My summer car review

My summer car review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

My Summer Car Review

2949
94
15
00:08:03
21.04.2022

My Summer Car is an open world, car mechanic, and survival game in development by Finnish developer Johannes Rojola of Amistech Games. It was released on Steam's Early Access program on October 24, 2016, and is expected to be out of early access in 2022. Sentennial - My Summer Car - Fast Build Tutorial (FULL TUTORIAL 28min): 🤍 Check out Deadlyslob on Twitch: 🤍 You can find me on: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 My PC specs: CPU: Intel Core i9-10900KF 🤍 GRAPHICS: GeForce RTX 2070 Super 🤍 MEMORY: CORSAIR 16GB 🤍 MOTHERBOARD: ASRock Z490 Steel Legend 🤍 HDD: Samsung 970 EVO Plus SSD 250GB 🤍 2nd HDD: Samsung 860 QVO 1TB SSD 🤍 POWER SUPPLY: Apevia ATX-PR 800W 🤍 CPU COOLING: Noctua NH-D15 🤍

My Summer Car: Should you Play it in 2020? Revisit+Mini Review

28677
813
73
00:07:23
08.04.2020

My Summer Car is the ultimate car owning, building, fixing, tuning, maintenance AND permadeath life survival simulator. You start the game with hundreds of loose parts and assemble both car and engine. If everything goes well, you have a working car which you can use for various 1990's Finnish countryside summer activities. Basically doing stupid things under influence of alcohol. After you have gathered extra money from various random jobs, you can start to tune and upgrade the car with parts ordered via snail mail. You can turn the car into a obnoxious bass-boom disco machine.... or into a rally car to participate rally competitions... or just fix it into perfect factory condition. Of course car also needs to pass the inspection or you might get into trouble with police. -Links Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Donations: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 -Music Credit 🤍 About Me- Bulvine is a father, husband, gamer, dad bod extraordinaire. #mysummercar

What is My Summer Car?

247439
14278
730
00:19:52
23.07.2022

A brief recap of this Finnish masterpiece... or nightmare... haven't decided yet. My Twitch: 🤍 My Instagram: 🤍 My Patreon: 🤍 Discord is still a work in progress, but we're getting there. Any clips that do not belong to me have been credited in the lower left-hand corner. If you see your clip here and wish for it to be removed, message me either through my Instagram or email, and I will do such. I do not own or claim any of the music used. Besides one song, all music used is from the original game. Music used: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 chapters: 00:00 Introduction 02:01 Chapter 1: Humble Beginnings 06:19 Chapter 2: A Tourists Guide 08:50 Chapter 3: Golds and Greens 10:56 the pants strikes 11:47 Chapter 4: The Bad and The Ugly 13:24 Jail 14:42 Le' Van 15:25 Chapter 5: The End 18:42 Epilogue

My Summer Car - Worthabuy?

70933
2102
538
00:10:17
15.11.2016

Greenman Gaming Link - Use this link to purchase your games. 🤍 Merchandise Shop: 🤍 Donation Page 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Worth A Buy Group 🤍 Worth A Buy Curator 🤍 Steam 🤍 My Twitch Channel 🤍

Getting Repeatedly Killed in My Summer Car

3213907
170128
5739
00:15:41
20.07.2022

Play World of Tanks here: 🤍 Thank you World of Tanks for sponsoring this video. During registration use the code TANKMANIA to get for free: -7 Days Premium Account -250k credits -Premium Tank Excelsior (Tier 5) -3 rental tanks for 10 battles each: Tiger 131 (Tier 6), Cromwell B (Tier 6), and T34-85M (Tier 6) The promo code is only for new players during the registration. Check out the WoT merch on Amazon: 🤍 BUY FROG MERCH: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 VOD channel: 🤍 Buy your very own frog PC: 🤍 GAAAAAAAAAJR OAIHDILOAWUHDLIASUEGHFALSIUEWUGBFASWOELUYHVBFAEWL .- .- .. .- -.-. .-. .. .. -. .- .-.. iVBORw0KGgoAAAANSUhEUgAAABAAAAAQCAIAAACQkWg2AAAAAXNSR0IArs4c6QAAAARnQU1BAACxjwv8YQUAAAAJcEhZcwAADsMAAA7DAcdvqGQAAABfSURBVDhPtYxRDoAwCEN3/0sjSxEKbBo1vh/aQhnykG+FkbE0E2m/WHYs2v7rX2wQSIBFFE7FXknrU4dgA+4LcxBIgNsQNvKd80+haGC+FyCKZd4WFN3xulhnEV0hcgC2MF6+2xyLJgAAAABJRU5ErkJggg

This just got hard - Boris plays My summer car (Gopnik Gaming RE-UP)

295013
14379
671
00:10:53
15.02.2021

JOIN channel, become friend: 🤍 Welcome to My Summer Car 2019 limited edition. Where roads are ice and the physics don't matter. This just got hard - Boris plays My summer car - This video is a re-upload from Boris gaming channel Gopnik Gaming. The channel is now closed. Originally uploaded on Gopnik Gaming on: October 14th 2019 It had 546,038 views, 21,782 likes. Migrated to Life of Boris on: February 15th 2021 - Get Boris gear here: 🤍 Support on Patreon: 🤍 Enable notifications to join notification squad! Boris on social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Watch more Life of Boris: Cooking: 🤍 Gaming: 🤍 Slav Lifestyle: 🤍 Newest Videos: 🤍 Popular Videos: 🤍 About Life of Boris: Welcome to Life of Boris YouTube channel, Home of Slav King. On this channel, you find slav gaming, lifestyle, cooking, car reviews, animation and tutorials including end of month and budget cooking. Stay cheeki breeki! Background music: uamee - CHERNOBYL BONESAW MASSACRE 🤍 End music: Gopnik McBlyat - Murka 🤍

Building my summer car went even worse than I imagined

897522
37646
1843
00:13:21
15.10.2019

Get Honey for FREE and start saving money today ▸ 🤍 Its 10 million members save an average of $28.61 on stores like eBay, Amazon & Walmart. Thanks Honey for sponsoring today’s video! Merch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Edited by 🤍Kippesoep001, 🤍TropicalFreeze2 and Kevin Patreon Producers ♥ !Ryn _anightonmars _Scott Tilbury A_Lovecraftian_Horror Ace Games Adam Midderigh Addie McKenzie Adrian Hart Adriano Semrau Aisha Aleena Hanson Alex Harris Alex Jacobs Alex McLeod Alex Ohlsen Alexander Quiroz Alexandra Comben Alexcia Alexis Alexis Simonow Alpine Escape Amber D Amy Sowada Andrew Scoledge Andrew Urbanczyk Anecdote Games Angelique Mallas Annie Z Annie10010 Anthony Carbone Arran wynne Ash Young Aspen Ava Victoria AwesomeOK1 Barry Beckie Williams Ben Mckimm Beth Beth Potts Bjarne Olsen Bloom Bloom Bore Grognarok Brett Brianna Brittany Lester Brittney Tucker Broken Toothbrush Brum Cackles Caitlin Thompson Calhoun Cattell call me kevin cambrieljedi Cameron Stewart Captainjv Cara Barugh Carlton Harrison Carson Ivey Casey Brelsford Cassandra Huynh casterlyrockstar Catelyn Berglund Catnip Charli Walker Charlotte Stokes Cheesemaster Christina chromaticcanuck Clayton Garrett Cocoa Castilla Cole L Colleen Conner Orman Connor David O'Brien Connor O'Toole Connor Rowan Cynical Doge Daisy Harbourne Dale agace dalula Daniel Higgins Daniel Neugebauer Daniel Vikestad Fornes Daniela Jensen Eyng Daniella Cioffi Dankmus DarthPink Dat boy jessie David Angle David G Dingus McKah Dolly Llama drain Eerie Merles Elaine Lov Elijah Lipkin Elisa Shafer Elizabeth Brown Elspeth Shell-Moyer Emma Bussenschutt Emma Clark Emperor Tomato Ketchup Espen Sande Larsen Estie Excinic Fabienne Faith Barnett Finn H Drude Float FreyaLovee G.I. George Gabby Dawood Gabriella Hahn Gaetan Aguentil Gratzster Gremph Grike Hanna Cooper Hans Christian Madsen Harrison Garrett Heather M Heather Wain Henrik Hansen HummaKavula hundi Icy Elemental Ida Emilie Jensen Idril Ingvild Svendsrud Jace Dalhover Jack Gregory Jacob Seymour Jacqui Sebo Jaiden James FitzGibbon James Highmore Jannik Jokić Jason Brooks Jaxsen jenreifu Jessica Kiefer Jessica Robinson Jessica Stewart Jessie Medina Jill JMui Joe Duncan Joe Wallis Johanna Wernecke John John Nelander Jonathan Cullinane Jonathan Youngblood jonica Jonny Wheater Jordin MacDonald Joseph Warner Josh Strike Joshua Fisher Julia Miller Jundarian Kara Bond Karin Mayville Katharina Schindler Katherine Krapf Kathleen Bruce Kathleen Phillips Kathryn Moody Katie L Wheeler Katrina Singley Kay Reilly Kendra McIntire Kerrie-Ann Good Khouri Buttersworth Killian McKenna Kristina Gonzalez Lachlan Trickett Laura Klein Laura Nemeth Laurelin Lauren Miedel Laurence Knott LeadingTie9 Lennart Achterberg Leonard Ratzlaff Libby Kamen LightningZBolt Lilith Costas Logan Logan Carter Logan Fasano Lorraine Louise Ivy Luana Lucy Buglass Lucy Hedges Lukas Nowak Luke Ragland-Lutz Lupe White Madison Leigh Maeve MagicalFlyingFox MagnificentMaja Maiken Lian Malin Soderlund Mama Nico Marco Beltran Marco Hoermann Marco Zijlmans Mason Horsley Matt Brennan Maxicide Smith Meesh Megan Ballou Meowsanthropy Michael Thorne Mikaela K Mikail Afzali Miranda Wolfe Misery MissPengywin misterbob Mitchell Stevenson Momina Erdosy Moriah Allestad MortalityMyAss MrNerdWalker Nadia Ruotolo Nathan Sauve Necia Navine Neva Granger Niall Carson Nick Vagelakos Nicoa-Jane Henfrey Nicolas Schmuck Nicole Archer Niels Benecke Nils Roloff Obscurelex Oli Skivington Paige phillips Paintingfoxes palimdrone Pete Ficken Philipp Wagner Phillip Wesolowski (Gundanium Entertainment) Pia Salter ponastoyashemu Pylades Drunk Rachel Cook Rachel Wheeler ragnar300 Rannveig Lien Nilsen Ravid Alon Renee Lassen ReReRe Rikz Dehli Robin Lindström Robyn Gray-McMath root87 Rowan Aldridge Rowanoake Ryan Churchill Ryu Takeru Sales Associate Steve Sam Albon Samantha Bellomo Samantha Lambert Sami Kuutti Sarah Garland Sarah Nicholson Sarge SaturoAnni Sean Ramirez shandon slowey Shane Amanda shane mclernon Shane Murphy shelley floryd Sheri Gruver Simon Hanna Sir Jimothy of the Pickens SirWarsworth Squibidy Stephanie Lenz Stephanie Robinson Sydney Stamford Tadhg Tayla Hart Terry_Wrist Thatguyspike The Uwe TheDjinn30 Thomas Cave Thorstein Rysjedal Tim Timothy Grassi Timothy Varney Toby Gerbes Tommi Pausio Trinemaus Tristan Kyle Moore Tímea Farkas ughitstanja Veronika VeryTori Vicky Clenny Victor Victoria Papagni Weston Forester Whitley WhoopsieDaisy Will Coston Wren Cheryl Yeetmundur

20 Tips and Tricks - My Summer Car (Part 1)

107797
3950
218
00:08:01
13.01.2022

Top 20 Tips and Tricks that I've learnt playing 1000+ hours of My Summer Car Part 1. Cheers for watching my 2000 subscriber special video!. If you enjoyed smash like and if you wanna support me even more share this video 🙂 🎶 Songs In the Video Were by: 🎶 Cushy - Lifetime Link ~ 🤍 LAKEY INSPIRED - Me 2 Link ~ 🤍 My Summer Car - Radio Chill Link ~ 🤍 =- 📌 Timestamps: 📌 None in this video = Socials: 🟣 Discord ~ 🤍 ❤️ YouTube ~ 🤍 🎥 Twitch ~ 🤍 🐤 Twitter ~ 🤍 = #mysummercar #msc #msctutorial

PERKELE SIMULATOR 5000 - My Summer Car blyat

1648923
44162
2157
00:06:51
05.11.2016

Buy Boris merch: 🤍 My Summer Car is Finnish made game of Finnish drinking and sauna. With small side mission of repairing car. Also known as Perkele Simulator 5000 in the small group of few people including one Boris Enjoy! Support on Patreon: 🤍 I make funny cheeki breeki slav videos of gaming and cooking. Slav squatting is in my blood and semechki in my hand. Subscribe for more! 🤍 Like it if you enjoy it, share it if you love it. Merch: 🤍 Boris on Facebook: 🤍 Boris Instagram: 🤍 Boris on Twitter: 🤍

Getting Killed EVEN MORE in My Summer Car

3405115
169493
7101
00:23:07
21.08.2022

Play War Thunder now with my link, and get a massive, free bonus pack including vehicles, boosters and more: 🤍 War Thunder is a highly detailed vehicle combat game containing over 2000 playable tanks, aircrafts and ships spanning over 100 years of development. Immerse yourself completely in dynamic battles with an unparalleled combination of realism and approachability. Glorbo Florbo is dead (and I killed him) 👕 Merch: 🤍 🖥️ Get a FROG MACHINE PC: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 LIVE Channel: 🤍 VOD Channel: 🤍

🔳 My Summer Car Review :: DumpShock

2316
51
14
00:04:13
13.08.2017

My Summer Car Review by Stephen Crane for Dumpshock Reviews. In Depth Article: 🤍 Full Playthrough: 🤍 ­ Subscribe to Crescent Isle for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 MAILING LIST: 🤍

My Summer Car - Review

4369
133
11
00:05:39
19.09.2020

The review for the frustrating but fun game of My Summer Car. The game was played live on my twitch channel: 🤍 I hope you enjoyed this review, it was filmed while my room temperature was 30°C.

JANUARY UPDATES - WHAT'S NEW IN THE GAME? - My Summer Car Update #49 | Radex

163885
4218
190
00:08:51
17.01.2022

► Game manuals, wikis, cheats etc: 🤍 ► The cheapest games and lots of sales: 🤍 ✔ ► Instagram: 🤍 ✔ ► Subscribe my second channel: 🤍 ► MSC FB Group: 🤍 - join now :) ✔ ► Discord: 🤍 ✔ ► Tiktok: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ✔ ► Twitter: 🤍 ✔ ► Steam: 🤍 My Summer Car is the ultimate car owning, building, fixing, tuning, maintenance AND permadeath life survival simulator. You start the game with hundreds of loose parts and assemble both car and engine. If you like it leave a thumb up and subscribe. If you have an idea for a video series please let me know guys in the comments section. Your feedback is very valuable to me! The modifications used in the videos come from NexusMods: 🤍 More information about the modifications: 🤍 How to install mods: 🤍 ► if you like my work, able buy me a coffee :) : 🤍 ✔ ► All Mods: 🤍 ✔ ► My Save Game: 🤍 ✔ My Setup: Processor: Intel i7-9700F Graphics card: GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER Motherboard: Asrock Z390 PRO4 RAM: 2x16GB Kingston HyperX FURY; 3200MHz, CL 16 SSD: Samsung 970 EVO Plus (2TB) Monitor: 2x LG 32GK650F (2K, 144Hz, 32 inches) Water cooling: NZXT Kraken X52 Housing: be quiet! Silent Base 601 Black Steering wheel: Logitech G29 + Shifter

My Summer Car 2016 vs 2019 | JAK ZMIENIŁO SIĘ MSC? 😮

257875
7342
566
00:08:16
31.07.2019

Jak zmieniła się gra My Summer Car? W tym filmie zobaczysz luźne spojrzenie na to jak zmienił się ten tytuł porównując okolicę i niektóre zmiany w grze na przestrzeni lat. Materiał pozasezonowy (wcześniej widniał w sezonie 4 który został usunięty bo był już nudny.) ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ROZWIŃ OPIS ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ 📄 Moja strona : 🤍 📺 Drugi kanał : 🤍 👥 TeamSpeak : luktech.net 📑Tagi czy coś takiego : #Luksor #gaming #luktech

My Summer Car - Ep. 1 - Building an Empire

152457
2711
203
00:25:15
07.06.2021

My Summer Car is the ultimate car owning, building, fixing, tuning, maintenance, and permadeath life survival simulator. You start the game with hundreds of loose parts and assemble both the car and an engine. #MySummerCar More MSC: 🤍 Join the Discord! (moderated by subscribers): 🤍 Mods: MSCLoader 🤍 Show Bolt Sizes v2 🤍 Carry More (backpack) 🤍 Tire Racks 🤍 DonnerTechRacing ECUs 🤍 DonnerTechRacing Turbocharger 🤍 External (Chase) Camera 🤍 Minimap 🤍 Jonnez Fuel Gauge 🤍 Noclip (Flymod) 🤍 PunchAnyone 🤍 GrabAnything 🤍 My Summer Fishing Trip 🤍 Better Helmet 🤍

MY SUMMER CAR... IS TERUG !! #6

469542
10507
646
00:17:46
20.05.2018

✔ Check hier de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car ➤ Aflevering 1: 🤍 Aflevering 2: 🤍 Aflevering 3: 🤍 Aflevering 4: 🤍 Aflevering 5: 🤍 ✔ * Bij 2.000 likes komen er meer My Summer Car afleveringen!! * My Summer Car is een niet zo bekende game en ik wist niet of jullie dit een leuke game zouden vinden maar de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car zijn zo goed bekeken en geliked dat we lekker doorgaan. Nu is het misschien een wat saaier spel omdat we de hele auto nog moeten bouwen maar dat is even bloed zweet en tranen en dan komt het goed. Wel jammer dat My Summer Car een beetje buggy is soms maar het blijft wel leuk! In My Summer Car woon je in Finland en je ouders zijn weg dus je moet zelf overleven. De auto van je vader staat er nog maar die moet je helemaal gaan opknappen. De auto bestaat uit meer dan honderd onderdelen dus dat is super veel werk. In My Summer Car moet je overleven door bier te drinken en worst en pizza te eten. Je kan ook een job gaan doen en rally gaan rijden in My Summer Car. Je kan My Summer Car kopen op Steam. 🤍 - ✔ *NIEUWE MERCH* nu online: ➤ 🤍 - ✔ Volg me op social media: → Twitter : twitter.com/clonnygames → Instagram : instagram.com/clonnygames/ - ✔ Music: 🤍 -

My Summer Car Beginners Tutorial: Your First Two Days In Game walk through 2020

46877
923
84
00:11:33
08.04.2020

Bulvine Shows you a great way to start out your play through in My Summer Car if you have never played the game before or if are a returning player and want a quick refresher for year 2020. Mods MSC Editor 🤍 MSC Mod Loader 🤍 CarryMore (Backpack) 🤍 Firewood Job Cooldown 🤍 -Links Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Donations: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 -Music Credit 🤍 About Me- Bulvine is a father, husband, gamer, dad bod extraordinaire.

MY SUMMER CAR #1

586030
8283
342
00:13:39
23.05.2017

My Summer Car is een niet zo bekende game en ik weet ook niet of jullie My Summer Car wel leuk gaan vinden maar ik probeer het gewoon. :) Bij 1.000 likes komen er meer My Summer Car afleveringen. In My Summer Car woon je in Finland en je ouders zijn weg dus je moet zelf overleven. De auto van je vader staat er nog maar die moet je helemaal gaan opknappen. De auto bestaat uit meer dan honderd onderdelen dus dat is super veel werk. In My Summer Car moet je overleven door bier te drinken en worst en pizza te eten. Je kan ook een job gaan doen en rally gaan rijden in My Summer Car. Je kan My Summer Car kopen op steam. - ✔ Volg me op social media: → Twitter : twitter.com/clonnygames → Instagram : instagram.com/clonnygames/ - ✔ Music: 🤍 - ✔ Check mijn afspeellijsten: → Counterstrike GO Competitive : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Training : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Overwatch : 🤍 → Minecraft Survival : 🤍 → Minecraft Mods, Maps & Minigames : 🤍 → Minecraft Pixelmon : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 : 🤍 → Burnout Paradise : 🤍 → PayDay 2 : 🤍 → GTAV Mods : 🤍 → Depth : 🤍 → Rocket League : 🤍 → Random Games : 🤍 → Vlogs : 🤍 → Rainbow Six Siege : 🤍 → Slime Rancher : 🤍 → Roblox : 🤍 → H1Z1 King of the Kill : 🤍 → Trove : 🤍 → Fallout 4 : 🤍 → Video’s in English : 🤍 → Wii Games : 🤍 → YouTubers Life : 🤍 → Turbo Dismount : 🤍 → No More Games : 🤍 → Happy Wheels : 🤍 → Lego Marvel Super Heroes : 🤍 → Overwatch : 🤍 → .io Games : 🤍 → Pokemon GO : 🤍 🤍

8 Things You Didn't Know About My Summer Car!

99104
2738
284
00:04:37
26.04.2021

hello Finally back from the dead again. Starter video: 🤍

My Summer Car - New Start For 2022 - Starting With The Satsuma - Permadeath - Episode #1

39183
868
112
00:36:24
01.02.2022

#MSC#MSC22#InsideAgameR My Summer Car - New Start For 2022 - Starting With The Satsuma - Episode #1 My Summer Car is the ultimate car owning, building, fixing, tuning, maintenance AND permadeath life survival simulator. You start the game with hundreds of loose parts and assemble both car and engine. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Simply Connect Va Join Today : 🤍 Facebook Gaming channel Please Drop a follow: 🤍 Channel Merchandise :🤍 Follow on twitter 🤍 Chat on discord : 🤍 Support the channel on Patreon : 🤍 Support the channel with donations : 🤍 More Games Airport CEO playlist : 🤍 Train Simulator 2021 : 🤍 Random funny games : 🤍

My Summer Car - How to Start a New Game! (No Mods) (Easy/Smart Way)

52026
1362
114
00:18:22
15.05.2021

My Summer Car - How to Start a New Game with no mods and a smart and easy way to do it. Hey fellas thanks again for 1000 subscribers I never thought the day would come but here we are. Funny thing is I said once I hit 100 subs I would do this video but turns out we did it at 1000 subs XD. If anyone needs help comment down below please. Music in this video: Chill Lofi Hip Hop Beat (Copyright Free) ~ 🤍 Chill – sakura Hz (No Copyright Music) ~ 🤍 LAKEY INSPIRED - Chill Day (Vlog No Copyright Music) ~ 🤍

It's My Summer Car but Canadian (Mon Bazou)

105706
2928
215
01:01:48
12.01.2022

Mon Bazou on Steam: 🤍 This video came from my stream on January 10th, 2022. Check me out live from 9AM-2PM every weekday here: 🤍 Mon Bazou is a game where you live in Quebec, eat poutine, drink maple syrup, and try to fix up your dream car to win some sick street races. Check it out! If you enjoyed the video, please consider hitting the Like button. It helps me out a lot! - Subscribe: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 -

DEZE GAME DUURT EEN HEEL LEVEN !! | My Summer Car #5

147719
3170
230
00:15:00
10.07.2017

➤ Check hier de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car ➤ Aflevering 1: 🤍 Aflevering 2: 🤍 Aflevering 3: 🤍 Aflevering 4: 🤍 Bij 1.000 likes komen er meer My Summer Car afleveringen!! My Summer Car is een niet zo bekende game en ik wist niet of jullie dit een leuke game zouden vinden maar de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car zijn zo goed bekeken en geliked dat we lekker doorgaan. Nu is het misschien een wat saaier spel omdat we de hele auto nog moeten bouwen maar dat is even bloed zweet en tranen en dan komt het goed. Wel jammer dat My Summer Car een beetje buggy is soms maar het blijft wel leuk! In My Summer Car woon je in Finland en je ouders zijn weg dus je moet zelf overleven. De auto van je vader staat er nog maar die moet je helemaal gaan opknappen. De auto bestaat uit meer dan honderd onderdelen dus dat is super veel werk. In My Summer Car moet je overleven door bier te drinken en worst en pizza te eten. Je kan ook een job gaan doen en rally gaan rijden in My Summer Car. Je kan My Summer Car kopen op Steam. 🤍 - ✔ Koop hier mijn Clonny Army Roblox shirt voor 10 Robux: 🤍 - ✔ Volg me op social media: → Twitter : twitter.com/clonnygames → Instagram : instagram.com/clonnygames/ - ✔ Music: 🤍 - ✔ Check mijn afspeellijsten: → Counterstrike GO Competitive : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Training : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Overwatch : 🤍 → Minecraft Survival : 🤍 → Minecraft Mods, Maps & Minigames : 🤍 → Minecraft Pixelmon : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 : 🤍 → Burnout Paradise : 🤍 → PayDay 2 : 🤍 → GTAV Mods : 🤍 → Depth : 🤍 → Rocket League : 🤍 → Random Games : 🤍 → Vlogs : 🤍 → Rainbow Six Siege : 🤍 → Slime Rancher : 🤍 → Roblox : 🤍 → H1Z1 King of the Kill : 🤍 → Trove : 🤍 → Fallout 4 : 🤍 → Video’s in English : 🤍 → Wii Games : 🤍 → YouTubers Life : 🤍 → Turbo Dismount : 🤍 → No More Games : 🤍 → Happy Wheels : 🤍 → Lego Marvel Super Heroes : 🤍 → Overwatch : 🤍 → .io Games : 🤍 → Pokemon GO : 🤍

Puhehuhe - My Summer Car

58646
1928
152
00:27:13
28.02.2019

Jos haluat nähdä jotain vielä parempaa ➡️ 🤍 Metsään meni, metsä puuttuu. Työttömien sankari, mies joka ei maksa veroja eikä saa toisaalta tukiakaan. Mikä se sellainen on? Peräjärven kova jätkä. Turhat linkit: 🤍 🤍

THE MY SUMMER CAR ICEBERG

23577
848
64
00:44:02
31.05.2021

The my summer car iceberg This is my first legit video I've ever made THANK YOU FOR WATCHING LINKS The my winter car wiki 🤍 My Summer Car Official Website 🤍 The Old MSC Website 🤍 (I don't know if this is a safe website or not) Iceberg & its user on reddit 🤍 Where i got hard to come by information by the original reddit poster 🤍 Walking npc video 🤍 Neighbor in sauna video 🤍 ford w9000 wiki page 🤍 Song01 🤍 Song02 🤍 Song03 🤍 Paranormal activity wiki page 🤍 UFO sighting video 🤍 Hauzzi2 🤍 Perajarvi Theatre 🤍 172 build video and download 🤍 Debug mode info 🤍 Dr. Vector’s sound cloud 🤍 Computer virus page wiki 🤍 Debug mode on the wiki 🤍 Neighbor in sauna 🤍 House is haunted video 🤍 Link to the iceberg videos playlist 🤍 Link to buy My summer car 🤍 My friend’s instagram 🤍 Their time stamp in the video 14:30 and 17:26 SONGS I USED Ducktales moon theme NES 🤍 Fire Temple theme 🤍 Door knocking SFX 🤍 Scary sweden 🤍 Heikki mustonen - Rock n roll mix 🤍 Mustamies 🤍 Dieseli mersu raivoaa 🤍 Donkey Kong Country Misty Menace 🤍 Inside lord jabu jabu’s belly theme 🤍 UPDATES Songs 01-03 are uploaded on the reddit creators youtube channel Song01 🤍 Song02 🤍 Song03 🤍 The theatre is no longer able to be spawned There is now a page on the wiki about the ford w9000 🤍 Neighbor in sauna video 🤍 Walking npc video 🤍 There were more leaked builds, but they were recently discovered, builds 179, 165 and 176 leaking in late 2020, and 2021 More is known about 174's highway traffic 🤍 The house had a ghost that would stand in front of the television, but he was removed. LINK TO THE ICEBERG CREATORS CHANNEL 🤍 Thank you!

MIJN ZOMER WRAK 😢 | My Summer Car #3

195923
4166
315
00:25:26
09.06.2017

➤ Check hier de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car ➤ Aflevering 1: 🤍 Aflevering 2: 🤍 Bij 1.000 likes komen er meer My Summer Car afleveringen. My Summer Car is een niet zo bekende game en ik wist niet of jullie dit een leuke game zouden vinden maar de vorige aflevering van My Summer Car is zo goed bekeken dat ik nu een langere aflevering heb gemaakt! En ook een beetje omdat het zooo heet is dat ik geen zin had om langer te editen. ;p In My Summer Car woon je in Finland en je ouders zijn weg dus je moet zelf overleven. De auto van je vader staat er nog maar die moet je helemaal gaan opknappen. De auto bestaat uit meer dan honderd onderdelen dus dat is super veel werk. In My Summer Car moet je overleven door bier te drinken en worst en pizza te eten. Je kan ook een job gaan doen en rally gaan rijden in My Summer Car. Je kan My Summer Car kopen op Steam. 🤍 - ✔ Koop hier mijn Clonny Army Roblox shirt voor 10 Robux: 🤍 - ✔ Volg me op social media: → Twitter : twitter.com/clonnygames → Instagram : instagram.com/clonnygames/ - ✔ Music: 🤍 - ✔ Check mijn afspeellijsten: → Counterstrike GO Competitive : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Training : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Overwatch : 🤍 → Minecraft Survival : 🤍 → Minecraft Mods, Maps & Minigames : 🤍 → Minecraft Pixelmon : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 : 🤍 → Burnout Paradise : 🤍 → PayDay 2 : 🤍 → GTAV Mods : 🤍 → Depth : 🤍 → Rocket League : 🤍 → Random Games : 🤍 → Vlogs : 🤍 → Rainbow Six Siege : 🤍 → Slime Rancher : 🤍 → Roblox : 🤍 → H1Z1 King of the Kill : 🤍 → Trove : 🤍 → Fallout 4 : 🤍 → Video’s in English : 🤍 → Wii Games : 🤍 → YouTubers Life : 🤍 → Turbo Dismount : 🤍 → No More Games : 🤍 → Happy Wheels : 🤍 → Lego Marvel Super Heroes : 🤍 → Overwatch : 🤍 → .io Games : 🤍 → Pokemon GO : 🤍

My Summer Car - How Useful Is The Satsuma In MSC?

10941
357
66
00:05:12
22.06.2021

Well, is your Shitsuma shit? Here is a video talking about the advantages of having one. Hi, I hope you enjoyed this video. = Music: 1. Hauzzi2 - Dr. Vector 2. Hypp & Krimson - Torsion 🤍 3. Erilainen_utare - Polaventris 4. Dieseli mersu raivoaa - Jorkka Sten 5. My Summer Car Main Menu Theme Song 5. Mustamies - Johannes/Max Cancer (Instrumental Version) Discord - 🤍 Anyways, bye #shitsumagang

POEP OPHALEN EN BIER ZUIPEN | My Summer Car #2

361955
5615
0
00:20:52
28.05.2017

➤ Check hier aflevering 1 van My Summer Car ➤ 🤍 Bij 1.000 likes komen er meer My Summer Car afleveringen. My Summer Car is een niet zo bekende game en ik wist niet of jullie dit een leuke game zouden vinden maar de vorige aflevering van My Summer Car is zo goed bekeken dat ik nu een langere aflevering heb gemaakt! En ook een beetje omdat het zooo heet is dat ik geen zin had om langer te editen. ;p In My Summer Car woon je in Finland en je ouders zijn weg dus je moet zelf overleven. De auto van je vader staat er nog maar die moet je helemaal gaan opknappen. De auto bestaat uit meer dan honderd onderdelen dus dat is super veel werk. In My Summer Car moet je overleven door bier te drinken en worst en pizza te eten. Je kan ook een job gaan doen en rally gaan rijden in My Summer Car. Je kan My Summer Car kopen op steam. - ✔ Volg me op social media: → Twitter : twitter.com/clonnygames → Instagram : instagram.com/clonnygames/ - ✔ Music: 🤍 - ✔ Check mijn afspeellijsten: → Counterstrike GO Competitive : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Training : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Overwatch : 🤍 → Minecraft Survival : 🤍 → Minecraft Mods, Maps & Minigames : 🤍 → Minecraft Pixelmon : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 : 🤍 → Burnout Paradise : 🤍 → PayDay 2 : 🤍 → GTAV Mods : 🤍 → Depth : 🤍 → Rocket League : 🤍 → Random Games : 🤍 → Vlogs : 🤍 → Rainbow Six Siege : 🤍 → Slime Rancher : 🤍 → Roblox : 🤍 → H1Z1 King of the Kill : 🤍 → Trove : 🤍 → Fallout 4 : 🤍 → Video’s in English : 🤍 → Wii Games : 🤍 → YouTubers Life : 🤍 → Turbo Dismount : 🤍 → No More Games : 🤍 → Happy Wheels : 🤍 → Lego Marvel Super Heroes : 🤍 → Overwatch : 🤍 → .io Games : 🤍 → Pokemon GO : 🤍

TÄLLE TULETTE NAURAMAAN :D | My Summer Car

31750
669
27
00:24:09
08.05.2020

Jugi tö mekaanikko! Yritin jälleen kasata kesäautoni My Summer Car -pelissä ja alku näyttikin erittäin lupaavalta. Peli on päivittynyt aika paljon alkuajoista ja kun lähdin renkaanhakureissulle, tapahtui yllättävä käänne. Sen johdosta päätin ottaa käyttööni apukeinot, eli cheatit ja siitähän se kkonent lähtikin käyntiin. Samalla naukkailin vähän Cpt. Morgania, joten hymykin oli herkässä :D Tässä sai kyllä ralliauto kyytiä ja vähän muutkin osalliset! BILEET 9.5.2020 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ HUOMIO! Olethan valmis Jugin legendaarisiin juhliin, sillä 9.5. on päivä jolloin lähtee ja kovaa. 1. Slotteja isosti 2. CS-caseja (bravoja 11 kpl ja kaikkea muuta kallista) 3. PUBG-turnaus 4. CPT. Morgan 5. Freestyle-rappia feat. Pure Virallinen 6. Arvontoja. Tulkaa siis lauantaina paikalle jo päivällä. 🤍 Find me on these medias ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ - Twitch: 🤍 - IG: 🤍 - SC: Termis2 - Sports channel: 🤍 - Blog: 🤍 - FB: 🤍 Edited by: SRP MEDIA ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🤍 Contact: tommi🤍srpmedia.fi & markus🤍srpmedia.fi

1972 Hayosiko Ricochet Mod Review - My Summer Car

16965
570
171
00:08:05
12.08.2021

It's a shame radex made a really shit video about this car, and called it a virus too. He didn't even credit the mod creators. Well here's mine :) Mod link: 🤍 This mod IS NOT A VIRUS. Google Chrome thinks it's a virus, since it's a .dll file.

My Summer Car Early Access Gameplay Trailer

666741
8134
842
00:01:40
23.10.2016

Trailer music by: Dr. Vector 🤍 🤍 🤍amistech.com/msc

BLOED ZWEET EN TRANEN | My Summer Car #4

111886
2885
198
00:14:43
18.06.2017

➤ Check hier de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car ➤ Aflevering 1: 🤍 Aflevering 2: 🤍 Aflevering 3: 🤍 Bij 1.000 likes komen er meer My Summer Car afleveringen. My Summer Car is een niet zo bekende game en ik wist niet of jullie dit een leuke game zouden vinden maar de vorige afleveringen van My Summer Car zijn zo goed bekeken en geliked dat we lekker doorgaan. Nu is het misschien een wat saaier spel omdat we de hele auto nog moeten bouwen maar dat is even bloed zweet en tranen en dan komt het goed. Wel jammer dat My Summer Car een beetje buggy is soms maar het blijft wel leuk! In My Summer Car woon je in Finland en je ouders zijn weg dus je moet zelf overleven. De auto van je vader staat er nog maar die moet je helemaal gaan opknappen. De auto bestaat uit meer dan honderd onderdelen dus dat is super veel werk. In My Summer Car moet je overleven door bier te drinken en worst en pizza te eten. Je kan ook een job gaan doen en rally gaan rijden in My Summer Car. Je kan My Summer Car kopen op Steam. 🤍 - ✔ Koop hier mijn Clonny Army Roblox shirt voor 10 Robux: 🤍 - ✔ Volg me op social media: → Twitter : twitter.com/clonnygames → Instagram : instagram.com/clonnygames/ - ✔ Music: 🤍 - ✔ Check mijn afspeellijsten: → Counterstrike GO Competitive : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Training : 🤍 → Counterstrike GO Overwatch : 🤍 → Minecraft Survival : 🤍 → Minecraft Mods, Maps & Minigames : 🤍 → Minecraft Pixelmon : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare : 🤍 → Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 : 🤍 → Burnout Paradise : 🤍 → PayDay 2 : 🤍 → GTAV Mods : 🤍 → Depth : 🤍 → Rocket League : 🤍 → Random Games : 🤍 → Vlogs : 🤍 → Rainbow Six Siege : 🤍 → Slime Rancher : 🤍 → Roblox : 🤍 → H1Z1 King of the Kill : 🤍 → Trove : 🤍 → Fallout 4 : 🤍 → Video’s in English : 🤍 → Wii Games : 🤍 → YouTubers Life : 🤍 → Turbo Dismount : 🤍 → No More Games : 🤍 → Happy Wheels : 🤍 → Lego Marvel Super Heroes : 🤍 → Overwatch : 🤍 → .io Games : 🤍 → Pokemon GO : 🤍

Getting Repeatedly Killed in My Summer Car by martincitopants | First Time Watching

13990
740
50
00:23:00
24.09.2022

(More links below) Original Video Link - 🤍 Get Early Reactions - 🤍 Our Discord - 🤍 Join us on Twitch with Chicago_Plays - 🤍 Watch Our Chicago_Plays Twitch VODs on YouTube - 🤍 Our Movie and TV Reactions here - 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Suggest a video for us to watch in the comments. Follow Michael - michaelchyatt.com | IG: 🤍Michael_C_Hyatt | FB: 🤍Michael_C_Hyatt IMDB: 🤍 Follow Zach - Instagram: 🤍mr.zach.bradley | Facebook: 🤍Zach Bradley IMDB: 🤍 🤍 #Chicago #Reaction #React 0:00 First Second 0:11 Eleventh Second 0:25 Video Starts Around Here

My Summer Car - OLD MANSION RESTORED !

53417
1465
164
00:12:21
25.09.2021

This Cool Mod Fixes the abandoned Ghost Mansion, and Makes It LIvable. Havent you always wanted to live in a Mansion, well now you can. #mysummercar #msc #mods Get it here 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ❤️ Donate: 🤍 🥇 Get Channel Membership: 🤍 ✏️ Subscribe: 🤍 👕 Merch Store is Open : 🤍 📀 USE TEIMO DOLLARS LINK : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ I GET MY SUMMER CAR MODS HERE : 🤍 🤍 My House Textures & Scenery : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ After suffering a stroke, I`m not capable of a full time job so donations certainly contribute to the overall cause. So if you chose to Donate/Tip Then Thank you from the bottom of my Heart ❤️ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ➖ Support Me! ➖ ❤️ Donate: 🤍 🥇 Get Channel Membership: 🤍 ✏️ Subscribe to Channel → 🤍 ➖ Follow me! ➖ 📘 Facebook → 🤍 🐤Twitter → 🤍 👾Chat on Discord : 🤍 📘 My Summer Car FB Group 🤍 📀 TEIMO DOLLARS 📀 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ WHAT ARE "TEIMO DOLLARS" ? A new in stream currency that you can use and spend for free on sound effects and other fun games to earn even more! Points you earn in this stream will carry over to other streams to be spent anytime. HOW DO I EARN TEIMO DOLLARS ? Every viewer earns 1 Teimo Dollar for every 5 minutes of view time. Viewers who are actively chatting earn 2 Hard Coins in addition. HOW DO I KNOW HOW MUCH TEIMO DOLLARS I HAVE ? Just type !points in chat! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ WHERE DO I SPEND MY DOLLARS ? You can spend your Teimo Dollars on sound effects here: 🤍 Use the sound effects to cheer on, scare, or amuse me just by hanging out in chat! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ HOW DO I PLAY GAMES WITH MY TEIMO DOLLARS ? !heist # of points - go on a pirate raid with other members of chat to earn more points! !slots # of points - test your luck with a chance to win more points via slot machine. !top Displays a list of Top users based on points. !gamble Allows viewers to gamble using their points. !8ball Allows viewers to ask questions to eight ball. How else can I earn Teimo Dollars ? New Subscriber = 10 Points Super Chat = 50 Points Donation = 50 Points New Member = 100 Points This is still in the testing phase, more features will come ! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🖥️ PC Spec List Gigabyte Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K Prosessor Zotac Amp Extreme RTX 2080ti HyperX Fury RGB DDR4 3200MHz 32GB ASUS ROG Strix LC 360 CPU Cooler Corsair Force Series MP600 2TB M.2 SSD Samsung SSD 840 EVO 250GB WD Desktop Green 4TB WD Desktop Green 2TB XFX ProSeries Black Edition 1250W PSU NZXT H710 Webcam : C922 PRO STREAM Camera : Sony a5000 Mic : Blue Snowball 🥽VR HMD - Oculus Rift HMD - Valve Index HMD - HP Reverb G2 Legal The thoughts and opinions expressed by Game Hard 4.0 and other contributors are those of the individual contributors alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of their employers, sponsors, family members, pets or voices in their heads. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🎼 Music : That we sometimes play Volvo 142 Uw beats - Wonderland Vexento - Digital Kiss Vexento - Digital Hug TheFatRat - Windfall [Tasty Release] 🤍

My Summer Car PC Review

7872
58
7
00:03:05
24.10.2016

My review of My Summer Car produced and published by the indie developer Amistech Games. That being said they seemed to have delivered on what they said they would on building the car and being able to drive it. Pros: - In depth building of the car(s) - Handling is pretty good - Controls are easy once you get used to them. - Good time waster Cons: - Need knowledge of how a car goes together - Perma death (hopefully a setting to turn this off in the future)

Top 10 mods to improve "My Summer Car"

75414
1664
77
00:04:26
22.10.2021

Top 10 mods to improve My Summer Car #mysummercar #mscupdate #mscmods ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🥇 JOIN AS A MEMBER : 🤍 ❤️ SUPPORT : 🤍 ✏️ SUBSCRIBE : 🤍 👕 MERCH : 🤍 📀 USE TEIMO DOLLARS LINK : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Mods used in this video 1.Visual fluid levels 2. Extra paintables 3.Fuel tank door 4.CD player enhanced 5.Satsuma sound overhaul 6.Satsuma vin plate 7.Light on switches 8.Chromed hubcaps 9.Right mirror 10.Datsun Branding ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ I GET MY SUMMER CAR MODS HERE : My House Textures & Scenery : 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ After suffering a stroke, i`m not capable of a full time job so support certainly contribute to the overall cause. So if you choose to Support/Tip. Then Thank you from the bottom of my Heart ❤️ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ➖ Support Me! ➖ 🥇 JOIN AS A MEMBER : 🤍 ❤️ SUPPORT : 🤍 ✏️ SUBSCRIBE : 🤍 👕 MERCH : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ➖ SOCIAL MEDIA ➖ 📘 Facebook → 🤍 🐤Twitter → 🤍 📘 My Summer Car FB Group 🤍 📀 TEIMO DOLLARS 📀 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ WHAT ARE "TEIMO DOLLARS" ? A new in stream currency that you can use and spend for free on sound effects and other fun games to earn even more! Points you earn in this stream will carry over to other streams to be spent anytime. HOW DO I EARN TEIMO DOLLARS ? Every viewer earns 1 Teimo Dollar for every 5 minutes of view time. Viewers who are actively chatting earn 2 Hard Coins in addition. HOW DO I KNOW HOW MUCH TEIMO DOLLARS I HAVE ? Just type !points in chat! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ WHERE DO I SPEND MY DOLLARS ? You can spend your Teimo Dollars on sound effects here: 🤍 Use the sound effects to cheer on, scare, or amuse me just by hanging out in chat! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ HOW DO I PLAY GAMES WITH MY TEIMO DOLLARS ? !heist # of points - go on a pirate raid with other members of chat to earn more points! !slots # of points - test your luck with a chance to win more points via slot machine. !top Displays a list of Top users based on points. !gamble Allows viewers to gamble using their points. !8ball Allows viewers to ask questions to eight ball. How else can I earn Teimo Dollars ? New Subscriber = 10 Points Super Chat = 50 Points Donation = 50 Points New Member = 100 Points This is still in the testing phase, more features will come ! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🖥️ PC Spec List Gigabyte Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K Prosessor Zotac Amp Extreme RTX 2080ti HyperX Fury RGB DDR4 3200MHz 32GB ASUS ROG Strix LC 360 CPU Cooler Corsair Force Series MP600 2TB M.2 SSD Samsung SSD 840 EVO 250GB WD Desktop Green 4TB WD Desktop Green 2TB XFX ProSeries Black Edition 1250W PSU NZXT H710 Thrustmaster tx rw leather edition Thrustmaster TH8A Shifter Heavy Hauler (A.S.P Button Box) Webcam : C922 PRO STREAM Camera : Sony a5000 Mic : Blue Snowball Headset Logitech G432 🥽VR HMD - Oculus Rift HMD - Valve Index HMD - HP Reverb G2 Legal The thoughts and opinions expressed by Game Hard 4.0 and other contributors are those of the individual contributors alone and do not necessarily reflect the views of their employers, sponsors, family members, pets or voices in their heads.

My Summer Car | Episode 1 | The Suspension

68642
1495
143
00:29:58
09.07.2020

Today we play My Summer Car. My Summer Car is a car building survival game available on steam. It is like a Finland simulator. We build the suspension today. Intro music by [ocean jams]

My Summer Car - KebabTech Air Conditioning Mod Showcase and Review

19415
842
159
00:04:52
13.08.2022

shiver me timbers. Mod link: 🤍 Music: 1) Mono+Kinky+cTrix - Aftertouch 2) Travolta - Condom Corruption (awkward song name ngl) If you can't find the first song, press - 🤍 Other mods: 1) Facelifted Satsuma 2) Wooden Dash 3) X-1 (early access version, that includes the clock centre console, beige interior and side vent) 4) Clearance tool 5) KebabTech Air Con (duh) Discord: 🤍

My Summer Car Mod Review

22768
450
27
00:08:36
15.09.2019

My Review of some cool My Summer Car mods. DOWNLOADS 🔻🔻🔻🔻 Vintage Radio 🤍 GT Interior 🤍 Dash Cam 🤍 Rally Lights 🤍 Trailer 🤍 Shed 🤍 Feel free to leave suggestions on my videos. Thanks for checking out my channel - Red Cat.

Nerd³ Plays... My Summer Car - Finnish Line

465301
11303
1285
00:21:07
01.05.2017

The shops have never been so far away. Game Link: 🤍 Nerd³ Site: 🤍 Nerd³ Patreon: 🤍 End theme by Dan Bull: 🤍 Dad³ Channel: 🤍 Toy Channel: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Merch! Things: 🤍 Other Things: 🤍 Junk Things: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
my summer car review эвелон шифрин мантра умиротворения Circus HalliGalli Indian New funny 嚴選音響 議題 By суеверия io fpv счастье mission 4 lady diana Сыновья счастливой женщины смотреть на ютуб помощь индивидуальным предпринимателям начать свое дело dropshipping nederland вайны