REVIEW: Game Room Solutions Deluxe Bartop Arcade Cabinet

1862
11
26
23.07.2021
Jeremiah Wolfe

Jeremiah Wolfe

181805
2630
65
11.11.2007
US
Описание видео:

I purchased two of these bartop cabinets from Game Room Solutions to built a cool gift for each of my brothers. After building two of them I put together this review to help others who might be interested in doing something similar. Final Verdict: ...It's fine. Not amazing. Not bad. Certainly could be better. Would I buy it again? Honestly I don't know. I'd probably shop around a bit more. All that said, it's worth noting that the GRS customer support is top notch. Really great to work with them. Here's where you can purchase: 🤍gameroomsolutions.com/shop/bartop-arcade-kit-deluxe/

Кадры из видео
REVIEW: Game Room Solutions Deluxe Bartop Arcade Cabinet
REVIEW: Game Room Solutions Deluxe Bartop Arcade Cabinet
REVIEW: Game Room Solutions Deluxe Bartop Arcade Cabinet
REVIEW: Game Room Solutions Deluxe Bartop Arcade Cabinet
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Jersey Johnnys' Electronics & Entertainment
2022-03-25 04:06:51

Hey just to help you out for the future. 1) never buy anything from grs anymore. You really are rolling the dice and when things arent correct their support is a nightmare. You can get the same bartop package from microcenter if you have one close to you. You have to do your own artwork though. I was scared too but if you look in my older videos i built a yankees/giants bartop machine for someone and i wanted to keep it so bad for myself. It was on sale , i got it for $299 with the 22inch tv screen. Prices have changed but just saying.


Also for your buttons, there are lots of differences but if your stuck with ones that seem to squishy, you can buy heavier microswitches. If the buttons are totally terrible though , there isnt much more you can do. You did a good job though.

Jazz Cat
2022-01-16 13:15:52

How do you turn the unit on?

Doug Walker
2021-10-28 02:05:37

What audio amp did you use? I need BT functionality for my cabinet so I can use headphones without disturbing anyone else in the house.

Renato Robles
2021-08-16 19:29:35

Good day Jeremiah! Hey one question, will you do enarsi or enaui, I believe that for us who are already into programming at full stack a high level well get more bang for our buck with the enaui, what do you think?, thanks! Cheers from México! 👏❤️👀☕👍🏻

Kevin Hughes
2021-07-25 07:07:36

Good stuff thanks

Что ищут прямо сейчас
топливный фильтр سيف القذافي في أول ظهور له HONGKONG DIMSUM стилизация линиями Limusines ガチ勢 chaozhou clips Reisen im Wohnmobil 经典电视剧 Knowing bros アルティメットガード INDIAN WEDDING Arrau कुंज_बिहारी_मिश्रा_स्टेज_कार्यक्रम ألبرتا summoners war runes fire succubus KANADAYASAM pescaria no frio uzb vine
Похожие видео
14.01.2021
Game Room Solutions Cabinet Review - With the frontend Launchbox and BigBox

Game Room Solutions Cabinet Review - With the frontend Launchbox and BigBox

03.01.2020
The best custom PC bartop Arcade machine, Hyperspin, Dual Lightguns, 2 player controls, trackball

The best custom PC bartop Arcade machine, Hyperspin, Dual Lightguns, 2 player controls, trackball

02.03.2021
Raspberry Pi Atari Bartop Arcade Cabinet Kit From Micro Center

Raspberry Pi Atari Bartop Arcade Cabinet Kit From Micro Center

26.01.2022
DIY Arcade Machine Build

DIY Arcade Machine Build

30.03.2022
Awesome Duo DIY Pandora's Arcade Bartop from Ali-Express 😎

Awesome Duo DIY Pandora's Arcade Bartop from Ali-Express 😎

30.04.2021
Arcade Button & Joystick Install Guide - RetroPie Guy Arcade Control Tutorial

Arcade Button & Joystick Install Guide - RetroPie Guy Arcade Control Tutorial

05.12.2018
Arcade Kits For Emulation! My Top Favorites! Game Room Solutions!

Arcade Kits For Emulation! My Top Favorites! Game Room Solutions!

02.05.2022
DIY wall-mounted or bartop ARCADE MACHINE! (free plans!)

DIY wall-mounted or bartop ARCADE MACHINE! (free plans!)

24.04.2016
Build a RetroPie Bartop Arcade Cabinet with a Raspberry Pi

Build a RetroPie Bartop Arcade Cabinet with a Raspberry Pi

28.11.2015
Wire and Light up an Arcade Control Panel Buttons and Joysticks

Wire and Light up an Arcade Control Panel Buttons and Joysticks

15.05.2022
This Donkey Kong DIY Bartop Kit is a Nintendo Arcade Dream!

This Donkey Kong DIY Bartop Kit is a Nintendo Arcade Dream!

02.11.2021
Emulate NBA Showtime Arcade on a $150 PC!

Emulate NBA Showtime Arcade on a $150 PC!

27.11.2020
Fixing Bally's 1977 EVEL KNIEVEL Pinball Machine! - Schematics, Power Supply, Fuses

Fixing Bally's 1977 EVEL KNIEVEL Pinball Machine! - Schematics, Power Supply, Fuses

03.02.2017
NES Bartop with Advantage Joysticks

NES Bartop with Advantage Joysticks

20.09.2017
LED Arcade Button KIT - Unboxing, Review, and HOW TO SETUP/WIRE

LED Arcade Button KIT - Unboxing, Review, and HOW TO SETUP/WIRE

29.08.2018
BEAT ANY ESCAPE ROOM- 10 proven tricks and tips

BEAT ANY ESCAPE ROOM- 10 proven tricks and tips

10.09.2015
How to Photoshop Arcade Graphics for your Cabinet

How to Photoshop Arcade Graphics for your Cabinet