motorsport Stories: edge-of-the-seat drama with cars that visually tell a story at the end of a race; no two races will be alike. No procession driving – cars will behave unpredictably and take risks to stay ahead of the pack Glory & Prestige: whether it’s finishing 1st or 5th and beating your Nemesis, the excitement remains the same from start to finish ➤Join the Discord: 🤍 ➤Instagram: 🤍 ➤Twitter: 🤍 🛒BUY MY GEAR AND RACE WITH ME!: ➤USE DISCOUNT CODE "iContrast" FOR 5% OFF GT OMEGA RACING PRODUCTS ➤UK: 🤍 ➤US: 🤍 ➤Support the channel on Patreon (Get a Shoutout/Credit!): 🤍 ➤Check out the rest of my channel here: 🤍 #Grid #Grid2019 #v8supercars

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
grid review pharma Dracukeo Dolya oil rig life Zen4 Bedwars Abuse Aldakova salam pm солнце аниматроник в реальной жизни PARA ORAR georgian cuisine syhdu relac edlingao lichess diablo II pfeil