Drone review

Drone review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Ultimate Drone Buying Guide for Total Beginners 2022

879004
23134
1964
00:16:50
01.07.2022

Best Drones for beginners that still shoot pro quality video and photos compared. DJI Mini 2 vs. DJI Mini 3 Pro vs. Air 2S vs. Autel Evo Nano Plus vs. Mavic 3 vs. Mavic 2 Pro vs. Autel Evo II Pro K vs. DJI Inspire 2 with X5S Link to the Editing & Cinematography drone course, includes the drone business/marketing course now too so they are just one thing. $100 Off because I love you I guess: 🤍 If you're on a mega-budget, You can STILL get awesome footage. A mini 2 is still a really good drone and DJI told me they don't want the Mini 3 Pro and Mini 2 to compete. It isn't a replacement its just a more VIP option but the same size. Mini 2 Pro still gets RAW format photography, 4k footage stabilized, awesome connection on the newer remote, it still kicks man. It is a 1/2.3" sensor and shoots 12 megapixel photos but it is PLENTY to grow with. Just find it used on Craigslist, Ebay, Facebook Marketplace, Offerup for like $250 or lower. Mini SE - $250 New (used to be called Mavic Mini) 2.7k and JPEG photos only but can live in your pocket Mini 2 - $450 4K, RAW photos, Great connection, really impressive for the size, convenience and ease Mini 3 Pro - $750/$900 Get the $900 one, it is REALLY worth having a dedicated smart remote especially for this little extra. 1/1.3 inch sensor, 4K footage, vertical filming, 12 megapixel RAW photos, quietest drone so far, looks like a bug flying. Such a crazy fun experience, incredible data. They've made the footage look like it came from a bigger drone. Activetrack to follow you around if you care about that. I've got a review on this drone already. LOVE this thing. Air 2S - $1000 Pay more for the Fly More kit though, you want the batteries and ND filters: 5.4K footage, 1 inch sensor and REALLY bang for your buck at $1000, such a good deal. 60fps if you care (I don't) and competes with the mavic 2 pro image. Most people in the Mini 3 Pro crowd who care a little more about quality (professionals) choose this drone. Mavic 2 Pro - $1000 Used King of drones up until last year. 1 inch sensor, 20 megapixel RAW photos. The holy grail, still worth it. Autel Evo II 6K - $1100 Used 6K 1 inch sensor, 20 megapixel photos. Flies funny, default picture is weird. Have to tweak it in editing but then it is great. I'd pick a mavic 2 pro used anyday Mavic 3 - $2150/$2850 Get the normal version not the $5000 Cine version if you don't know what Prores format is. There is no going back after having this drone. Unbelievable dynamic range. UNREAL stability, color, control. When it launched it was janky, but they fixed everything with firmware updates. A 7x zoom lens as a second option. Everything I have filmed has looked much better than i was anticipating while shooting. This is for professional who want to knock anything out of the park, no limits honestly. DJI Mini 4 - No, don't even start asking. Inspire 2 + X5S camera - $8000+ Used Shoots 6K RAW Video (literally filming in RAW photos) 5.2K 422 Prores and 4K Proress 4444 incase you know what that all means. Its an insanely high quality image that is mega flexible for color grading and so enjoyable just to watch ungraded b-roll with it, but man is it a pain in the butt to get out, lug around, deal with the attention and the noise it has. It's more like a once in a while, Ace in the hole to blow something out the water or shoot Stock Footage and practice cinematography. Interchangeable lenses are really nice too. I have other videos on making money, go watch those if you need. If you want the fastest way to get better footage, watch the Cinematography one, trust me it is very necessary. :35 Buying a cheap drone 1:00 They are all easy 2:15 Drones Compared 3:25 Drone Quality comparison 4:12 DJI Drones 4:55 Smart Drones 5:35 Mini 2 cheapest 6:20 Evo Nano plus 8:00 Noise Test 9:05 Mavic 3 Best Drone 9:45 Sensor chart comparison 11:48 Avoid salesy words 12:34 Make a Decision 13:05 Mini 3 Pro vs Air 2S 14:30 Best experience 14:45 Fastest Way to Improve

TOP 5: Best Drones 2022

149078
2357
40
00:09:53
11.01.2022

►DJI Mini 2 - Best Mini Drone ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 ►Ryze Tello - Best Budget Drone ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 ►DJI Air 2S - Best Overall Drone ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 ►DJI Mavic 3 - Best Premium Camera Drone Under $2500 ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - NA ★CA Prices - 🤍 ►Holy Stone HS720E - Great Drone for the Money ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 Drones are perfect for aerial photography and for capturing some impressive video footage. But, many look so similar, which ones are actually built well and have the features that will match your needs? In this video, we’ll be comparing the top 5 drones that are designed for different kinds of users. We will take into account performance and features so you can decide which is best for you. All the products on our list were selected based on their own inherent strengths and features. We’ll be comparing the DJI Mini 2, the Holy Stone HS720E, the DJI Air 2S, the DJI Mavic 3 and the Ryze Tello; which are all great options if you’re in the market for a drone. We’ll break down which drone would best for you, and what you can expect to get in return for your money. We’ll help you decide if one of the drones on our list seems like a great purchase. = → Disclaimer Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by Top Tech Now. Portions of stock footage of products was gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources for visual reference only. All thoughts and opinions expressed in this video are unique to Top Tech Now. If you have any issue with the content or something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at TopTechNowBusiness[at]gmail.com. Top Tech Now is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.This video also contains affiliate links. I earn through amazon associates from qualifying purchases.

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review // Best Starter "PRO" Drone?

407116
8179
566
00:10:40
10.05.2022

To Buy the DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 To buy our new $27 Starter Course: 🤍 To learn how to create, market, and sell online courses: 🤍?sl=djimini3reviewytvid For business inquiries email me at business🤍parkerwalbeck.com 00:00 Overview 1:23 Sensor, Image Quality, Frame rates 2:26 Remote & Range 3:30 Vertical Video 4:00 Battery Life 4:36 Flight Stability 6:00 Photo Capability 6:20 Drawbacks 7:12 Final Thoughts

Top 5 BEST Budget Drones of [2022]

156773
1532
63
00:09:57
19.04.2022

Top 5 BEST Budget Drones of [2022] ➜ Links to the best Budget Drones 2022 we listed in this video: ►US Links◄ ➜ 5. Holy Stone HS100 - 🤍 ➜ 4. DJI Mini SE - 🤍 ➜ 3. Ryze Tech Tello - 🤍 ➜ 2. DJI Mavic Mini - 🤍 ➜ 1. DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 - ►UK Links◄ ➜ 5. Holy Stone HS100 - 🤍 ➜ 4. DJI Mini SE - 🤍 ➜ 3. Ryze Tech Tello - 🤍 ➜ 2. DJI Mavic Mini - 🤍 ➜ 1. DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 - ►CA Links◄ ➜ 5. Holy Stone HS100 - 🤍 ➜ 4. DJI Mini SE - 🤍 ➜ 3. Ryze Tech Tello - 🤍 ➜ 2. DJI Mavic Mini - 🤍 ➜ 1. DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 We have just laid out the top 5 best budget drones 2022. In 5th place is the Holy Stone HS100, our pick for the best ultra cheap budget drone. In 4th place is the DJI Mini SE, our pick for the best value budget drone. In 3rd place is the Ryze Tech Tello, our pick for the best beginner budget drone. In 2nd place is the DJI Mavic Mini, our pick for the best enthusiast budget drone. In 1st place is the DJI Mini 2, our pick for the best overall budget drone. DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Affiliate commissions help fund videos like this one.

The BEST Low Cost DRONES for BEGINNERS (part 1) - My Recommendations

2103569
25071
2015
00:12:54
25.03.2019

UPDATE: Six months has passed and I made a second video, you can watch it here: 🤍 Without fail, I get asked this question almost daily. Every drone in this video would be perfect for someone that wants to buy their first drone but does not want to spend plenty of $$. Pick a drone you like and watch my review of it. All reviews are posted below: - JJRC X7: 🤍 - SJRC Z5: 🤍 - HS 700: 🤍 - JJRC HERON X9: 🤍 - ES11S: 🤍 - SJRC F11: 🤍 - JJRC X8 CETUS: 🤍 - MJXRC BUGS 2SE: 🤍 - MJXRC BUGS 3 PRO REVIEW 1: 🤍 - MJXRC BUGS 3 PRO REVIEW 2: 🤍 - JJPRO X5 EPIK REVIEW 1: 🤍 - JJPRO X5 EPIK REVIEW 2: 🤍 - MJXRC BUGS 5W: 🤍 - WOLVY - REVIEW 1: 🤍 - WOLVY - REVIEW 2: 🤍

Best Drone 2022 🔥 TOP 5 Best Drones in 2022 🔥

143961
1542
137
00:09:08
19.08.2021

best drone 2022 - top 5 best drones in 2022 👇Amazon Links👇 Holy Stone HS720E 4K EIS Drone 𝐔𝐒 - 🤍 𝐂𝐀 - 🤍 𝐔𝐊 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 – Ultralight and Foldable Drone 𝐔𝐒 - 🤍 𝐂𝐀 - Not Available 𝐔𝐊 - Not Available Parrot Anafi Drone 𝐔𝐒 - 🤍 𝐂𝐀 - 🤍 𝐔𝐊 - 🤍 DJI Mavic Air 2 𝐔𝐒 - 🤍 𝐂𝐀 - 🤍 𝐔𝐊 - 🤍 DJI Mavic 2 Pro 𝐔𝐒 - 🤍 𝐂𝐀 - 🤍 𝐔𝐊 - 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 More Videos: 👇 👇 👇 Best Chromebook 2021: 🤍 Best Bluetooth Speaker 2021: 🤍 Best Prebuilt Gaming PC 2021: 🤍 Best Android TV Box 2021: 🤍 Best Projector 2021: 🤍 Best Webcam 2021: 🤍 Video Link: 🤍

Which DJI Drone Should You Buy in 2022 | DJI Mini 2 vs. Air 2S vs Mavic 3

212023
3757
301
00:14:32
28.02.2022

A question I get asked often is which drone to buy as there are many great drones to choose from in 2022. Should they go with something like the DJI Mini 2? Or perhaps the DJI Air 2S? Or should they go all out and pick up a DJI Mavic 3? There are many things to consider and in this video, I break down my thoughts on all of the DJI Drones and offer up my opinion on which drone I would choose. I include lots of sample footage from each drone and a side-by-side comparison of the DJI Mini 2 vs. DJI Air 2S vs DJI Mavic 3. DJI Air 2S (DJI Store) 🤍 DJI Mavic 3 (USA) 🤍 DJI Mavic 3 (CAN) 🤍 DJI Air 2S (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI Air 2S (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI Mini SE (USA) 🤍 DJI Mini SE (CAN) 🤍 Autel Evo Nano+ (Amazon) 🤍 Autel Evo Nano+ (Website) 🤍 Autel Evo Lite+ (Amazon) 🤍 Autel Evo Lite+ (Website) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. Become an "Air Crew" member for behind the scenes and bonus perks: 🤍

What's the best drone for your money? - Drones for any budget

589522
8691
657
00:10:54
11.07.2020

People ask what is the best drone but that question isn't easy to answer. We will break that question down and give you some choices based on your budget and the purpose of the drone. 👍Check out my updated version of this video HERE: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 1:29 - Best drone for $100 3:07 - Best drone for $200 4:45 - Best drone for $400 7:10 - Best drone for $600 7:45 - Best drone for $800-1000 9:13 - Best drone for $1200 9:57- Best drone for $1600 👍Support us on Patreon. We give away a free drone once a month! Link below👍 🤍 Shopping for drones on a budget? These are our recommendations. $50-Syma X8: 🤍 $100-Tello: 🤍 $200- MJX Bugs 16: 🤍 $400-Mavic Mini: 🤍 $450-Mini 2: 🤍 $600-Parrot Anafi: 🤍 $800-Mavic Air 2: 🤍 $1000-Air 2S: 🤍 $1200-Mavic 2: 🤍 $1600-Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 $1800: Autel Evo 2 Pro 6K: 🤍 Learn More: 🤍 This contains affiliate links. Clicking them helps support this channel. Do you want to know what our favorite drones are or what cameras we use? Here you go... 🤍 DJI Mavic Air 2: 🤍 Mavic Mini: 🤍 Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 Mavic 2: 🤍 Mavic Air: 🤍 Racers/FPV DJI iFlight DC5 package: 🤍 Emax Hawk Sport: 🤍 Eachine LAL5: 🤍 Taranis QX7: 🤍 Tinyhawk all-in-one: 🤍 Tinyhawk S: 🤍 FatShark goggles: 🤍 Skyzone FPV goggles: 🤍 Budget FPV goggles: 🤍 Favorite Cameras Sony a6500: 🤍 GoPro Hero 8: 🤍 iPhone X: 🤍 Learn More: 🤍halfchrome.com

FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW

422604
10160
882
00:14:24
25.08.2022

IF YOU WANT TO GET INTO FPV THIS IS YOUR GUY →→→🤍 🔥 📸 COLOR GRADED USING NEW CINE SONY LUTS 📸🔥 = 🤍 BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) - 🤍 BEST AFFORDABLE STOCK FOOTAGE + 2 FREE MONTHS 📸 - 🤍 OVER 700,000 VFX / MOTION GRAPHIC ASSETS🙏🏻 📸 - 🤍 🔥NEW COMPLETE MOTION GRAPHICS PACK FOR YOUTUBE 🔥 - 🤍 FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM #dji #djiavata #FPVdrone COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 MY GEAR THAT I USE ↓↓↓ BEST VLOGGING CAMERA IN 20221 - 🤍 MY ALL TIME FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 MY GO TO VARIABLE ND's - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DRONE - 🤍 TINY AFFORDABLE DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 00:00 CINEMATIC INTRO 02:37 INTRO 03:15 SPECS 03:45 GAME CHANGING 04:00 SIZE MATTERS 07:25 IMAGE QUALITY 09:35 WTH IS FPV? 10:03 INSANE STABILIZATION 12:06 OTHER STUFF I LIKE 13:03 THEEE BEGINNER FPV DRONE MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

The Best Drone for Beginners in 2021

196255
2943
272
00:16:36
09.06.2021

If you decided to buy a drone in 2021 there are a lot of options so which drone is the best drone to begin with? Let me compare some of the best beginner drones for you. The DJI mavic 2 pro, air 2 and air 2s, the DJI mini 2 and skydio 2 are all excellent drones and one of them will fit your needs. Choosing the best drone for you depends on your uses your budget and what options you need in the drone. So let's look at which drone is the best beginner drone in 2021 for your needs. Learn how to use and fly your drone by taking my course here: 🤍 DJI Mini 2: 🤍 (affiliate link) DJI Air 2s: 🤍 (affiliate link) DJI Air 2: 🤍 (affiliate link) DJI Mavic 2 Pro: 🤍 (affiliate link) Skydio: 🤍skydio.com Find my favorite camera and drone tech here: 🤍 (affiliate link) I use Artlist for all my music: 🤍 (affiliate link) Join my patreon to see behind the scenes content and more! 🤍patreon.com/jakesloan Connect on: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jake Sloan PO BOX 212445 Anchorage, AK 99521 DISCLAIMER: Jake Sloan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

DJI FPV Drone Flight Test Review IN DEPTH + Motion Control & Fly More Kit [How Does It REALLY Work?]

1643241
17809
1119
00:56:52
05.04.2021

Tune in to part 2 of my Review series! Let's Flight Test the new DJI FPV Race Drone together! Get it here 🤍 DJI FPV Backpack 🤍 Motion Controller 🤍 Fly More Kit 🤍 Extra Propellers 🤍 Is DJI's first RACE type drone a viable intro into this market category or just a hybrid for beginners? SUBSCRIBE click that NOTIFICATION BELL so you don't miss this full review series! It's going to be loads of fun testing all the features and function of this drone to see how it REALLY works! Rest of series videos linked below as they are completed: Unboxing, Inspection, Setup & Updating: 🤍 Maiden Flight Test Review Using Standard & Motion Controllers: 🤍 First Range Test in N mode: 🤍 Chancing Manual Mode Flight Test: Cinematic Shots of Hawaii with DJI's FPV Drone: My Tried and True Everyday Gear that works: Drone/Camera Bag 🤍 Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch (my old one) 🤍 Smart Watch (my new one) 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews here in Hawaii. Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

$50 Knockoff Drone Better Than DJI Mavic 2 Pro?

874771
8780
690
00:06:34
31.01.2019

Check out the Cheap Thing Vs. Expensive Thing gear: 🤍 Is a $50 dollar DJI Mavic 2 Pro knockoff better than the real thing? Today Griffin Hammond is going to find out! In this episode of Cheap Thing Vs. Expensive Thing, we take the $50 Eachine E58 and the $1500 DJI Mavic 2 Pro for test flights to see how they compare in portability, flight maneuverability and image quality. The Eachine E58 goes to extreme lengths to mimic the DJI Mavic 2 Pro, from copying it's styling to mimicking key features, but is it a realistic competitor to it's expensive counterpart? Watch to find out! Subscribe to our podcast for a full catch up with Griffin and a deep dive into documentary filmmaking at: 🤍 (Stitcher) 🤍 (iTunes) INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 Connect with Griffin: 🤍 Connect with Ted: 🤍 #Drone #DJI #Mavic

De nieuwe DJI-drone: nog beter en niet te crashen?!

90021
1248
195
00:08:49
16.04.2021

Eric test de nieuwe drone DJI Air 2S - de opvolger van de DJI Mavic Air 2. Dat vonden we de beste allround drone. Wat is er nog beter aan de Air 2S? En moet je deze drone kopen? KIJK OOK: de nieuwe drone-regels 🤍 Deze DJI FPV-drone gaat 140 km/u 🤍 Review DJI Mini 2 🤍 DJI Mavic Air 2 🤍 VOLG ons op 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #drone #drones #DJI #Mavic #Air #Bright #youtube #Nederland

Deze nieuwe drone mag (bijna) overal vliegen! - DJI Mini 3 Pro Review

10593
133
40
00:13:32
16.06.2022

DJI blijft de grenzen met hun producten verleggen en dat is bij de DJI Mini 3 pro niet anders. Hoe goed gaan mini en pro samen? Dat zoeken we voor je uit in onze review! Bart gaat op pad met de nieuwe DJI Mini 3 pro om hem uitgebreid voor je te testen. Het vertrouwde concept van 249 gram is er natuurlijk weer, maar DJI beweert dat deze drone nu ook echt geschikt is voor de pro's! Met 4K video, tracking functies en sensoren, lijkt het er op dat deze drone misschien wel de perfecte drone is... maar of dat zo is? Om te kijken hoe makkelijk de drone is te bedienen voor een beginner hebben we onze collega Senne ook eens een rondje laten vliegen. Hij heeft nog nooit een drone bestuurd dus we zijn heel benieuwd hoe hij het er vanaf brengt! DJI Mini 3 kopen?! 🤍 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍

DJI Avata Review: The Most Fun I've Had Flying a Drone

169799
2750
193
00:08:14
25.08.2022

At $629 for the drone and $1,169 with controller and goggles, DJI's latest drone makes FPV flying more accessible than ever. And despite crashing it twice, I had an amazing time flying it. Find all the drone and accessories here: DJI Avata - 🤍 DJI FPV - 🤍 DJI motion controller - 🤍 DJI FPV Goggles 2 - 🤍 DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 *CNET may get commission on these offers Full written review - 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:35 What is FPV? 01:14 What the Avata comes with 01:28 The difference with FPV 01:53 What is new in the Avata? 02:37 Propeller cage doesn't always protect 03:18 DJI Goggle 2 04:38 Camera quality 05:18 Sports mode 05:34 DJI Motion Controller 06:29 Battery life 06:54 Who is this drone for? 07:51 Outro

Most Advanced Drone I've Ever Seen!!! | DJI Enterprise Matrice 30

1786696
33153
1893
00:14:23
21.03.2022

DJI M30T - 🤍 Charging Dock - 🤍 FlightHub 2 - 🤍 H20N - 🤍 More PotatoJet Stuff! - 🤍 My Beginners Course on Filming with ANY camera! - 🤍 ♪♪ Music Libraries I Use ♪♪ Epidemic - 🤍 (30 day free trial) Artlist - 🤍 (This Link = 2 Extra Months with Subscription) Musicbed - 🤍 ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍

Finally A Cinematic Beginner Drone // DJI MINI 2 REVIEW

881182
16816
1089
00:09:50
05.11.2020

THE CINEMATIC BEGINNER DRONE - 🤍 COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) - 🤍 FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 SUPER HIGH QUALITY MUSIC (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 GEAR USED ↓↓↓ MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING CAMERA (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VARIABLE ND's (Amazon) - 🤍 CHEAP STABILIZER (Amazon) - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS (Amazon) - 🤍 MY FAV VLOGGING LENS (Amazon) - 🤍 SMALLEST BEST DRONE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC (Amazon) - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE (Amazon) - 🤍 NEW FAVOURITE BAG (Amazon) - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. BEST WAY TO GET CAPTIONS (FREE $10 TRIAL) - 🤍 IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 0:00 CINEMATIC TEST FOOTAGE 1:34 DRONE EVOLUTION 2:05 REVIEW 8:44 OUTRO

$400 Mavic Mini Drone; GARBAGE or great??

4566440
97065
6895
00:08:56
02.11.2019

MUSIC; TOMMY NEWPORT; 🤍 FRENCH 79 : 🤍 it's a pretty great thing for $400 this is NOT a sponsored video

QuadAir Drone Setup Flight and Review

199095
1854
847
00:14:35
10.12.2021

QuadAir Drone Setup Flight and Review Flight starts at 6:55 🤍 RANGE, CONTROL, CURABLE, BATTERY, AND CAMERA These are the 5 key attributes of any drone. But few drones manage to offer a good balance between the five. The best drones are usually too hard to control for beginners. And beginner-friendly drones are usually more like toys. We have listened to the appeal from the community. You wanted a drone to fill this gap and we now present you with QuadAir Drone. THE EASIEST WAY TO FLY A DRONE It’s crazy that people today spend so much time in front of screens, playing games about flying, or watching incredible videos instead of having the very same experience in real life. Many people have complained that real drones are so delicate, expensive, or hard to control that it’s not practical to learn. QuadAir Drone is the latest type of drone that allows anyone to have an FPV drone experience! Whether you want to sore through the air or motivate your kids to go outside QuadAir Drone is the professional yet reasonable way to do it!

ALLES over de nieuwe FPV DRONE van DJI! - DJI Avata Review

559
29
12
00:22:13
29.09.2022

DJI maakt alles makkelijker voor je. En met de nieuwe DJI Avata doen ze een poging om het altijd lastige FPV drone vliegen simpel te maken! Of dat gelukt is, checkt Bart voor je in deze video. De DJI Avata is de nieuwste drone van DJI. Volledig gericht op FPV drone vliegen met een nieuwe DJI Goggle 2 en de inmiddels bekende motion controller. Maar kan een beginner er ook gelijk mee aan de slag? De drone is tenslotte ook bedoelt om onervaren piloten de wereld van FPV te laten proeven. En kan een ervaren Piloot er ook wel alles uit halen wat hij wil? Valt de drone dan niet juist tussen wal en schip? Op al deze vragen en meer krijg je natuurlijk antwoord! Want onze mannen hebben express wat extra tijd genomen om alle ins en outs van deze drone voor jou te onderzoeken! Meer weten over de DJI Avata? 🤍 Resoluties en framerates voor de DJI Avata: Video Resolution With DJI Goggles 2: 4K🤍50/60fps 2.7K🤍50/60/100fps 1080p🤍50/60/100fps With DJI FPV Goggles V2: 4K🤍50/60fps 2.7K🤍50/60/100/120fps 1080p🤍50/60/100/120fps 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍

DJI FPV Drone One Year Later - Long Term Review

105001
1934
185
00:11:36
04.03.2022

The DJI FPV drone just celebrated its one-year anniversary. It was launched on March 2nd last year and I received mine the next day and have been flying it regularly ever since. There are many opinions on the DJI FPV drone and in this video, I share my thoughts and experiences after one year of flights. I like to follow up with these long-term reviews to provide insight and information to those who may be considering this drone. Lots of sample footage captured on the DJI FPV drone included. DJI FPV Combo (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Combo (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (USA Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (USA Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (USA Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (USA) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (CAN) 🤍 Recommended Memory (USA) 🤍 Recommended Memory (CAN) 🤍 Become an "Air Crew" member for behind the scenes and bonus perks: 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. #DJIFPV #OneYearReview

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review - Zelfs jij mag met deze drone vliegen!

3874
78
12
00:07:39
24.05.2022

Martin heeft een nieuw speeltje erbij: de Mini 3 Pro Drone van DJI! Vliegen met een drone is leuk, maar niet altijd makkelijk door allerlei cursussen en regeltjes. Niet voor de Mini 3 Pro: bijna iedereen mag overal met deze drone vliegen, dus blijf kijken om te zien of dat ook iets voor jou is! #DJI #DJIMini3Pro #Drone We zijn (bijna) altijd LIVE op Twitch: 🤍 Maar voornamelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur ’s middags! Abonneer: 🤍 Like Power Unlimited op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Join onze Discord: 🤍 Lees meer: 🤍 Check ook de PowerPraat Podcast via deze link: 🤍 Creative Director: Martin Verschoor Partner Manager Gaming: Dirk-Jan Hartog Redactie: Alie Sierkstra, Cody van den Bogert, Dwayne Vrancken, Florian Houtkamp, Floris de Bijl, Jacco Peek, Jurjen Tiersma, Laura Kempenaar, Lucas May, Marvin Toepoel, Niels Arts, Peter Koelewijn, Ron Vostermans, Tjeerd Lindeboom, Samuel Hubner Casado, Sven Scholte Hoofdredacteur PU Magazine: Wouter Brugge Video Producer: Enno de Graaf Account Manager: Michiel Kramer Freelance Editor: Luuk Hijne Video Stagiaires: Evander Hobbs en Mannes Huizinga Redactie Stagiaires: Rogina Hassan en Tijn Kranen Contact: Redactie🤍PU.nl Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (🤍 We zijn namelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur 's middags live op Twitch.

E88 PRO DRONE BUDGET DRONE PARA SA IYO Unboxing | Review ( Filipino/Tagalog )

199756
2390
546
00:15:46
31.07.2021

Hi, Guys Welcome to my Channel Today our Unboxing | Review is about E88 PRO DRONE a budget drone for new beginners easy to operate with propeller guard for protection of the propeller and easy to handle the Remote Controller....Check our video for more detail thanks for watching guys.👍 Watch my video for more learning Share, Like, and Subscribes thanks. E88 Pro Drone Link: 🤍 DJI MINI 2 Flight Test Review Gaano Kaganda ( Filipino/Tagalog ) 🤍 SG107 SMART DRONE BUDGET QUAD Unboxing | Review 🤍 Eachine QX65 Mini FPV Drone Unboxing 🤍 😎Webpage: 🤍👍👍👍

DJI Mini 3 Pro | The BEST Beginner Drone?

360786
10660
733
00:13:57
01.06.2022

I tested the DJI Mini 3 Pro drone for a week, have shared all samples in this video. Learn Photography with me: 🤍 CONNECT ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD SERVER: 🤍 Music for Videos: 🤍 GEARS I USE: Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EOS R6: 🤍 Canon RF 70-200mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 15-35mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2: 🤍 Manfrotto Manhattan Mover 50: 🤍 Manfrotto Befree Tripod: 🤍 Joby Beamo light: 🤍 LIGHTING FOR YOUTUBE : Aputure: 🤍 (use KUNAL10 for exclusive 10% discount) Godox SL60W Video Light: 🤍 RODE Wireless GO Mic: 🤍 Skyvik Mobile Lenses: 🤍 = Facebook Group: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 Email: kunal.malhotra2604🤍gmail.com

Tello Drone Review - Kamera Express

85405
392
35
00:04:56
04.05.2018

Een compacte en goedkope drone, maar toch met de beste technologie van intel en DJI! Benieuwd wat deze drone kost? Bekijk 'm hier op onze website: 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 Heb je een vraag? Neem contact op via 🤍 Bericht ons op Facebook: 🤍 DM ons via twitter: 🤍

DJI Mini SE Camera Drone - Is it any good? The Review

444205
8508
1419
00:24:07
27.07.2021

In this episode I take a look at the new DJI Mini SE Camera Drone. It is not available in every country yet but soon will be. In Canada it is sold as a Fly More Kit with 3 batteries. Here are some links to where you can find the drone for sale: -USA: adorama.rfvk.net/jWngq0 -CANADA: 🤍 -ALIEXPRESS: 🤍 - EBAY: 🤍 - DJI STORE MINI SE (only works in Canada): 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS ONE OF THE FOLLOWING: iMOVIE FINAL CUT PRO DA VINCI RESOLVE Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 ACTION VLOGGING CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 6: 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 PRO CAMERAS: Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon 80D: 🤍 Panasonic 4K Camcorder: 🤍 Lenses: 🤍 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #DJIMINISE #Drone #Review #CaptainDrone #Ottawa

Dynalog DR GC 600C foldable Mini GPS Quadcopter Drone FULL REVIEW & INSTRUCTIONS

24
3
1
00:16:36
01.10.2022

Full review and detailed instructions for the new Dynalog DR-DG600C GPS foldable quadcopter drone with 4K Camera. I really like the Dynalog gps drone available from: 🤍 A great starter quadcopter gps drone for Adults, Kids and a wide range of users of all skill levels. This foldable min RC #quadcopter has features like Auto Return, Follow Me, Gesture Control, Point of Interest, Waypoints, Headless Mode, and comes with 2 Batteries. In this video, I unbox the #Dynalog drone, show you how to set it up, calibrate, set up GPS, how it flies, and return to home function. Great drone, especially at this price point. Dynalog GPS Drone with 4K Camera for Adults, DR-DG600C RC Quadcopter with Auto Return, Follow Me, Gesture Control, Point of Interest, Waypoints, Headless Mode, 2 Batteries, Compatible with VR Glasses. Details: Advanced 4K Camera & 5Ghz FPV Transmission: Dynalog DG600C enables unlimited shooting possibilities. 4K Ultra HD camera captures high-fidelity photos. The optimized 120° FOV adjustable camera catches memorable moments in a wider field of view. 5G FPV transmission allows you to see the world more vividly and smoothly through your phone. GPS Assisted Flight: Built-in upgraded GPS technology delivers excellent flight stability and Return to Home (RTH) intelligence. When the battery is low or the signal is weak (out of range), the drone will automatically and accurately return to the starting point. Or you can tap RTH to have it return. Never lose your drone. Enjoy Your Flight: With smart features Follow Me, Point of Interest (POI) and Waypoints, flying is more interesting and exciting. Running with Follow Me mode, the drone can follow you all the time without manual operation. When hiking, you can use the Point of Interest (POI) function to take 360° shots of the scene. Set points on your phone and DG600C flies the hiking route for you in advance. Gesture Control & Quick Share: Control your drone with simple gestures for super convenient shooting wherever you go. Just show the gesture "V" or "Palm" and the drone will take a selfie or start a video recording. You can even share your exciting moments with your family or friends on social platforms immediately through the mobile app. Come and capture all kinds of spectacular moments! User-friendly Drone with Camera: It’s easy to fly for either beginners or experienced pilots. Integrated functions like Headless Mode, One-Key Take-off/Landing, Altitude Mode and APP control are simple to use. At sub 249 g, it does not require registration in most countries. Folded it to the size of a beer can and travel light. Charge 2 batteries at the same time for 2.5h to get about 30 mins flight time in total. On this channel, I do Tech product reviews such as Electric Skateboards, Longboards, Drones, Cameras, audio and technical, tips tricks, innovative Ideas and cool Sports Tech stuff. If there's a video you want me to make, send me an email at tommydrone55🤍gmail.com I'd love to chat and meet you. Friend me on Facebook 🤍 🤍facebook.com/tommydrone5 where I share other things drone and camera related. Or just stop by to say hello and visit me on twitter too 🤍 🤍twitter.com/tommydrone 🎥 I made this video using Filmora Software. Easy to use and I love it. Here's a link for 30 day trial. 🤍

Holy Stone HS720G Newest Budget 4K Camera Drone - Test and Review

18323
435
116
00:14:45
14.04.2022

Holy Stone HS720G Newest beginner drone with a gimbal, 4K camera, EIS and GPS... but how is it in the wind? Check it out here: 🤍 My honest review, likes and dislikes. Wish it had a bit more range to be sure but not only that, what about... Additional Holy Stone Discount code: PVOGTM74 Like what you see? Buy Me a Coffee! ☕ 🤍 The now INFAMOUS Alien Drones FAA SHIRT SERIES here: 🤍 * P.S. A Sincere Thank You for stopping by Alien Drones! 0:00 Start 0:36 Specification overview 2:10 How to Bind the Controller 3:09 connect the WiFi 3:40 How to Calibrate the Drone 4:18 How to: Gyro Calibration 5:20 Test Flight 6:20 Orbit Test 7:10 Follow Mode 9:00 Low Battery Return to Home 9:31 What’s in the box 10:24 What worked well 12:08 What needs improvement My Equipment DRONES: -Holy Stone HS720G: 🤍 -Ruko F11 GIM2: 🤍 -EXO X7 Ranger Plus: 🤍 -EXO Cinemaster2: 🤍 -DJI Mavic Air 2s: 🤍 -DJI Mavic Mini2: 🤍 MISC. STUFF -AZEUS Portable Power Station: 🤍 -Lume Cube Strobe: 🤍 (EBAY): 🤍 -64G Extreme SD Card: (Amazon) 🤍 -Drone Foldable Landing Pad: (Amazon) 🤍 -Skyreat Tablet Holder (Metal NUT): (Amazon) 🤍 REMOTE CONTROLLER PARTS: -Magnetic Charging Cable: (Amazon) 🤍 -Remote Rt Angle Cable (Type C): 🤍 -Remote Rt Angle Combo Pack (Type C, tablet and phone): 🤍 -Remote Rt Angle Cable (Lightning): 🤍 -Remote Rt Angle Cable (Micro): 🤍 (Ebay) 🤍 -TABLET Rt Angle cable (Type C): (Amazon) 🤍 -TABLET Rt Angle cable (Micro): 🤍 CAMERAS AND BLOGGING EQUIPMENT: -Sony A6400: (Amazon) 🤍 -Camera Tripod (Amazon) 🤍 -Extension Tubes for Macro Photography (Amazon): 🤍 POST PROCESSING SOFTWARE: Luminar Neo: skylum.evyy.net/a1rMeZ DISCOUNT CODE for $10 OFF Luminar/Aurora: "aliendrones" Considering getting your 107 Certificate? Might want to look into Pilot Institute for a study course, they guarantee you pass or money back. It helps support the Alien Drones channel if you use this link: 🤍 (or enter ALIENDRONES in the coupon section) you can get $100 off as well. They have a bunch of free stuff on the site too, worth a look. Hey, Like the music? Audiio has a pay-once, lifetime plan, no subscription!: Audiio Link here: 🤍 and Use “AlienDrones10” for 10% OFF! Music: Jeff II - Wait For Me Link to the song: 🤍 Music by Audiio: Risian: good foot-instrumental Any material included herein for illustration or example creates new value and complies with industry fair use best practices. Your support is appreciated as a small stipend may be received from associate links which costs you nothing, but helps support this channel and foster future content! Thank you again for visiting Alien Drones! #FAA #DRONE #holystone

DJI Mavic 3 Review - King of Drones // 6 Months In

85464
2007
245
00:15:53
31.05.2022

This Mavic 3 Cine review is after 6 months of using this drone regularly, I’m sort of obligated to do this now because I use it constantly over my other drones. The default color is really incredible, but I also have the option to color grade because of the rich data and Prores format. After firmware updates from DJI this drone now has hyperlapse, a huge battery, a 7x zoom camera with manual picture settings like shutter, iso, etc. (coming in next update) and it's heavy enough to sit still in the wind at night and do a 1 second long exposure. Cannot recommend it enough just because of how little you have to stress over what you’re filming since anything it records has turned out better after viewing than what I had pictured in my head. Again and again. The DJI RC Pro is such a VIP feature, seriously makes flying fun again not having to consider a phone. Most shots filmed between California, San Diego, Highway 1 in Northern California, Scottsdale Arizona Most shots: Prores 24fps - Normal Color Profile DJI 16ND filter 1/60 shutter ISO 100 Graded in Adobe Premiere Pro using Lumetri Color I teach a course on Cinematography and Editing + Marketing drone footage, you can check my credentials 🤍 🤍dji #DJI #djimavic3cine #mavic3 1:00 Original Launch 1:40 Normal Profile is really capable 3:00 Prores even worth it? 3:33 Who is this for? Why not Air 2S 4:50 Firmware Updates 5:33 Low Light/Long Exposures 7:05 Color Grading Footage 8:36 RC Pro Controller 10:20 Bottlenecks removed 10:51 7x zoom 2nd lens 11:00 Firmware Updates 12:30 Cinematography Tips 14:00 Battery Life 14:30 Price worth it?

DJI FPV - Why this drone is taking over FPV (full Review)

1515558
41396
2130
00:11:56
02.03.2021

This video was sponsored by DJI. Ive been testing out the new DJI FPV drone since back in December of 2019 and ive put together this video to let you guys know my thoughts! Overall this drone is game changing in the world of FPV for several reasons and im excited to take this thing on more of my journeys around the world :) Get DJI FPV here: 🤍

DJI's NEW FPV Drone: AVATA! Unboxing and first impressions!

281548
9161
1034
00:16:43
25.08.2022

For more info and to purchase the DJI FPV AVATA go here: 🤍 Check out Faruk’s channel: 🤍 ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ➡️Purchase mKeynote here! 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

EXO Drones BLACKHAWK 2 PRO - The Review

23674
1174
370
00:26:35
13.07.2022

PLEASE NOTE: EXO DRONES were recently sold. This means any information in this video about price or longevity or warranty may not longer be applicable. As noted at the start of the video, the Blackhawk 2 Pro is a HUBSAN product and HUBSAN is still very much alive. You can find the BLACKHAWK 2 PRO at the links below: - AMAZON: 🤍 - EXO DRONES: 🤍 Follow me on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: THE SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS FINAL CUT PRO X A-ROLL CAMERAS (without lenses): Canon C70: 🤍 DJI RONIN 4D: 🤍 Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon XC-10: 🤍 B-ROLL CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION 2: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 OTHER CAMERA GEAR: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (CANADA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #EXODRONES #BLACKHAWK2PRO #REVIEW #CAPTAINDRONE

DJI FPV Drone Long Term Review | After 6 Months Of Flying

290317
5923
445
00:14:07
28.08.2021

This is my long-term review of the DJI FPV drone. The DJI FPV Drone has been out for about 6 months now and I have performed at least 300 flights with it. I wanted to share my user experience, what I like, what I would like to see done differently in future releases. I know many are still curious about this drone and are still on the fence about whether they should invest in one. I hope this video answers your questions about the DJI FPV drone as I share my experience with it. I am not an FPV guy, I am mainly a camera drone flyer, so this review is coming from that perspective. DJI FPV Combo (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Combo (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (USA Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (USA Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (USA Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (USA) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (CAN) 🤍 Recommended Memory (USA) 🤍 Recommended Memory (CAN) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. #DJIFPV #LongTermReview

Eachine E58 720P Folding FPV Camera Drone Flight Test Review

1899956
9640
1001
00:13:20
01.11.2017

This folding Mavic clone drone produces very nice 720p HD video, and records directly to a microSD card to eliminate lag. Find it here internationally 🤍 Also on Amazon here 🤍 and here 🤍 Pros - Folds up to a very compact size for easy transportability. - 720p HD camera video is recorded directly to a micro SD card inserted into the quadcopter. This eliminates WiFi lag from the recorded video. The JY UFO app is used to start and stop this recording. The camera button on the controller is inoperative. - Real time FPV video is viewed on your smart phone via the JY UFO app available on Google Play here 🤍 and iTunes here 🤍 - Flight modes include altitude hold, headless mode, one key return, automatic takeoff, and automatic landing. - Quadcopter starts descending to an automatic landing if flown out of range. Descent will continue if reception is regained, but may be stopped by pushing up on throttle stick. Cons - Can only record video directly to the onboard SD card. The app does not record the WiFi FPV video to your phone. This is the first WiFi FPV flier that I've seen without such capability. This may be a plus though as most WiFi video is laggy with much frame dropping. - Two antennas on the controller are fake and are cosmetic only. - Proprietary 3.7V 500mah battery. However battery can be charged by any micro USB cable. - Phone holder can turn off your phone if it has on/off button its side. You may need to use spacers to prevent such. - I experienced a drop out, but it may have been due to a poorly seated battery. Affiliate links: At no cost to you, I do receive a small commission for sales resulting from these links. This video along with every video of the Quadcopter 101 channel was produced and edited with VSDC Free Video Editor. You may download this excellent, and no kidding "free" video editor here 🤍 MUSIC LICENSE "Awel" by stefsax 🤍 is licensed under a Creative Commons license: 🤍 music was shortened to fit length of video.

4K Drone voor MINDER dan 500 EURO?! - Xiaomi Mi Drone - Review - TechTime

21560
481
133
00:07:08
11.09.2017

Wow! Een 4K drone voor minder dan 500 euro? Is dat geen scam? Daar kom ik (Marco) deze week achter! Dit is een 4K drone wat maar liefst 2 kilometer ver kan vliegen! Wat is mijn mening over dit product? Is het zijn geld waard? Waar kan ik dit product kopen? - GearBest: 🤍 Waar vind ik meer informatie over dit product? - 🤍 ►► Koop je PC onderdelen hier: Megekko: 🤍 Alternate: 🤍 Azerty: 🤍 - ►► Follow me: - Twitch: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - ►► Gear: - Camera: 🤍 - Main lens: 🤍 - Clip-on mic: 🤍 - Recorder: 🤍 - Andere mic: 🤍 - Mic-arm: 🤍 - Audio Interface: 🤍 ►► Software: - Muziek en sound effects: 🤍 - Video's worden bewerkt in: 🤍 - Thumbnails maak ik met: 🤍 - ►► Socials: - Discord: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - TikTok: 🤍 - -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Show My Rig V2 is gestart! Check deze link voor meer info: 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Watch This Before You Buy The DJI Mini 2 Drone | Full Review

437320
10118
583
00:13:12
05.11.2020

Hello, DJI Mini 2 (🤍 How good is DJIs smallest drone really? We took it to the test. Wait for the durability and the camera test; They're so exciting! By the way, this drone (🤍 is a great alternative. ➜ "Filming with Drones" Online Course: 🤍 👈 ➜ Download Original Files: 🤍 👈 My Website with Tons of Awesome Features: ➜ 🤍 Find a Suitable Drone - Take the Quiz: ➜ 🤍 Online Drone Courses: ➜ 🤍 The Best Music for Your Projects: ➜ 🤍 Tested Drone Accessories: ➜ 🤍 My Gear: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 About me (the guy behind the cryptic three T's): my name is Tom David Frey. I'm half Swiss and half German and have lived in many fantastic places, from the United States to Israel. Somehow cool. My age? Well, it rapidly changes. But you can surely do the math: I was born in 1992, somewhere in a small town in mid-Rhineland-Palatinate. Now the relevant things you came here for: I have a strong passion for cameras and drones. I got my first Sony at the age of six and started my own business when I turned 18 (don't ever let people tell you that you will not succeed; Live your dreams!). Nowadays, I'm shooting videos in many countries. I have private clients as well as major companies I'm working with, f.e. Netflix. And everyone knows that one, right? But, more importantly, I love to fly and shoot (video) with my drones. I've flown in so many countries already (China, Switzerland, the USA, Spain, Iceland, Israel, Germany, and plenty more) and love to explore the world from above in all its beauty. That's why my main business is all about drones. I capture the world from above. And I share my experiences, knowledge, and the best new inventions with you. Drones and cameras excite me so much that I put a lot of time and hard work into creating my videos. And I love that you guys appreciate them! Now, join me on my adventures and subscribe to my channel. Stay tuned and fly safe! The fine print quickly summed up 💻 Some of the links above are so named "affiliate links". By using those, I can get a small provision for purchases you guys make. That way, I can stay true to you because I don't need companies to pay me for creating videos. I'm independent and loyal to you - the best audience! Therefore, if you purchase your gear through my links, I can keep up the honest work. 👏 The videos on my channel are property of Tom David Frey. Duplicating and re-uploading them without my written permission is prohibited. Sorry, guys, but that's necessary. I work hard on my content and somehow need to make a living. Maybe instead share my videos, but spreading the link or embedding them to your websites or forums. But please, don't steal my work. 😎 By law, I have to mark my video as a "commercial." I herewith do so: this video is a commercial. Though I promise to be honest to you, my audience, all of the time. I like nothing less than fake reviews and videos that spread half-truths just for the financial gain of someone. I believe that being honest to you is much worthier in the long run than make quick money by spreading fake information. Truth rules! Don't you believe me? I already had to give up on two promising cooperations because the companies found my videos to be too honest. I call that my occupational risk. 🦾 © 2019, Tom Frey, All Rights Reserved #dji #mini2 #drone #miniature #4k #review

The DJI Mini 2: Still the Best Beginner Drone in 2022?

82252
1453
233
00:07:52
14.05.2022

DJI has released the DJI Mini 3 but what about the DJI Mini 2? Is it still the best beginner drone in 2022 or should you get the more expensive DJI Mini 3? I have been recommending the DJI Mini 2 as the best drone for beginners since it came out and I still think it's one of the best drones for beginners to start out with... DJI Mini 2: 🤍 DJI Mini 3: 🤍 (affiliate link) Learn how to use and fly your drone to create professional results by taking my course here: 🤍 Find my favorite camera and drone tech here: 🤍 (affiliate link) I use Artlist for all my music: 🤍 (affiliate link) Join my patreon to see behind the scenes content and more! 🤍patreon.com/jakesloan Connect on: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jake Sloan PO BOX 212445 Anchorage, AK 99521 DISCLAIMER: Jake Sloan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Hands-on: DJI’s FPV is so immersive you’ll feel like you’re flying at nearly 90mph

1233071
12457
1033
00:06:16
02.03.2021

The $1,299 combo of 4K drone, gaming-style controller and 810p FPV goggles delivers a unique experience for anyone who’s ever wanted to fly a racing drone. You can buy DJI FPV here: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission for this offer. Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 CNET playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

REVIEW AUTEL DRAGONFISH - Drone Fix Wing (VTOL) Pemetaan bisa zoom 240x Kamera Infrared

468075
4937
743
00:29:08
19.07.2022

Autel Robotics adalah perusahaan drone yang mulai naik daun karena produk dronenya memiliki banyak keunggulan dibandingkan merek DJI. Kali ini Autel memperkenalkan drone VTOL Dragonfish seharga 1,3 Milyar Rupiah. Info lebih lanjut silahkan direct message Instagram 🤍 Atau website 🤍 Hugo Store Jl. Ki Hajar Dewantara Ruko Golden 8, Blok H No. 27. Gading Serpong. Tangerang, Banten. Donasi channel 🤍 Join jadi member channel saya untuk video-video yang lebih pribadi: 🤍 Kirim souvenir ke saya akan saya bacakan surat dari anda di video. Alamat saya ada di "about me". Musik: - YouTube Library Gadget yang saya gunakan: Kamera DSLR: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Kamera poket: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Kamera hape: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Lensa wide: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Lensa foto bokeh: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Action Cam: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Microphone Synco D30 🤍 Microphone Synco M3 🤍 Microphone Synco CMic USB Podcast 🤍 Microphone Synco Wireless 🤍 Microphone RODE VideoMicro Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Microphone Saramoic SR-M3 Bukalapak 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Tripod Joby: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Lighting terang banget: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Lighting kecil: 🤍 🤍 Drone kecil praktis: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Drone lipat sehari-hari: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Drone agak besar: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Smartphone: Bukalapak 🤍 Lazada 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Software editing: Hit Film Express Laptop editing: Bukalapak 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Upgraded to 8GB RAM. Channel saya lainnya: 🤍 Media Sosial: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Vine: 🤍 Snapchat: arya_dega You can contribute any sub-title (CC) language on my channel by clicking link bellow: 🤍 YouTube will be automatically promoted your channel on my video #DailyVlog #AryaDega Youtuber kota Malang, Vlogger Kota Malang, Youtuber Indonesia, Vlogger indonesia, review drone, review gadget, content creator, ahli drone, pakar drone, sertifikasi drone, regulasi drone, pilot drone, brand ambassador, joby ambassador.

The Sky Quad Drone Review

40294
633
107
00:14:25
21.06.2022

The Sky Quad Drone Review. There is no Sky Quad Drone. It's the Emotion Drone and the Sky Quad YouTube Ad is a fraud 🤍 This drone is not capable of the majority of what's advertised. Who Is This Drone For? For anyone who wants to get into the hobby at a low price point to see if you have long term interest. I don't indorse this device for the of Sky Quad ad price. However, there are cheaper alternatives. Found this on Amazon Nskgu Foldable Mini Drone E58 Mini Drone Altitude Hold Quadcopter Drones WiFi FPV Hight Hold Quadcopter Drones with 4K HD Camera for Kids Toys Gifts for Boys Girls, Red 🤍 This is a good low end beginner drone at the $26 price point.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
drone review Не Любя камеди Батл Леди кот 52頻道 �������������� ���������������� в рэп маркетинговое агентство umf ending explained страшный велосипед lockers бокс Kuliner pedas vox machina khalid bryana show 서울호캉스 yeni mercedes 文宣