Hyundai review

Hyundai review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The Hyundai IONIQ 5: I Get It Now!

2259297
96029
4407
00:09:34
25.08.2022

If the future of cars is electric, we need more EVs like this 👀 The new Auto Focus Channel! 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Check out the Hyundai IONIQ 5 at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Vehicle provided by Hyundai for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Here's Why Hyundais are Crap

567880
14389
2235
00:10:09
13.04.2022

Hyundai and Kia review. Here's Why Hyundais are Crap, DIY and truck review with Scotty Kilmer. Kia and Hyundai review. Buying a new Kia. Buying a new Hyundai? Buying a used Kia. Should I buy a Kia? Are Kias reliable? The truth about the Kia and Hyundai. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 54 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #savagescotty

"Did I buy the WRONG car?" | Hyundai Tucson review

63057
1015
134
00:07:34
13.09.2022

Nicola Hume has bought a Kia Sportage, but is the Hyundai Tucson a better bet? Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Hyundai Tucson review: 🤍 New 2022 Hyundai Tucson vs Kia Sportage: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 Let’s cut straight to the chase - the previous Tucson model was a car that primarily sold itself on practicality, modest pricing and family usability, while decent levels of kit went some way towards making up for its distinct lack of flair. Hyundai’s fourth-generation mid-size SUV is a slightly different proposition, keen to establish itself as a premium offering for families that value style and refinement, as well as the more prosaic qualities of overall load space and day-to-day functionality. Competition is fierce in this market sector and many of the Tucson’s rivals have established USPs that help them stand out from the pack. The Volkswagen Tiguan has an unmistakable air of quality and a solid reputation, while the Ford Kuga is highly rated and brings a sense of driving fun to family SUV life. The Skoda Karoq and SEAT Ateca offer different blends of the tried and trusted Volkswagen Group formula, with Peugeot’s 3008 delivering a classy cabin and typical Gallic charm. Also worth a mention in the myriad choices are the Japanese trio of the Mazda CX-5, Toyota RAV4 and Honda CR-V, followed by yet further options in the form of the evergreen Nissan Qashqai, Renault Kadjar and Vauxhall Grandland. Then there's the Kia Sportage, which shares its mechanicals with the Tucson. Our Nicola Hume chose to buy a Sportage instead of the Hyundai, but did she make the right choice? Would you like to receive the latest car news, reviews, features, pictures and videos in your e-mail inbox three times a week? The Auto Express e-mail newsletter delivers exactly that, it's free and it takes seconds to sign up: 🤍 More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

No One is Telling You the Truth About Hyundai and Kia, So I Have to

2028910
38206
5072
00:10:45
03.10.2021

Hyundai and Kia review. No One is Telling You the Truth About This New Hyundai, So I Have to, DIY and truck review with Scotty Kilmer. Kia and Hyundai review. Buying a new Kia. Buying a new Hyundai? Buying a used Kia. Should I buy a Kia? Are Kias reliable? The truth about the Kia and Hyundai. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 53 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

Hyundai Tucson (2021) - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

86380
438
92
00:10:06
12.01.2021

De laatste generatie van de Hyundai Tucson heeft altijd een beetje in de schaduw van neefje Kia Sportage gestaan. Dat moet anders, dus slaat Hyundai net als eerder met de i20 een veel brutalere weg in. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Hyundai Tucson 2021 review - see how many other cars it copies...

1435709
23705
4333
00:15:42
25.02.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. This is the new Hyundai Tucson! Hyundai’s updated SUV is designed to go head-to-head with the likes of the Volkswagen Tiguan, Skoda Karoq & SEAT Ateca. The question is, when there’s so much choice in the SUV market already, does the new Tucson offer enough to stand out from the crowd? The biggest (and best!) changes to the design compared to the old model can be found inside the cabin, where an updated ‘swooping’ effect runs across the dash. There's also a new infotainment system and layout. When it comes to performance, the only engine available is a 1.6-litre petrol. And while the range kicks off with the ability to produce 150hp, the range-topper is a hybrid edition, which combined with an electric motor to produce 230hp! But let’s face it, you won’t be bothered about going too fast if you’re choosing a Tucson, will you? You want to ensure you’re getting enough interior space & quality for your money! So are you? You’ll have to stick with Mat to find out… Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:27 Price 01:03 Exterior Design 02:27 Interior 04:45 Back Seats 06:50 Boot 07:46 Five Annoying Features 08:57 Five Good Features 10:11 Engines 11:20 Town Driving 13:28 Twisty Road Driving 14:52 Verdict VW Tiguan Review - 🤍 Skoda Karoq Review - 🤍 Peugeot 3008 Review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Hyundai i10 (2020) - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

35878
272
80
00:08:09
15.01.2020

Op veel vlakken scoort de Hyundai i10 boven verwachting en op sommige zelfs uitzonderlijk. Dit kleintje is in staat om grotere auto’s het schaamrood op de kaken te bezorgen. En toch gaan we ‘m weinig zien. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Probeer nu 3x AutoWeek voor € 2,95. Begin nu met lezen: 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Hyundai Ioniq 5 review with 0-60mph test!

1583759
35294
2341
00:16:38
24.09.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. Check us out on Tiktok - 🤍 This is the all-new Hyundai Ioniq 5! We know that SO many people have been looking forward to the release of this car. So the question is - does it live up to the hype?! Well for starters, it’s no surprise that people are excited about this car given that it looks absolutely stunning! The unique headlight & taillight designs are great, and the alloy wheels look awesome! But the great looks don’t stop there - once you step inside, the minimalist interior looks really modern, and you’ll find high-quality materials throughout the cabin. So it’s all well & good with the looks… And performance isn’t that bad either! The range-topper is powered by dual electric motors and a 73kWh battery, which combine to produce 305hp. You’ll also be able to hit a claimed range just shy of 300 miles! Prices start at £37,000, rising to around £50,000. So… Is it worth it, especially when there are so many EV competitors out there already? Well, you know what you’ll have to do to find out - stick with Mat for his latest in-depth review! Skoda Enyaq review - 🤍 Kia EV6 review - 🤍 Check out Mat's Ioniq 5 deal - 🤍 Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:47 Exterior Design 01:34 Interior 04:19 Back Seats 05:21 Boot 06:17 5 Annoying Things 07:39 5 Good Things 10:00 Battery & Charging 11:06 Driving 15:15 0-60mph & Brake test 16:07 Verdict ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Hyundai Bayon - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

26097
208
82
00:06:35
27.07.2021

Dat Hyundai met een nieuwe SUV komt is niet zo gek. Maar de Bayon zit op het oog wel erg dicht op de bestaande Kona. Hoe moeten we de B-segmenter precies plaatsen? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Hyundai Stargazer 2022 | Review Indonesia | OtoDriver

389536
6178
995
00:29:46
01.09.2022

Pasar LMPV di Indonesia semakin ramai dengan adanya mobil ini. Namun apakah fitur yang ditawarkan dapat menyaingi kompetitornya? Simak videonya! Tonton juga: 🤍 🤍 Pada video ini reviewer OtoDriver, Fitra Eri, melompat ke balik setir Hyundai Stargazer untuk melihat apa saja yang ditawarkan mobil ini dari berbagai sisi. Tentu saja bukan sekadar data brosur, tapi kami sampaikan pula data pengetesan kami sendiri serta impresi yang dirasakan. Mobil ini juga sudah kami tes sejauh ratusan kilometer untuk menghasilkan impresi yang akurat. Silakan juga sambangi website kami, 🤍otodriver.com untuk berita terkini dan paling menarik seputar dunia otomotif. Di sana juga Anda bisa melihat review mobil-mobil terkini yang dilakukan oleh reviewer berpengalaman kami. Selain itu di 🤍OtoDriver.Com Anda juga dapat melakukan komparasi sendiri antar-merek mobil. Jangan lupa klik Like bila Anda menyukai video ini, juga isi Comment tentang mobil ini atau kritik untuk perbaikan kami ke depannya. Jangan lupa juga SHARE video ini ke teman-teman Anda yang mungkin sedang membutuhkan informasi mengenai mobil. Subscribe Channel Youtube kami di 🤍 Untuk yang memiliki akun FB bisa follow kami di 🤍 dan 🤍 Selamat menyaksikan, semoga menghibur dan membantu Anda menentukan pilihan mobil.

Hyundai i20 - AutoWeek review - English subtitles

42992
300
96
00:09:47
10.11.2020

De Hyundai i20 is helemaal nieuw. Lager en breder dan zijn voorganger, en vooral wat opvallender gestileerd. Onderhuids zijn bekende motoren te vinden maar doet ook 48 voltmildhybride techniek zijn intrede. Maakt dat de i20 een model waarmee de concurrentie meer dan ooit rekening mee moet houden? Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Hyundai Ioniq 5 - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

71152
561
157
00:11:30
04.05.2021

De ene na de andere autofabrikant maakt momenteel een zelfgeorkestreerde revolutie door, waarbij een hippe EV onder een nieuw label tot de vaste ingrediënten behoord. Hyundai doet ook mee, maar toch is de Ioniq 5 anders dan anders. IONIQ 5 - autoweek review Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Skoda Enyaq iV60 review compared to Hyundai Ioniq 5 & Tesla Model Y. The best electric family car?

14439
689
126
00:19:25
29.09.2022

Here we have an entry version of the Skoda Enyaq iV 60 electric family car. It is a sensible price for such a large car, has loads of interior space, well built and very smart inside. Drives well too! Could this be the perfect family electric car? We can compare here side by side with the Hyundai Ioniq 5 and the Tesla Model Y which is soon available as a RWD with a lower cost price, although still expensive compared to the entry level Skoda and Hyundai. Note the Hyundai in this video is a Project 45 and the Tesla is a Dual motor Long Range, and not the lower spec examples referenced as a comparison to the Enyaq, but the interior space is still the same for comparison purposes. We hope it’s useful and thanks for watching. Let me know which is your favourite family EV… Richard Symons

Hyundai i20 2021 review - see how it’s similar to my Porsche 911!

749916
17570
1633
00:13:13
08.03.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. This is the all-new Hyundai i20! Hyundai have given their small hatchback a total revamp, and it’s got the likes of the Volkswagen Polo & Ford Fiesta in its sights! The question is, doesit have what it takes to topple these class leaders? As for the looks, well it’s certainly more striking! The new grille gives it much more aggressive look, as do the creases that have now been added to the bodywork. Unfortunately, the aggression doesn't continue under the bonnet. The i20 only comes with one engine choice - a 1-litre 3 cylinder turbo-petrol that comes with mild-hybrid technology. It only puts down 100hp, although the hybrid tech will help give you a little boost through the starter motor. Although, let’s be honest, you probably don’t need too much ‘oomph’ if you’re buying an i20! So what do you think - do we have a potential new class leader on our hands? You’ll have to keep watching to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:26 Price 00:52 Exterior Design 01:41 Interior 03:23 Back Seats 04:30 Boot 05:29 Five Annoying Features 06:31 Five Good Features 07:13 Town Driving 08:57 Motorway Driving 11:15 Twisty Road Driving 12:31 Verdict Ford Fiesta Review - 🤍 Volkswagen Polo Review - 🤍 Skoda Fabia review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Tata Harrier vs Hyundai Tucson - Detailed Test Drive Comparison & Review

23201
558
154
00:22:12
23.09.2022

Tata Harrier vs Hyundai Tucson comparison on the basis of dimensions, engine specs, performance, NVH, looks and on more aspects. We will help you decide the best car amongst these two for city and highway purposes. Social Media Links: Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Facebook group : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Shivam Instagram :🤍

De Hyundai Ioniq 5 RWD 73kWh overklast álles. Echt alles | review + laden

55356
732
106
00:28:34
01.10.2021

Eigenlijk wist ik het al sinds mijn eerste kennismaking met de auto nog niet zo lang geleden in Spanje. De Hyundai Ioniq 5 zet met zijn innovatieve techniek de nieuw benchmark. Toch blijft dit lastig om vol te houden aan de hand van een paar uur rijden en een dus echte eerste korte kennismaking. Dat is dan ook de reden dat ik ‘m nu langer heb gereden in misschien wel één van de belangrijkste uitvoeringen die in de prijslijst staat. De long range 73kWh achterwielaangedreven variant. In deze video vertel ik je mijn ervaringen met de auto inclusief een snellaadsessie aan een snellader van Fastned. Wil je wat meer zien over de ruimte op de achterbank en in de laadruimte, bekijk dan mijn andere video van de Ioniq! Volg mij 24/7 via Instagram, Facebook en Twitter en vergeet je ook zeker niet te abonneren op dit Youtubekanaal.

2022 Hyundai Venue N-Line review - Sporting Spirit | First Drive | Autocar India

102009
1590
76
00:07:08
19.09.2022

Hot on the heels of its recent facelift, the Venue compact SUV gets the sporty N-Line treatment. Nipun Vyas finds out how much has changed. Cameraperson: Mrityunjay Chakraborty Editor: Rohan Salaskar 0:00 - Intro 0:57 - Exterior 1:30 - Interior 2:47 - Features 3:17 - Safety 3:25 - Rear seat space 3:36 - Boot capacity 3:48 - Engine and performance 4:11 - Gearbox 4:36 - Drive modes 4:57 - Exhaust note 5:11 - Ride comfort 5:30 - Steering and handling 6:16 - Verdict and price SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for the hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ► 🤍 Autocar India is your one-stop source for test drive reviews & comparison tests of every new car and motorcycle launched in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content, including weekly news, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 New car reviews ►🤍 Comparison tests ►🤍 New bike reviews ►🤍 Features ►🤍 #venuenline #hyundaivenue #autocarindia

Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid (2021) - Hyundai's vlaggenschip - REVIEW - AutoRAI TV

21820
172
6
00:15:53
14.06.2021

De nieuwe Hyundai Santa Fe vormt het vlaggenschipmodel van Hyundai in Europa. Dat betekent dat deze SUV het beste moet bieden wat Hyundai in huis heeft. Is dat ook het geval? COMPLETE TEST: 🤍 Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍 MUSIC: Song: Markvard - Dreams Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Creative Commons - Attribution 3.0 Unported Video Link: 🤍

Is Hyundai Better Than Toyota

473426
11683
1971
00:10:17
21.04.2021

Hyundai vs Toyota. Does Hyundai Make Better Cars Than Toyota Now, DIY and car review with Scotty Kilmer. Hyundai Sonata review. Are Toyotas reliable? Does Hyundai make good cars? Is the Hyundai Sonata worth buying? Buying a Hyundai. Should I buy a Hyundai? Car Advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 53 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

2023 Genesis G90 Review // $100,000 Rolls-Royce

443973
16676
1480
00:18:53
28.09.2022

The 2023 Genesis G90 3.5T Prestige ($115,000 in Canada, $100,200 in the US) aims to be an elegant and luxurious flagship sedan with the ability to prioritize rear passengers. It has a 48V e-supercharger attached to a twin-turbo V6, making it capable of 409 hp. And since comfort is of utmost importance, Genesis has now included a few new features to help achieve their goal. Features such as air suspension to improve the ride, and what they call the Mood Curator to control things like ambient lights, massaging seats and the fragrance system. It also has active rear-wheel steering, which should improve not only its turning radius but also passenger comfort - one would hope. Watch to see what Thomas and James think of the new Genesis G90! We hope you enjoy the episode. Thanks for watching! SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Throttle House Merch! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson and Karston Chong Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #Genesis #G90 #Luxury

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid (2021) - Een SUV met lef! - REVIEW - AutoRAI TV

60130
702
49
00:17:03
22.02.2021

Hyundai schudt het brave imago steeds meer van zich af. De nieuwe generatie Hyundai Tucson is daar een perfect voorbeeld van. Om te zien is de nieuwe Tucson een familie-SUV met lef, maar ook de rest moet kloppen. Gooit Hyundai bull's eye? Sensuous Sportiness, zo heet de nieuwe designtaal van Hyundai. Die term mag je direct vergeten. Wat veel belangrijker is, is dat Hyundai zich de afgelopen jaren steeds meer ontpopt tot een jeugdig en sportief merk. En dat is heel wat anders dan jaren geleden toen je bij Hyundai toch een beetje dacht aan mensen met grijs haar. Hyundai is weer spannend, dat is duidelijk geworden. Niet alleen met de nieuwe i20 en bloedjesnelle N-performancemodellen, maar ook met deze nieuwe Tucson. Deze SUV oogt origineel en valt lekker op. Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍 MUSIC: Song: KSMK - First Love (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Watch out Tesla~ Hyundai IONIQ 6 First Drive!

166480
3452
711
00:24:54
21.09.2022

Today, let me drive the all new Hyundai IONIQ 6 for the first time and tell you how it actually feels on the road. We are attending the first drive for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 in Korea and today, we have the all new Hyundai IONIQ 6 Long Range Model with dual motor system. If the Hyundai IONIQ 5 competes against Tesla Model Y, then Hyundai IONIQ 6 should compete against Tesla Model 3. So, let’s see how new Hyundai feels and drives on the road! #Hyundai #IONIQ6 #TeslaModel3 Support us through our Patreon page 🤍patreon.com/asianpetrolhead

Hyundai IONIQ 5 review - Bomvol vernieuwing

6650
40
0
00:08:00
10.02.2022

Een reis door Europa maken met een EV. Daar leer je een hoop van. Danny verteld zijn opgedane kennis in deze uitgebreide review van de Hyundai IONIQ 5. Van oplaadsnelheid tot bagageruimte, alle informatie die je zoekt over de Hyundai IONIQ 5. Een auto bomvol vernieuwing en innovatie en het begin van een nieuw sublabel genaamd Ioniq. Review lezen op; 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:22 Specs IONIQ 5 1:02 Bagageruimte 1:20 Interieur 2:20 Rijtest 3:08 EV specs 3:55 Rijtest vervolg 7:05 Conclusie Geschreven/gefilmd/gepresenteerd door - Danny Vleugel

2022 Hyundai i30 N DCT Review | The Most Underrated Hot Hatch?

7676
318
50
00:10:50
22.09.2022

Hyundai i30 N DCT Review | The Most Underrated Hot Hatch? 👨📱𝗦𝗼𝗰𝗶𝗮𝗹 𝗠𝗲𝗱𝗶𝗮 : 🤍 ☕☕𝗕𝘂𝘆 𝗠𝗲 𝗔 𝗖𝗼𝗳𝗳𝗲𝗲 : 🤍 The Hyundai i30N must be one of the most underrated hot hatches of 2022, this 280PS hot hatch is a fire-breathing monster of a car with sounds to match. The i30 N exhaust sound is a truly visceral experience that's enough to make a grown man cry, it's pure theatre. No longer do we get an i30 N and an I30N performance in 2022, there is now just one model with all the thrills and spills you could ever wish for. The 2022 Hyundai I3- N is available in hatchback and fastback variants with both a 6 speed manual and a superb 8 speed DCT automatic gearbox as options. I hope you enjoy this honest car review of the Hyundai i30 N; quite simply the best hot hatch I have ever driven....and bags of fun to boot! 🚗🚗𝙈𝙔 𝙇𝙄𝙉𝙆𝙎🚗🚗 👕🥤𝗖𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗻𝗲𝗹 𝗠𝗲𝗿𝗰𝗵 : 🤍 🌐💻𝗪𝗲𝗯𝘀𝗶𝘁𝗲 : 🤍 ​‌💙❤️️𝗖𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗻𝗲𝗹 𝗦𝗽𝗼𝗻𝘀𝗼𝗿𝘀​❤️️​‌💙 ​​ 🚗⚡𝗕𝘂𝗺𝗯𝗹𝗲𝗯𝗲𝗲 𝗘𝗩 𝗖𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗴𝗲𝗿𝘀 🤍 ⚡🚗 🔥🔥𝘼𝙁𝙁𝙄𝙇𝙄𝘼𝙏𝙀 𝙇𝙄𝙉𝙆𝙎🔥🔥 ✅ 𝗟𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲𝗟𝗼𝗰𝗼 : 🤍 ✅ 𝗩𝗖𝗵𝗲𝗰𝗸 (𝗖𝗮𝗿 𝗛𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗼𝗿𝘆) : 🤍 ✅𝗔𝗺𝗮𝘇𝗼𝗻 : 🤍 ✅𝗥𝗲𝗮𝗱𝗹𝘆 (Free Trial) : 🤍 Important : This channel tries to deliver honest advice for real people. Remember that I am not a financial advisor or car finance professional and am therefore not qualified to give any kind of financial advice, views shown here are purely my own but you must make your own financial decisions. Always seek professional advice before entering a finance arrangement of any kind and seriously consider your financial position and the long-term affordability of any deal that you may enter into. Music is Infinite by G Bevins - used under licence. 𝙋𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙨𝙪𝙗𝙨𝙘𝙧𝙞𝙗𝙚! ;)

Hyundai Tucson (2015) - AutoWeek review

69949
126
18
00:05:21
03.07.2015

Het kan bijna geen toeval zijn, maar dat is het wel. Midden in de hittegolf maken we kennis naar de nieuwe Hyundai Tucson, genoemd naar een woestijnstad waar het bijna altijd heet is. Maar hoe heet is die Tucson zelf? Subscribe here: 🤍 Everything about cars, online and offline. AutoWeek is one of the leading automotive media in Europe and the largest in the Netherlands. Bekijk ook onze playlists: BigBoys: 🤍 Beurs Babes: 🤍 Classics: 🤍 Supercars: 🤍 Roadtests: 🤍 Op de Rollenbank: 🤍 De missie van Autoweek is om de consument te adviseren op alle drie de vlakken van het aankoopproces; inspireren en informeren, zoek en vergelijk & betrouwbare koop. AutoWeek is al 22 jaar het grootste automedium van Nederland. met een weekbad, website, mobiele apps en natuurlijk YouTube kanaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Mail dan naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

2022 Hyundai Tucson Review In Hindi | Pros And Cons Explained | Cardekho

81838
325
44
00:04:05
14.09.2022

The new-generation Hyundai Tucson is here with a bang and ofcourse, with a lot more sophistication and tech. It features ADAS which is a first for Hyundai in India. Besides that, it also gets all-wheel drivetrain, two 10.25-inch displays, dual-zone climate control and powered, heated, and ventilated front seats among other highlights. But with all the upgrades, it’s now a pricey affair. Should you consider buying the new Hyundai Tucson? We get you a straightforward answer.

A genuine WOW moment! (Hyundai N Vision 74 review walkaround)

828426
19261
4173
00:04:00
15.07.2022

Full details on the Hyundai N Vision 74 rolling lab prototype! This car is being used to develop future N hydrogen-electric hybrid technology that Hyundai says it plans to launch in the mid- to long-term. Full battery electric N cars are also coming very soon with the Ioniq 5 N in 2023! The N Vision 74 is fully operational and can be driven. It uses a 62.4kWh battery, dual rear motors and hydrogen fuel cell stack to produce over 500kW power and over 900Nm torque with RWD. The hydrogen system charges the battery. Range is over 600km and like a Hyundai Nexo or Toyota Mirai, the N Vision 74 can be refuelled in five minutes. SHOULD HYUNDAI BUILD THE N VISION 74? Read more about this car: 🤍 As always, we don’t accept advertising from car manufacturers, and we’re powered by Budget Direct - so this is an independent, honest review of the Hyundai N Vision 74. Subscribe now! 🤍 More Hyundai content: 🤍 Chasing Cars on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Chasing Cars on Instagram: 🤍 Chasing Cars is Australia's most independent source of new car reviews, car industry news, comparisons and car guides. We give you a critical look at every new car you should consider!

Hyundai i20 (2021) review met Andreas Pol | RTL Autowereld test

6889
144
9
00:06:11
04.03.2021

Andreas rijdt met de nieuwe Hyundai i20. Met de voorganger heeft hij stiekem heel veel ervaring. Hoe verhoudt de nieuwe zich tot de vorige? Ben jij al geabonneerd? ►► 🤍 🔔 Druk op de bel naast Abonneren, zodat je geen video mist! Meer informatie over de Hyundai i20: 🤍 Blijf op de hoogte en volg ons op onderstaande social media kanalen: ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Pinterest: 🤍 ► Podcast: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: ► Rij-impressies: 🤍 ► De Autowereld Podcast: 🤍 ► Previews: 🤍 ► Nieuwsbrief: 🤍 Wil je meer informatie? Of heb je een leuke tip voor ons programma? Laat een comment achter of neem contact met ons op via info🤍pmgcontent.nl

2023 Hyundai Palisade | Review & Road Test

68570
1251
123
00:09:01
15.08.2022

For the latest Hyundai Palisade pricing and information: 🤍 This is the Hyundai Palisade and as you can see, it’s gotten some work done. With a revised front fascia, interior, and the introduction of a new rugged trim, it’s received, all together now, a mid-cycle refresh. Here’s some quick details. Introduced in 2020, this is Hyundai’s biggest vehicle. It’s a 7 or 8 seat mid-size SUV that shook up the car market when it arrived, presenting a practical and stylish alternative to its competition. Propelling Hyundai’s big boy is still a 3.8L V6 making 291 hp (291 hp/ 262 lb-ft) linked to an 8-speed automatic transmission. FWD is standard and AWD is available on all trims for an extra $1,900. Fuel economy on par with the segment (FWD 19 city / 27 hwy, graphic: AWD 19 city/ 25 hwy) but a hybrid option would be nice right about now, and if you plan on towing the Palisade has a Max tow capacity of 5000 lbs. In the cargo area there’s (18 cu-ft) behind the 3rd row, fold down the 3rd row seats for (45.8 cu-ft), and for maximum volume, the second and 3rd row folded yields (86.4 cu-ft). And on the subject of seats, 8 passenger seating is only available on the lowest 2 SE and SEL trims. Higher trims feature captains chairs. Applied to the pavement, the Palisade drives well. It has predictable handling and provides a graceful and confident ride. Honestly the Palisade has some easy road manners, which is good because if you’re using this to haul around family, you want the easiest ride you can get. Visibility is good in the but if you do need it, there’s standard blind spot monitoring. Some other standard safety features will include forward collision assist with pedestrian detection, Lane follow and lane keep assist, and navigation based smart cruise control with stop & go and curve control. Power delivery in the Palisade is adequate, put your foot down and it gets you moving. I like that the V6 has a pretty linear power delivery that you won’t really feel on a lot of turbo powered SUVS. Base MSRP is $34,950 not including destination charges for an SE trim which includes the standard features mentioned earlier, AC vents in all 3 rows, paddle shifters, LED headlights, and highway driving assist. Wanna stand out? Check out that new XRT trim starting at $40,250 that’ll give you rugged aesthetics like a dark grille, black lower bumpers in front and black, and skid plate accents, 20” black alloy wheels, Black roof Rails, a lower door garnish, and the XRT badge. And if you’re considering taking the luxury route, the Calligraphy trim starting at $48,900 includes these 20 inch alloy wheels, Chrome exterior accents, digital rear view mirror, ambient lighting, and nappa leather seats with Hyundai’s “driver’s ergo motion seat”, which is basically a seat massager. Competitors include so many SUVS like the Toyota Highlander, Ford Explorer, Honda Pilot, Subaru Ascent, Volkswagen Atlas, Nissan Pathfinder, and can’t forget its platform-mate the Kia Telluride. The Palisade is a satisfying SUV that continues to stand out in a world of midsize SUVS. And now with its new facelift, rugged trim, and upscale interior, you really can’t deny yourself a second look at what Hyundai is offering. 00:00 2023 Hyundai Palisade 0:43 Engine 1:10 Interior 4:04 Driving Impressions 6:17 Pricing 8:08 Competitors

2022 Hyundai Tucson | Better Than The Rest? | First Drive Review | What Car? India

61646
399
46
00:12:37
04.09.2022

Hyundai India launched its flagship premium SUV Tucson. The global sales topper gets luxury features, ADAS tech, Petrol and Diesel engine options. Mugdha Mishra drives it at the outskirts of Bengaluru to give you an in depth analysis of how it drives, what features it gets, pricing and how it fares when compared to the likes of Jeep Compass, Citroen C5 Aircross. To know more, click here: 🤍 #Hyundai #Hyundailndia #HyundaiTUCSON #TUCSON #NextdrivesNow #HyundaiSUVLife For more updates Subscribe: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍

Review KIA EV6: nog beter dan de Hyundai Ioniq 5?

66911
846
125
00:10:29
17.01.2022

Bijna 3000 km reed Rutger met de elektrische KIA EV6. Scoort deze EV nog beter dan de Hyundai Ioniq 5? Binnenkort meer nieuwe elektrische auto's: abonneer en zet de BEL aan. KIJK OOK: Cupra Born verslaat Volkswagen ID.3 🤍 Hyundai Ioniq 5 🤍 Tesla Model Y 🤍 VW ID.4 🤍 Mercedes EQS 🤍 Skoda Enyaq 🤍 Volvo XC40 P8 Recharge 🤍 Polestar 2 🤍 VOLG ONS ook op 🤍 🤍 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:35 Specificaties en concurrenten 2:00 Ervaring in besneeuwd Zweden 5:20 Accu's en laden bij -20 graden 7:16 Infotainment en navigatie 7:56 USB-laders en 220 volt 8:24 Rijervaring 9:37 Bright Score (conclusie) #KIA #EV6 #elektrische #auto #Hyundai #Ioniq #Tesla #subsidie #elektrisch

2022 Hyundai Ioniq 5 Malaysian review - from RM207k, best all-rounder EV yet?

48340
500
153
00:40:30
05.08.2022

We like the Hyundai Ioniq 5 EV (RM208k to RM270k) so much that 3 of us have booked one. Find out why Hafriz Shah thinks it's the best all-rounder electric car in Malaysia yet in this review. Full details and gallery: 🤍

I Finally Got Hyundai's New Electric Car and Here's What I Really Think of it

431738
15938
1971
00:10:45
11.07.2022

Hyundai Ioniq 5 review. I Finally Got Hyundai's New Electric Car and Here's What I Really Think of it, DIY and car review with Scotty Kilmer. The truth about Hyundai's electric car. Is Hyundai reliable? Is the Hyundi Ioniq 5 better than a Tesla? Are Hyundais good cars? Are Hyundais worth it? Buying a new Hyundai. Buying a used Hyundai. Should I buy a Hyundai electric car? Car Advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 54 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #savagescotty

The 2022 Hyundai Kona N Is a High-Performance Tiny Crossover

336526
9732
2341
00:23:54
08.09.2022

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 2022 Hyundai Kona N review! The 2022 Hyundai Kona N is here, and I'm reviewing it. I'll show you all the quirks and features of the high-performance Kona N, and I'll show you what it's like behind the wheel of the Kona N when I review the Hyundai Kona N driving experience. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

Hyundai i30 N review with 0-60mph & brake test!

601962
24573
1527
00:11:37
16.06.2022

Looking to sell your car? Then you've come to the right place. carwow is the free, easy way to change your car online. Check it out here: 🤍 ............................................................. This is the updated Hyundai i30 N, and Mat’s about to find out if it has what it takes to stand out against competitors such as the Golf GTI, Civic Type R and Octavia vRS! So what’s new? Well although you may have the same engine as before (a 2-litre 4 cylinder turbo petrol), the power output has been increased! The new i30 N now puts down 280hp and 392Nm of torque. That’s not all that’s changed, though! There are a few subtle exterior tweaks, and it comes with all the usual hot hatch design cues, including red brake callipers, a roof spoiler and larger exhaust tips. It’s also got a new tail light design as well! On the inside, it’s all very much the same as before, although you’ll find new seats (naturally embossed with an N symbol) along with a larger infotainment screen. The price starts from £34,000, so is it the must-have hot hatch of 2022? You’ll need to stick with Mat and see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:30 Engine 00:57 Brake & Brake Test 01:25 Drivetrain 02:00 Fast Driving 03:20 Exterior Design 04:27 Interior 04:58 Town Driving 05:58 Back Seats 06:20 Country Road Driving 07:03 Boot 07:19 5 Annoying Things 08:32 5 Good Things 10:11 0-60mph 11:06 Verdict Honda Civic Type R review: 🤍 Skoda Octavia vRS review: 🤍 Toyota GR Yaris review: 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

2022 Hyundai Ioniq 5 Full Review: Stylish and Very Quirky

1062300
21641
3441
00:23:22
29.03.2022

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS! 🤍 2022 Hyundai Ioniq 5 full review! The Hyundai Ioniq 5 is an interesting, quirky electric car and today I'm reviewing it! I'm going to show you a full review of the Ioniq 5, and I'll show you all the quirks and features of the new Ioniq 5. I'm also going to drive the new Hyundai Ioniq 5 and review the driving experience to show you what it's like behind the wheel! WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

N Vision 74 Driven! Hyundai’s Supercar Reviewed with Electric and Hydrogen Power

210537
4200
610
00:07:53
06.09.2022

We DRIVE the Hyundai N Vision 74, and fast! Join Chasing Cars editor Tom Baker at Bilster Berg test track in Germany to thrash the N Vision 74 electric-hydrogen supercar concept, a 500kW/900Nm supercar that blends battery-electric performance with the ease of refuelling a hydrogen fuel-cell vehicle in five minutes. Time codes: 0:00 - Intro 0:21 - Specs 1:03 - Driving 2:45 - Impressions 3:43 - Charging & Fuellling 4:20 - Design 7:07 - Verdict The N Vision 74 is a “rolling lab” that Hyundai says they are using to develop future Hyundai and Genesis hybrid technology. Hyundai says it will launch a car along these lines in the mid- to long-term. Hyundai N Performance will also introduce a battery-electric SUV and sports sedan soon in the Ioniq 5 N and Ioniq 6 N. As you see here, the N Vision 74 is NOT a static concept. It can be driven. It uses a 62.4kWh battery, dual rear motors and hydrogen fuel cell stack to produce over 500kW power and over 900Nm torque with RWD. The hydrogen system charges the battery. Range is over 600km and like a Hyundai Nexo or Toyota Mirai, the N Vision 74 can be refuelled in five minutes. SHOULD HYUNDAI PRODUCE AND SELL THE N VISION 74? As always, we don’t accept advertising from car manufacturers, and we’re powered by Budget Direct - so this is an independent, honest review of the Hyundai N Vision 74. Subscribe now! 🤍 More Hyundai content: 🤍 Chasing Cars on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Chasing Cars on Instagram: 🤍 Chasing Cars is Australia's most independent source of new car reviews, car industry news, comparisons and car guides. We give you a critical look at every new car you should consider!

Hyundai i20N review with 0-60mph test!

1027398
33015
2107
00:12:26
26.08.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. Is the Hyundai i20 N the best small hot hatch you can buy in 2021? Well, Mat’s here to find out! For starters, let’s take a look at what you get with the N version of the i20. Upfront under the bonnet you’ll find a 1.6-litre 4 cylinder turbocharged petrol engine which can deliver 204hp & 275Nm of torque. And just like the normal edition, it comes with a manual gearbox. But of course, that’s not all! There’s a whole load of styling updates both inside and out, including a whole new front bumper & special N grille, and even a roof spoiler (although the aerodynamic benefits remain to be seen…)! What’s more, you even get a set of bespoke tyres designed just for this car. Let’s face it though, the i20 N has got some stiff opposition in the small hot hatch market, with the likes of the GR Yaris & Fiesta ST reigning supreme! So does it offer enough to be the must-have small hot hatch? You’ll have to keep watching to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:41 Engine 01:23 Exterior Design 02:34 Brakes 02:58 Chassis 03:32 Driving 06:15 Interior 06:58 Boot 07:27 Back Seats 08:04 Five Annoying Things 09:10 Five Good Things 11:02 0-60mph 11:41 Verdict VW Polo GTI review - 🤍 Ford Fiesta ST review - 🤍 Hyundai i30 N deals - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Hyundai Stargazer 2022 | First Drive | OtoDriver

929470
13548
2045
00:20:36
21.07.2022

Pasar mobil penumpang di Indonesia menjadi semakin ramai dengan LMPV keluaran dari Hyundai ini. Lantas bagaimana rasa berkendara dari mobil ini? Simak videonya! Pada video ini reviewer OtoDriver, Fitra Eri dan Aditya Widiutomo melompat ke balik setir Hyundai Stargazer untuk melihat apa saja yang ditawarkan mobil ini dari berbagai sisi. Silakan juga sambangi website kami, 🤍otodriver.com untuk berita terkini dan paling menarik seputar dunia otomotif. Di sana juga Anda bisa melihat review mobil-mobil terkini yang dilakukan oleh reviewer berpengalaman kami. Selain itu di 🤍OtoDriver.Com Anda juga dapat melakukan komparasi sendiri antar-merek mobil. Jangan lupa klik Like bila Anda menyukai video ini, juga isi Comment tentang mobil ini atau kritik untuk perbaikan kami ke depannya. Jangan lupa juga SHARE video ini ke teman-teman Anda yang mungkin sedang membutuhkan informasi mengenai mobil. Subscribe Channel Youtube kami di 🤍 Untuk yang memiliki akun FB bisa follow kami di 🤍 dan 🤍 Selamat menyaksikan, semoga menghibur dan membantu Anda menentukan pilihan mobil.

Hyundai Nexo – AutoWeek review - English subtitles

24257
179
71
00:06:42
19.07.2018

Hyundai wil in 2012 de groenste autofabrikant ter wereld zijn. Dat klinkt best ambitieus. Om een idee te krijgen hoe realistisch die ambities zijn, hebben we gereden met de Nexo, de nieuwe brandstofcel-suv uit Zuid-Korea. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Hyundai review кузбасс прохождение HAM radio Bob Hess karikk مع تمام سارة حسين �������� �� ���������� �������� бригада Solveig off road mandiin odgj цыпа и машинки Seversin Fragmanı Amla Candy Recipe для поднятия настроения spesialis جاد Mane 인터뷰 دانيت شوكولاتة