Orihime: 5/5 T20 Max Transcended Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | Premium

5147
40
216
20.09.2022
Spiteful Hopes

Spiteful Hopes

29414949
53100
3385
05.01.2013
US
Описание видео:

😏Discord - Blessed Ones: 🤍discord.gg/Spiteful 💥Streamlabs - 🤍streamlabs.com/spitefulhopes (YT SuperChat Takes 30%) Merch: 🤍teespring.com/stores/spitefulhopes ⭐Acorns (For The Passive Investor) 🤍tinyurl.com/SpiteAcorns ⭐Robinhood (Free Stock For Signing Up) 🤍tinyurl.com/SpiteRobinhood ⭐WeBull (Up To 2 Free Stocks For Signing Up 🤍tinyurl.com/SpiteWebull ⭐Twitch 🤍twitch.tv/spitefulhopes Business Email - iSpitefulhopes🤍gmail.com Join The Channel For Emotes & Discord Perks - 🤍tinyurl.com/ybtmuzba Youtube takes 30% of SuperChat & Sponsorships, consider using the links below to support me. My Setup Phone: Note 10+ 🤍amzn.to/3cgfuKB Tower: Cooler Master H500 🤍amzn.to/2wvyGDD CPU: Intel i7-8700k 🤍amzn.to/39QkJP8 GPU: RTX 2080 Super 🤍amzn.to/2P7EQjZ RAM: G.Skill Trident Z Royal 2x16GB 🤍amzn.to/38NlyIt Cooler: Corsair H100i RGB Platinum 🤍amzn.to/2T2ot9B SSD: 2x Samsung SSD 860 EVO 1TB 🤍amzn.to/32cahyW Keyboard: Corsair K95 RGB Platinum 🤍amzn.to/2uW24CS Mouse: Corsair Scimitar Pro 🤍amzn.to/3bXYNnd Stream Deck: Elgato Mini Stream Deck 🤍amzn.to/38IhGIF Webcam: Logitech C920P 🤍amzn.to/37LOizR Monitor: Acer KG271U 1440p 144hz 🤍amzn.to/38LaaNi Ring Light: 🤍amzn.to/2Pay6Sw Microphone: Blue Yeti 🤍amzn.to/3bWhcRm Mousepad: Corsair Polaris RGB 🤍amzn.to/2VblBtK Headphones: Beats Solo3 🤍amzn.to/37PKcXw SurgeProtector: CyberPower BatteryBack-Up 🤍amzn.to/2PyMBzr Bleach Brave Souls Review & Gameplay & Showcase #BleachBraveSouls #TYBW #MobileGames

Кадры из видео
Orihime: 5/5 T20 Max Transcended Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | Premium
Orihime: 5/5 T20 Max Transcended Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | Premium
Orihime: 5/5 T20 Max Transcended Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | Premium
Orihime: 5/5 T20 Max Transcended Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | Premium
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
kqbimrea
2022-11-19 19:07:08

wait... I just realized that she has -6% ear at full sta.... OMFG?!?!? BROCKEN BYE

kqbimrea
2022-11-19 19:04:39

defo gonna save up orbs in order to pull 5/5 uryu and at least a copy of her I LOVE HER OML

Naruchigo
2022-10-20 07:12:10

What are top 5 orihime units?

F8
2022-10-16 05:12:23

got this chick on a ticket today...super hyped she's bomb

Junyan Lee
2022-09-23 19:18:10

how do you get so many orbs? can you make a video about it ? fans would love to seee it

Tornike Santeladze
2022-09-21 23:40:43

Yo @Spiteful , Its out of context but i gotta ask u smth or the ppl out here :( The thing is I deleted my main acc for like a 2 weeks ago, Yesterday I rerolled, I dint like my new acc and I also deleted it (I didnt knew if things ll get complecated after this) Today my friend gave me his great acc but I literally cant load the game it tells me "Deletion Request have been submitted etc..." and what can i do ? I cant link data and add account so can i do smth and not wait 2-3 weeks ? 🙄

Dylan Jackson
2022-09-21 18:43:30

I have absolutely no trouble clearing that IT with my 1/5 oihime, I really like her she’s one of my favorite units now

TurntUpTurtles
2022-09-21 17:04:33

VXIIjnUfYTA&t=3m30s 3:30 she is also waaaaay better than Barragan. His skills are fools gold; he is booty cheeks

Top most Things
2022-09-21 11:42:29

Bruh you didnt calculate killer with her special if 144k *1.6 = 921k.

Heilig Pfeil
2022-09-21 10:02:05

Does anyone know the name of the OST that is playing in the background around here VXIIjnUfYTA&t=10m20s 10:20 (The one with the slow Violin/chelo) tnx

JANKEN
2022-09-21 07:59:22

It's a shame you don't get a 4* unit every time you use orihimes special 😆 😂

Fajr Ihsanu
2022-09-21 04:39:21

Killer is x1.6 dmg mag, sir?

one_above_all_YT
2022-09-21 01:26:54

Pulled hanataro on the first multi i most likely don’t pull for dupes or t10 him

Okay -Bayo
2022-09-21 00:00:16

Suig is the craziest waifu simp I have ever seen

Gökhan Topal
2022-09-20 23:02:07

Dude 30k orbs? Even after summons? How many wealthy businessman playing this game? 30k almost more than i used of all time for 1,5 years. I'll be hanged!

Daniel Jackson
2022-09-20 23:00:54

I really like how this character handles alongside the stats. One of my new favorites in the game.

Suigintou101
2022-09-20 22:55:32

How dare you say I like Nel, im insulted

Coyote D
2022-09-20 22:33:14

I would've summoned just for her drip, she also happens to slap Quincy cheeks too.

Cristian Ulloa
2022-09-20 22:17:08

That damage inflicted plus 30% will come in handy when she gets a resurrection 🙄

Что ищут прямо сейчас
gending calung banyumasan hoyejak วิวโปรดของฉันแดนซ์ lord lombo ам ням новая серия dal khalsa punjab フォニィ 周深 谢谢你听过我唱过的这些歌 بدون vpn eneamelaj igao b n sharma Keep Moving csgo server orucu bozan durumlar romance MOUN AFE BON Beijing Opening Ceremony 診断テスト Our Parallel Love
Похожие видео
31.12.2021
Beyond Bankai Retsu Unohana: 5/5 T20 Max Transcendence Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | SAFWY

Beyond Bankai Retsu Unohana: 5/5 T20 Max Transcendence Gameplay Review | Bleach Brave Souls | SAFWY

26.11.2022
Should You Summon!? Ulquiorra Shifar Beyond Resurrection, Segunda Etapa & Hidden Banner Breakdown

Should You Summon!? Ulquiorra Shifar Beyond Resurrection, Segunda Etapa & Hidden Banner Breakdown

27.08.2022
6 Years of Bleach Brave Souls | Account Showcase

6 Years of Bleach Brave Souls | Account Showcase

30.11.2021
All Orihime Special Moves Bleach Brave Souls

All Orihime Special Moves Bleach Brave Souls

16.08.2022
UPDATED TOP 10 BEST CHARACTERS IN THE GAME! Bleach: Brave Souls!

UPDATED TOP 10 BEST CHARACTERS IN THE GAME! Bleach: Brave Souls!

04.08.2022
All Ichigo Kurosaki Special Moves Bleach Brave Souls

All Ichigo Kurosaki Special Moves Bleach Brave Souls

20.09.2022
Max Transcendence Roka Gameplay Bleach Brave Souls

Max Transcendence Roka Gameplay Bleach Brave Souls

22.12.2021
BBS ALL TYBW Special Attacks w Shiro Sagisu Music Bleach Brave Souls Thousand Year Blood War Bankai

BBS ALL TYBW Special Attacks w Shiro Sagisu Music Bleach Brave Souls Thousand Year Blood War Bankai

15.07.2022
YOU SHOULD SUMMON!? RETSU, KENPACHI, JUSHIRO BANNER BREAKDOWN | BLEACH BRAVE SOULS SAFWY

YOU SHOULD SUMMON!? RETSU, KENPACHI, JUSHIRO BANNER BREAKDOWN | BLEACH BRAVE SOULS SAFWY

15.07.2020
TOP 15 ICHIGO KUROSAKI UNITS! Bleach: Brave Souls!

TOP 15 ICHIGO KUROSAKI UNITS! Bleach: Brave Souls!

30.04.2020
Bleach Brave Souls Top 10 Popular Mind Characters April 2020

Bleach Brave Souls Top 10 Popular Mind Characters April 2020

08.10.2022
Until Dawn - What Happened?

Until Dawn - What Happened?

25.11.2022
Triple OP Ulquiorra Banner Stats Skills & Gameplay Breakdown | Bleach Brave Souls

Triple OP Ulquiorra Banner Stats Skills & Gameplay Breakdown | Bleach Brave Souls

27.02.2022
SHOULD YOU SUMMON!?!: BEYOND BANKAI YORUICHI & SOI FON BANNER BREAKDOWNS | BLEACH BRAVE SOULS

SHOULD YOU SUMMON!?!: BEYOND BANKAI YORUICHI & SOI FON BANNER BREAKDOWNS | BLEACH BRAVE SOULS

03.10.2020
The Top Most Impactful / Game Changing Units In Bleach Brave Souls 2016-2020

The Top Most Impactful / Game Changing Units In Bleach Brave Souls 2016-2020

02.12.2022
Yamamoto's BACK! Aizen / Yhwach / Burn The Witch Noel, Ninny, & Bruno Banners | Bleach Brave Souls

Yamamoto's BACK! Aizen / Yhwach / Burn The Witch Noel, Ninny, & Bruno Banners | Bleach Brave Souls